Naswarville

اعتقد حاليا لا يا سيدي يمكن بعد 5-10 اعوام . كنت هناك مفاوضات لشراء غواصات تايب209 ولكن هذي فقط مفاوضات . منز ثمانينات سعوديه ابحث و شراء غواصات يا سيدى هل تعرف مفاوضات سعوديه و دول متعدده؟ كنت كل شئي جاهز في عام 1989ولكن فشل صفقه لشراء غواصات مورائي من بين غواصات مورائي - و تايب2400 و اي كي ايل1200 و كيكوم تايب471 .

حتى الان سعوديه انظر لشراء 6 الى 10 غواصات متوسطه حجم

Bhai jan hum desi bande hein, thori bohat angrezi samaghte hein......khuch humein bhe to pata challe ke abdoz-209 ka kia kissa hae....:)

Google khan to bara zalim hae, khuch Imran khan he reham kar de to baat bun jaye....:D

Currently believed No, sir, can after 5-10 years. I was there negotiations to buy-Type 209 submarines, but only delirious negotiations. Men eighties ÓÚćĎíĺ Search and buy submarines, sir Do you know the negotiations, Saudi Arabia and several countries? You're all Hi Ready in 1989, but the failure of a deal to buy submarines Moraúa of between submarines Moraúa the - TYPE 2400 and any so-il 1200 and Kikom TYPE 471.

So far, Saudi Arabia look to buy 6 to 10 submarines average of pilgrimage

Hi! bro...

i found someone
steal bars
missing you now / kenny g ft

awww.....ok....
had i known my empress is on our way back to new york, i would have escorted her to the plan myself and arranged for protocl - dont worry i i got people working in CAA & FIA, infact one them is at my home right now, munching on chicken roll......
I am OFFENDED........oh please, with that amount they can't even detain my goldfish! :whistle:

I don't know, I expected a more clever trick on your part. Guess my daddy was right, never have expectations! :D

I said we won't "walk" close to each others path...... never ever said there won't be a "chance" meet-cute in some exotic locale...or maybe somewhere close to home, on a 'supposed' business layover, perhaps NYC!!!!! :smitten:

Thought we agreed to walk no where close to each others' path? :whistle: yes, indeed I adore the emperor, but doesn't mean I agree with the emperor....complicate things? pshh..using flattery to cover up your fear of returning disappointed and ur lack of confidence in your own taste (aka me)....gasp, what has the world come to these days? :D :D :D

Babes nice advertising...very persuasive haha :P

Bhai jan hum desi bande hein, thori bohat angrezi samaghte hein......khuch humein bhe to pata challe ke abdoz-209 ka kia kissa hae....:)

Google khan to bara zalim hae, khuch Imran khan he reham kar de to baat bun jaye....:D

Hi! bro...

jab itna smajh liya hai to agy bhi smajh leen na ustaad jee :P ...

for 5 minutes i stared at this comment and tried to make sense out of it - the problem was at my side , comprehending it......lol....good going though
ive been asked to co-auther jft books by 2 different authors/people in the past 6 months -- i am laying low

awww.....ok....
had i known my empress is on our way back to new york, i would have escorted her to the plan myself and arranged for protocl - dont worry i i got people working in CAA & FIA, infact one them is at my home right now, munching on chicken roll......

awwwwww love the way you......... lie :D hahaha

Yeah I know he's at ur house. He's a double. In fact, I was told to ehem "take care" ehem of him....all he ever does is munch on chicken rolls and complain why that wasn't part of his training at the farm. :cuckoo: LOL

i found some1 and this river

are my most fav songs of mb ---- this river isnt famous,,,.. -- hyp.. can i touch you.. there?

I said we won't "walk" close to each others path...... never ever said there won't be a "chance" meet-cute in some exotic locale...or maybe somewhere close to home, on a 'supposed' business layover, perhaps NYC!!!!! :smitten:

Babes, you do this a lot.......VERY good at changing the topic and offering distractions! :woot: LMFAO it's like talking to a monkey and showing it a banana to get it to stop scratching its head about something - ingenious I tell you....but not enough :P

And I do realize through this statement I gave away that fact that if I was a monkey, meeting you would be my banana :rofl: