Niamatullah Shah Wali's prophesies about Pakistan and the Great War

Fake.. these predictions came after 1971 defeat only.. Aur wese bhi ghaib ka ilm sirf aur Sirf ALLAH ke pass hai.. ALLAH ke siwa koi ghaib ka ilm nahi rakhta..

Can,t believe there are still people who believe in all this.
Peeri faqeeri id actually against islam.

i think war is imminent because of hostility from India and proxies. we as a young men have to equip us latest technology and do more research and development to deter them and its only hope

I’m with u on this...I have the same intuition

Can,t believe there are still people who believe in all this.
Peeri faqeeri id actually against islam.

Each to their own ....

I’m against those fake peers who abuse our deen and exploit people but there are real awliya (friends of Allah) and if you read the Quran, the word Awliya has been mentioned many times.

These are fake and recent creations. Try reading Quran with translation instead of wasting time on these.

many people discuss about ghaib ka ilm and they say that is only with the Allah almighty . yes they are 100 % correct but let me ask them a question how pharoah was informed that there will be a boy in your palace that will ultimately destroy your empire. how "harqul" was informed that there will be a ruler among those who circumcise and he will bring an end to your empire. how Prophet Muhammad SAW taught so many signs of the end times if all the knowledge of the future is with Allah. actually we make a childish statement when we say that ghaib ka ilm to sirf Allah ka pass hay. the statement is true but it needs elaboration. Allah gives the knowledge to whom He likes. now some get this knowledge through spirituality which modern scientific man denies because he has only telescopic vision and cant go beyond the material world. all knowledge is with Allah whether its science ,physics, mathematics, includng knowledge of the future. but we can get 0.00000000000000000000000001% knowledge through our own effort which is science and through spirituality. Allah is "the" knowledgeable and He gives knowledge to those who want it ,make effort for it and make themselves worthy of it but that knowledge is GIVEN BY ALLAH ALMIGHTY. IT IS ONLY FRACTION OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF ALLAH ALMIGHTY AND HE CAN GET IT BACK WHEN HE WISHES .

No wonder Soleimani is attacking Pakistan. He must have read this book too.

These are fake and recent creations. Try reading Quran with translation instead of wasting time on these.

So I guessed you passed school, college, university by reading books independently without any teacher/s assisting you?

I don't think I would have passed any subjects, if my teachers would have keep telling me stories and folklore instead of what's in book.

many people discuss about ghaib ka ilm and they say that is only with the Allah almighty . yes they are 100 % correct but let me ask them a question how pharoah was informed that there will be a boy in your palace that will ultimately destroy your empire. how "harqul" was informed that there will be a ruler among those who circumcise and he will bring an end to your empire. how Prophet Muhammad SAW taught so many signs of the end times if all the knowledge of the future is with Allah. actually we make a childish statement when we say that ghaib ka ilm to sirf Allah ka pass hay. the statement is true but it needs elaboration. Allah gives the knowledge to whom He likes. now some get this knowledge through spirituality which modern scientific man denies because he has only telescopic vision and cant go beyond the material world. all knowledge is with Allah whether its science ,physics, mathematics, includng knowledge of the future. but we can get 0.00000000000000000000000001% knowledge through our own effort which is science and through spirituality. Allah is "the" knowledgeable and He gives knowledge to those who want it ,make effort for it and make themselves worthy of it but that knowledge is GIVEN BY ALLAH ALMIGHTY. IT IS ONLY FRACTION OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF ALLAH ALMIGHTY AND HE CAN GET IT BACK WHEN HE WISHES .
No individual from among the enlightened is alive to tell what is true and what is false. Holy Prophet (PBUH) did not write any books either; each hadith is made known, and evaluated through the works of various individuals over time.

Localized predictions are possible, and can be very accurate at times. This trend continue to this day and age.

However, we are not dealing with some unrelated set of predictions here but an absolute form of NARRATIVE-BUILDING based on collection of some hadith (which may or may not be true) and supposed writings of Nostradamus types. What do you think The Hidden Truth type documentaries indicate?

USA, its location, and its relationship with Israel, are not mentioned in any hadith for instance. Isn't it obvious by now?

And what are the common themes?

1. Dajjal would be an Israeli citizen
2. Khorasan forces will march towards India and destroy it
3. Khorasan forces will march towards Israel and destroy it
4. Russia will destroy USA
5. KSA will be rid of monarchy
6. Revival of Ummah system under Imam Mehdi
7. Muslims will rule the world for indefinite period

The aforementioned events are so predictable and cliched....indicative of WISHFUL THINKING based on 'perceived realities' instead of very complex order of developments with a great deal of humanitarian tragedy in the mix.

I advice all Muslims to study Holy Quran, strive to be good Muslims, and be mindful of the fact that prophesies are dangerous things with tragic consequences.

Of-course, no harm in flexing our military muscles, but keep in mind that wars are increasingly destructive and will never ensure lasting peace in the world.

He predicted Pakistan victory over India but we lost war in 1971 and lost land. He is just zaid hamid type man, lives in delusional imagery life.

please see PROGRAM END OF TIME BY DR, SHAHID MASSOD, LIKE WORLD WAR I AND II, CREATION OF ISRAEL, 9/11 ETC ETC @Arsalan :angel:
Was that program based on Naimat Ullah Shah's prediction? Is that MENTIONED in the program?

Can you share his prophesy about 9/11 or WW I or WW II?

Will like to learn more about it.