Naswar Corner

I think @Talon has left nawsarbad forever due to the criticism :D
@Hyperion how much nawsar did you offered to Webby??

He is actively promoting Nawsar corner. :D

I think he will change the name from Pakistan Defence Forum to Nawsar defence forum :tongue:

It's a HUMBLE request mate :)

I am a Sincere Member here :)

Do you think i should open a Suggestion thread on it??? :undecided:

Please do..
@Hyperion, start negotiation with the @WebMaster for not banning members for abusing him in that thread..

Chalo, start the thread, Gaali ready he :enjoy:

@Talon yara, khaffa matt ho. Agar meri kissi baat parr naraz ho to........ on second thought... daffa ho! :P

Kidding yara! Where are you? :D

Dedicated to @Talon.. Hoping that she will come back :taz:

I know. It doesn't matter. Let him try, Naswarees shall always prevail! Long live the Empire... :D

@Hyperion, this bump burning @arp2041 is taking revenge for his failed container revolution..

He wanted webby to close Nawsar corner so that he can start his own arp corner..

Yara @arp2041, no need to create so many threads. It will become a nuisance for the admins.

I know. It doesn't matter. Let him try, Naswarees shall always prevail! Long live the Empire... :D

Yara @arp2041, no need to create so many threads. It will become a nuisance for the admins.

Yaar thodi Productive TROLLING chalti hai :D