Those 'crazy people' are parents in my case.I can't use my laptop because of some crazy people. When I read news they have a problem, when I write posts they have a problem, when I play games they have a problem, when I am reading posts of other members on PDF they have a problem. I mean there is nothing I can do without being suspected of doing something bad to my nation.
I wish we Pakistanis were smarter. So long time since I visited Naswar Corner. Watsup folks.
Hi kitty haterHell0....!!
I can't use my laptop because of some crazy people. When I read news they have a problem, when I write posts they have a problem, when I play games they have a problem, when I am reading posts of other members on PDF they have a problem. I mean there is nothing I can do without being suspected of doing something bad to my nation.
I wish we Pakistanis were smarter. So long time since I visited Naswar Corner. Watsup folks.
@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136877" target="_blank">Armstrong</a></u> For you:-
Jinnah's first Presidential Address (August 11, 1947) edit on Vimeo
@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=15719" target="_blank">Aeronaut</a></u> Perhaps an aid in any further pursuits in article writing- wrt Pakistani identity.
@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139959" target="_blank">Hyperion</a></u>, @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=14956" target="_blank">Oscar</a></u>- any chance there is an embed-able youtube link- can't find one for some reason.
@Armstrong For you:-
Jinnah's first Presidential Address (August 11, 1947) edit on Vimeo
@Aeronaut Perhaps an aid in any further pursuits in article writing- wrt Pakistani identity.
@Hyperion, @Oscar- any chance there is an embed-able youtube link- can't find one for some reason.
The old dead man is the only reason i still believe that we can turn this nation into a great one.
Fml fajr in two hours.
On a serious note, it is bro.
That must be one of the saddest replies ever..... what happened, what's wrong?????
@Mani2020, masla hall hua kay nahin????
@ZYXW latest update e-mailed you .......reply me as soon as possible ...coz this time its really .............
nahi yar aj tau totally u turn lay lia maslay nay aur ab tau aur bhi horrible situation ha ......bhai tu email pe bat nhi krna chahta mujhse warna tujhe wahan btata