Naswar Corner

yup! the exact meaning is lane or alley.

e.g:
1. "hawaa-e-koocha-e-jaanaa"

2."chlo kay koocha-e-dildaar chal kay daikhtay hain"
:P etc

Zaidi, I have come to revoke your practicing license for being cruel to my brother Ticker.

All those years of studying your MBBS have gone down the drain.

You are a violent and aggressive aunty ji.

Please leave my brother Ticker alone!!!!!!!!

:angry:

Zaidi, I have come to revoke your practicing license for being cruel to my brother Ticker.

All those years of studying your MBBS have gone down the drain.

You are a violent and aggressive aunty ji.

Please leave my brother Ticker alone!!!!!!!!

:angry:

:dance3: why did you forget your brother Armstrong?:P

P.S
I didn't mean to hurt anyone of you..
n I was just joking..
don't take it serious

n secondly my experience will be there with for whole life.

That was so random, here we were talking about ancestry and ethnic identity along with thousand year old souls and out of nowhere you post about your loss of interest in becoming a plastic surgeon, but since you brought it up i'll just say you would've made loads of cash had you continued to pursue this profession, especially in the ME where there are lines of wealthy Arabs willing to pay thousands for nose jobs and what not.

have to go to singapore to learn liposuction and breast implantation ---- our frcs professor dont teach us this stuff as they dont want us to become their direct competition --- all we know is burn treatment/ congential abnormalities treatment etc which are not the bread and butter of this profession ---- for rhinoplasty even our professor was mentoured by an ent specialist ,after which he polished it with other plastic surgery perspectives like place of taking the implant, calculting the natural growth of cartilage after a nose operation, types of sutures etc

secondly i want my life to be less hectic -- i just cant study any more

doctors are not protected in the hospitals , they dont get a pay mostly either --- in my ward, there are 35 residents and only 2 are getting pay -our senoir registrar has been also working free of cost for 4 months , remember he is a double fcps [general surg, pl.surg]-- there are 3 operation days and 3 opd , go figure the load -- shabaz shareef increased our opd, ot days yet failed to comprehend the need to increase the number of paid seats------ he also gave computers to vote eligible youngsters yet failed to comprehend the need to teach our young ones , who dont even have a running school let alone a bathroom in there schools

this country makes me sick -- and the youngsters fighting over sects make me want to vomit as if we dont have enough problems in our lives

TO SURB
the basic medical teachings are low quality --- not that we wernt taught the right books but the teachers concentrate less on practical correlations/applications rather more on theoratical info --- i wasnt able to take all the usmle exams cuz of family duties.. but still plan on taking them if i remain steadfast on this field--- i've read the usmle step1 course at least 8 times by now during my fcps training and feel that this was never taught to me in my med school

have to go to singapore to learn liposuction and breast implantation ---- our frcs professor dont teach us this stuff as they dont want us to become their direct competition --- all we know is burn treatment/ congential abnormalities treatment etc which are not the bread and butter of this profession ---- for rhinoplasty even our professor was mentoured by an ent specialist ,after which he polished it with other plastic surgery perspectives like place of taking the implant, calculting the natural growth of cartilage after a nose operation, types of sutures etc

yar ham pakistani kun itna gatia soch rakhty hain. jo chez hamen aati hai woh kisi aur ko na ay. parhany main bhe kanjosi :hitwall:

doctors are not protected in the hospitals , they dont get a pay mostly either --- in my ward, there are 35 residents and only 2 are getting pay -our senoir registrar has been also working free of cost for 4 months , remember he is a double fcps [general surg, pl.surg]-- there are 3 operation days and 3 opd , go figure the load -- shabaz shareef increased our opd, ot days yet failed to comprehend the need to increase the number of paid seats------ he also gave computers to vote eligible age youngsters yet failed to comprehend the need to teach our young ones , who dont even have a running school let alone a bathroom in there schools

this country makes me sick -- and the youngsters fighting over sects make me want to vomit

Plastic surgeon.

Haha then you must know my uncle Dr. Mehmood of Sadiqabad.

I can have you go there and all your traveling needs will no longer be necessary,

He is a revolutionary in terms in facial reconstruction, and was even the general surgeon of Punjab. I am sure you already know who I am talking about, and If not then you will know immediately after meeting him.

Don't let go of this degree. It is better than an MBA, especially in Pakistan at this juncture.

BAS BACHII!!!

TERI BADMASHI AB BAND!

Oay don! Kiyun bachi ko dara raha hai? :P

doctors are not protected in the hospitals , they dont get a pay mostly either --- in my ward, there are 35 residents and only 2 are getting pay -our senoir registrar has been also working free of cost for 4 months , remember he is a double fcps [general surg, pl.surg]-- there are 3 operation days and 3 opd , go figure the load -- shabaz shareef increased our opd, ot days yet failed to comprehend the need to increase the number of paid seats------ he also gave computers to vote eligible youngsters yet failed to comprehend the need to teach our young ones , who dont even have a running school let alone a bathroom in there schools

this country makes me sick -- and the youngsters fighting over sects make me want to vomit as if we dont have enough problems in our lives

All I can say Pakistan is an active EXPORTER of doctors to UK...Do really good or get some nice contacts and you can get better paid with easy life in UK....only thing that will kill u in UK are the tax

Yehi to Chaudry ka andaaz hain. Yeh darnay wali bachi ney hain wasay.

Hahahaha fair enough...As long as dara rahay ho aur Butt sahab ki sisters ko nai utah rahay :P

Hi people...All that asking about who is a pathan and who not...Who are we to say? Let anyone identify themselves as what they please... I mean seriously just because I can't speak Punjabi well no one CAN SAY I am not Punjabi! Its in my bloodd!!

Well, well, well.

Talon gets out of her lab and decides to grow a voice.

Especially to counter Chaudry saab.

We will meet in hell talon.

We will meet in hell.

Hahahaha fair enough...As long as dara rahay ho aur Butt sahab ki sisters ko nai utah rahay :P

Hi people...All that asking about who is a pathan and who not...Who are we to say? Let anyone identify themselves as what they please... I mean seriously just because I can't speak Punjabi well no one CAN SAY I am not Punjabi! Its in my bloodd!!

If you are a Punjaban then I am an eskimo chaudry. :rofl:

Exactly thats something I deeply...deeply resent about us Punjabis ! We look down upon our own language as if it is a 'lesser' language.

Zarvin & Phoenix babes..itnaa chup chup kiyun ? :what:

No no me speakth Punjabi bus Pujabi log haath jor laytay hain and beg me stop :P

Well, well, well.

Talon gets out of her lab and decides to grow a voice.

Haan yaar...too much lab work even tomorrow...Silly supervisor...giving me restricted facilities and yet expecting sooo much!

Especially to counter Chaudry saab.

Especially kuch nai...High hopes, huh? Just you are the only one I know online :P

We will meet in hell talon.

We will meet in hell.
At one time I was sending a lot of people to bahar :P Sorry me is not a "BLIND FOLLOWER" won't be following those I sent :D

If you are a Punjaban then I am an eskimo chaudry. :rofl:

Abay yaar...I am pure Punjaban :D

Just can't speak it well coz have been abroad too long with mixed people...Mostly non desis..