So how would Osama Bin Laden's body be processed if his body was given to his tribe or the Saudi government?wahabis don't make shrines lol.
grave or no grave, shrine or no shrine, he is already a hero to many people around the world and many people think he died of natural causes long time ago. whatever u say, people don't believe american lies anymore.So how would Osama Bin Laden's body be processed if his body was given to his tribe or the Saudi government?
Who hurt you?
you need to get permission from @jamahir first before I give you my numberI trust you new here want to talk.you clearly can get your number
grave or no grave, shrine or no shrine, he is already a hero to many people around the world
you need to get permission from @jamahir first before I give you my number
Why do you want to talk to me?
i agree. he was a nato creation from the beginning.That NATO creation / proxy is a hero only to irrationals and criminals.
I want to talk to the isi chief as well as mujahid Menon I need some help
Its the show time I hope you are just not for fun here
How can I help you saar?I need some help
Hence why they dumped his body in the waters. If he died of natural causes, I'm sure people would prefer he died a martyr instead of the boring way in his profession.grave or no grave, shrine or no shrine, he is already a hero to many people around the world and many people think he died of natural causes long time ago. whatever u say, people don't believe american lies anymore.
u have no idea about the concept of a martyr in Islam lolHence why they dumped his body in the waters. If he died of natural causes, I'm sure people would prefer he died a martyr instead of the boring way in his profession.
Trust me India is trying to ruin you get your own help India mai blasts karao jaldi se jald vedo aur purano mai bhi likha hai jab blast hoga tab bhi bhagwaan jamin PR utrenge India has planned a attack to Pakistan to destroy you be prepared Jo bhi bolta hu khula simple and sor
Enlighten me then.u have no idea about the concept of a martyr in Islam lol