Nahil Khawaja Asif Disqualified !

Yes he is along with whole cream....

and one thing more armed forces are not behind disqualification of PMLN leaders.
We are not taking these corrupts seriously....at all.
You don't represent armed forces mate...you can speak only on your behalf even if you were or in service..I guess DG ISPR and COAS are only authorities that can give policy statements and they have time and again said that army stands with the institutions and hence Nazoo Dala and his bhagori daughter's hate speeches against the army and he called himself Mujeeb-ur-Rehman... By the way, if you are not taking anyone's side than you won't be in soooooo much pain over this traitors disqualification.

Eloquently stated.

That's not the point...Those PCO judges removed Nawaz's cases and punishments afterwards too, they were acceptable and halal at that time to Nawaz as it suited him... THATS THE NOONYTOON ALERT FOR YOU...@Maarkhoor is obviously explaining that he does not support any party for a shameful reason.

That's true...they always claim they have no affiliation with party....that's very old game...they should come up with something new and better. But at the same time, the parrot exactly the same words as their cult leader says...
It's simply hilarious yet our incorrigible friends continue on with their game in self imposed oblivion.

Why only disqualification? Who is going to investigate the decisions he made since 2013? As Minister of water and power, as foreign minister?
We all know what happened to circular debt payments.
Is there any institution that can investigate all his decisions? And if found guilty/traitor punish him accordingly. First put him in ECL. Freeze his accounts. NAB ? Anyone?

Why only disqualification? Who is going to investigate the decisions he made since 2013? As Minister of water and power, as foreign minister?
Is there any institution that can investigate all his decisions? And if found guilty/traitor punish him accordingly. First put him in ECL. Freeze his accounts. NAB ? Anyone?
Mate, it will follow in due course of time...it is just the beginning. First we need to get them disqualified otherwise they will reach the assemblies again riding on the shoulders of their cult followers.

Good point. Looks like NAB for now, has its hands full. Rest are all under government's thumb to do anything against even the himself disqualified leader who put this crook in charge of those portfolios.

Will Khawaja Asif go to prison for this or has he got away with it?
If it is just a disqualification then he has got away very lightly
after taking salary for 5 years and on top of that the corruption he
has done.
He should get life behind bars or even better if he is hanged.

the happiest person frm this news is CH NISAR ALI KHAN
nawaz sharif taunted him, by making khawaja as FM
and ahsan iqbal as interior minister..... who will be disqualified soon
the only person who will be left standing after , after the eartquake ,,
will be ch nisar

his warnings were not heard,,,, he was made a loner , outkast, n a fool by all the stalwarts of pml-n,
pervez rasheed, khawaja asif, ahsan iqbal, n mr aristotel .
one by one the peon,s are falling...
in ancient greek, when the king died
every one cheered
long live the king.....

so.......... long live the king nawaz .n pml-n

Mate, it will follow in due course of time...it is just the beginning. First we need to get them disqualified otherwise they will reach the assemblies again riding on the shoulders of their cult followers.

What about the path system(Election Commission) they use to reach the NA? Next election is coming and there is no modification in laws. Any Tom D and Harry can contest the election even by declaring wrong assets.

And if opponents/opposition is not taking the case to courts, they can stay in NA as long as they want. Contest election again and again.

They can do whatever they want for 3,4,5 years and then life time disqualification. Is that enough as a punishment? They can do so much corruption in those years. There coming generations can enjoy the luxury life just by sitting at home. So again is disqualification enough for these haram khours?

The thing that i fear the most is these corrupt thugs selling the state secrets to enemies of Pakistan, so that they can save there money, family and there sorry a**...

Yes I am in Pain since enemies wants to destabilize Pakistan.....I know and I said already I don't support any thing and leave aside I am serving or not but I am Pakistani and have right to express me feelings whats going on...to my motherland...begairat Butt aka N.S will go street march like impotent khan to disturb all country..and what next...Pakistani and Pakistanis loose billions of USD .... in protests....He have left only few months and Awam knows what he delivered and I am 100% sure they are going to loose election then why they are disqualifying these scums over minor issues instead of corruption and other serious issues? because enemy wants chaos in Pakistan.

I hope you can understand...

@war&peace
If I disclose who I am may be I am not allowed here but still as anonymous Pakistani I do have right to express my feelings and thinking...don't you.

Who else feel blessed to witness this revolutionary phase of Pakistan? Alhumduillah, dirt is being cleaned from our politics.

Truly hope, this trend would be continued. NOTHING ABOVE PAKISTAN.

The thing that i fear the most is these corrupt thugs selling the state secrets to enemies of Pakistan, so that they can save there money, family and there sorry a**.

I hope ISI is keeping an eye on them and that is exactly why they are there for .Enemy of Pakistan has no religion, nationality, race etc etc. If they are the enemy, would be treated same as any other forgien enemy.

Yes I am in Pain since enemies wants to destabilize Pakistan.....I know and I said already I don't support any thing and leave aside I am serving or not but I am Pakistani and have right to express me feelings whats going on...to my motherland...begairat Butt aka N.S will go street march like impotent khan to disturb all country..and what next...Pakistani and Pakistanis loose billions of USD .... in protests....He have left only few months and Awam knows what he delivered and I am 100% sure they are going to loose election then why they are disqualifying these scums over minor issues instead of corruption and other serious issues? because enemy wants chaos in Pakistan.

I hope you can understand...

@war&peace
If I disclose who I am may be I am not allowed here but still as anonymous Pakistani I do have right to express my feelings and thinking...don't you.

Yes bhai you have all the right to express yourself and yourself only.
NS tried his best to mobilise people but failed and now he won't go to the street rather to the jail...prison. It is like a fever... when the immune system fights bacteria and toxins, the body gets high temperature and the patient feels really bad but after immune has defeated those viruses and bacteria, the person recovers and get good health. Also right now they are still in power as soon as they will go out of the power, they will be nobodies...the nation hates them except a few thousand or a few hundred thousand shitwari cult followers...So I see Pakistan getting stronger and stable. BTW CPEC is under army's control and it will continue as per schedule.

Another masterpiece of Godfather league bites the dust, kuch shamram hote hai , kuch haya hote hai, ethics etc, noon. Boons is a sinking ship