Burger Boy
I don't think its possible to delete Israel anytime soon; however, we should concentrate on deleting Israeli settlements in the West Bank.
Put simply, this strategy calls for expanding the area to be controlled by Israel, leaving its army thin on the ground and increasing expenses due to continuous insurgency; in the hills, in the deserts, in the cities. Everywhere. Over a period of time both its economy and will to fight will crumble.
Israel is a reality, and provided they come to a just understanding with Palestinians, we should accept them as part of the world now. I do not see why we must think of annihilating them. If Allah so wishes, it shall happen with the circumstances coming about by themselves, and not by our wishing.
There already is a prediction in Quran about that:
[Prophet], ask them about the town by the sea; how its people broke the Sabbath when their fish surfaced for them only on that day, never on weekdays –– We tested them in this way: because of their disobedience –– (7:163) When, in their arrogance, they persisted in doing what they had been forbidden to do, We said to them, ‘Be like apes! Be outcasts!’ (7:166) And then your Lord declared that,until the Day of Resurrection, He would send people against them to inflict terrible suffering on them. Your Lord is swift in punishment but He is most forgiving and merciful. (7:167) We dispersed them over the earth in separate communities –– some are righteous and some less so: We tested them with blessings and misfortunes, so that they might all return [to righteousness] –– (7:168) and they were succeeded by generations who, although they inherited the Scripture, took the fleeting gains of this lower world, saying, ‘We shall be forgiven,’ and indeed taking them again if other such gains came their way. Was apledge not taken from them, written in the Scripture, to say nothing but the truth about God? And they have studied its contents well. For those who are mindful of God, the Hereafter is better. ‘Why do you not use your reason?’ (7:169) But as for those who hold fast to the Scripture and keep up the prayer, We do not deny righteous people their rewards. (7:170)
There already is a prediction in Quran about that:
[Prophet], ask them about the town by the sea; how its people broke the Sabbath when their fish surfaced for them only on that day, never on weekdays –– We tested them in this way: because of their disobedience –– (7:163) When, in their arrogance, they persisted in doing what they had been forbidden to do, We said to them, ‘Be like apes! Be outcasts!’ (7:166) And then your Lord declared that,until the Day of Resurrection, He would send people against them to inflict terrible suffering on them. Your Lord is swift in punishment but He is most forgiving and merciful. (7:167) We dispersed them over the earth in separate communities –– some are righteous and some less so: We tested them with blessings and misfortunes, so that they might all return [to righteousness] –– (7:168) and they were succeeded by generations who, although they inherited the Scripture, took the fleeting gains of this lower world, saying, ‘We shall be forgiven,’ and indeed taking them again if other such gains came their way. Was apledge not taken from them, written in the Scripture, to say nothing but the truth about God? And they have studied its contents well. For those who are mindful of God, the Hereafter is better. ‘Why do you not use your reason?’ (7:169) But as for those who hold fast to the Scripture and keep up the prayer, We do not deny righteous people their rewards. (7:170)
What if Israel DOESN'T expand to said areas ? Didn't think this through, did you ?
That's applicable to Mullahs of TTP, and it is coming true in NWA.
No! these verses are definitely about Children of Israel.
)
yup trueNothing to do with Israel's technological advancements. The fact that they have THE Bomb is an active deterrent to most States who wish to prolong their own existence.
Moreover, even in a multipolar world order, it's well nigh impossible to end Israel's existence. China, Russia, Brazil, India etc have no problems with it's continued existence while US will continue to support it for a long time to come.
Delete? hahhahaah.
Oh bhai sahib
Israel is here to stay for a long long time - InshaAllah
the sooner you come to grips with this, the better for your physical and mental health.
your post is written by someone like that village guy, who got so angry at his neighbor
that he picked up a big stick
and hit his own nose, breaking an bloodying himself in the process.
Generally he was known as a very smart "village idiot".
hahahahah
In my humble opinion, only way forward is for Palestinians to accept Israeli border of 1948
I can never dare to misquote Quran. Please See it for yourself.