Naswarville

lol... you seriously want to be fauji? why?
oh i have my evil plans !!! :D

@RAMPAGE they will strip you naked in medical too! :D

that's not a problem !!!

@nuclearpak @Oscar @Zakii @Manticore what's this ...

Mirzay Thank you for posting! Your post will not be visible until a moderator has approved it for posting.

Byes... have fun..... :kiss3:
@Hyperion......I have to go now....enjoy your food LOL....lots of love for you... :kiss3:

@Hyperion

mate can i ask you a question ???

Mirzay Thank you for posting! Your post will not be visible until a moderator has approved it for posting.
In senior section your post isnt visible till a Mod has approves it

Not now... I'm munching on my food.... :D

@Hyperion

mate can i ask you a question ???

You wrote a post somewhere in the Seniors Cafe and others can't see until one of us approves it.

Simple as that...

than its definitely not a good time.

You wrote a post somewhere in the Seniors Cafe and others can't see until one of us approves it.

Simple as that...

Then approve it i'm waiting....

Thn prove it i'm waiting....

Done.......

Thn prove it i'm waiting....
wah ji ...... issay kehtai hai shan e bainiazi !!!! :D

Munchies what ? :what:

Done.......

Thank you @Zakii aur gusse may main ne approve ko "prove" he krdiya :rofl: :rofl: