Nahil Khawaja Asif Disqualified !

Who else feel blessed to witness this revolutionary phase of Pakistan? Alhumduillah, dirt is being cleaned from our politics.

Truly hope, this trend would be continued. NOTHING ABOVE PAKISTAN.

I hope ISI is keeping an eye on them and that is exactly why they are there for .Enemy of Pakistan has no religion, nationality, race etc etc. If they are the enemy, would be treated same as any other forgien enemy.
#metoo baji ... :D:partay:

No you were claiming that Punjab is so much better than the other provinces due to the Sharifs 40 year rule, then it only makes sense that the Sharifs have their medical needs met in Punjab itself. Why did Nawaz go to London for his heart treatment?

Nawaz ne Punjab mein kya kar liya :lol:
london aur paris jaisa bana diya par haspatal na bana sakay..agar is baar jeetay to zaroor banay ga..

BTW CPEC is under army's control and it will continue as per schedule.
ye cheez...CPEC is the target......

You carefully read all my posts, you will get my point....

They wants to destabilize Pakistani regime...

They are not disqualifying for open cases of corruption but on minion cases...

So they can still have some respect to protest....

Iqama is bigger than corruption... the defence minister of my country is working as mistry mechanic in another country....koi sharam hoti ha koi haya hoti...Don't worry the country will not get destabilised. NAwaz will go the jail on corruption charges.. Iqama just disqualified him..

Hmmmm now I get it. It was Nawaz Sharifs conspiracy against CPEC that got thwarted...
and one thing more armed forces are not behind disqualification of PMLN leaders.
We are not taking these corrupts seriously....at all.
That's serious indeed. My be NAB is against CPEC too... So Shabaz's friend the FIA chief or IB should investigate Orange line train project .SERIOUSLY.

I hope ISI is keeping an eye on them and that is exactly why they are there for .Enemy of Pakistan has no religion, nationality, race etc etc. If they are the enemy, would be treated same as any other forgien enemy.

I hope that to. But in this digital world its not easy to keep an eye on every move. New mediums can be designed and developed in hours and no one can even know.

i am just saying system should filter out the likes of him automatically before they reach NA and such positions.

Hmmmm now I get it. It was Nawaz Sharifs conspiracy against CPEC that got thwarted...

That's serious indeed. My be NAB is against CPEC too... So Shabaz's friend the FIA chief or IB should investigate Orange line train project .SERIOUSLY.
bhai our bro @Maarkhoor is no doubt a patriotic man and we together fight indian trolls here... but his line of thinking is very different on this issue....I'm seeing the country going towards stability inshaAllah after this process of cleansing and btw it is just the start..it is long long way to go. I hope with PTI in power, it will legislate new laws like conflict of interest, transparency, right to information etc that will make it impossible to hide corruption and courts will have set of laws to deal with these cases. Our judicial system needs an overhaul.

Why only disqualification? Who is going to investigate the decisions he made since 2013? As Minister of water and power, as foreign minister?
We all know what happened to circular debt payments.
Is there any institution that can investigate all his decisions? And if found guilty/traitor punish him accordingly. First put him in ECL. Freeze his accounts. NAB ? Anyone?
no one will!! dised fot few years relax in some mountain town enjoy your life comeback and loot again!! thats how our judicial systek works!!

31318119_1004090143091192_6640392328676638720_n.jpg

Now I am going to vote for PML(N).
Punjab mein ghadaron ka tola hy is sey ham inkari nahi bus unki kiyadat ham khatam kardein gay :D

don't worry these jahils will make you cry this time just like previous election. and he is not my leader but comparatively better than other options available . I don't vote for personalities ( how u guys worship IK ) . MY Vote is for one who works not for that persons who only talk cheap .
Work against the state doesnot count

Wrong wrong absolutely wrong..... Every minister of Pakistan gets a special blue diplomatic passport because of which they do not require any visas to enter any country. Don't run mouth when you don't have the full knowledge.
Punjab mein ghadari key jarasim chor diye gaye hain

bhai our bro @Maarkhoor is no doubt a patriotic man and we together fight indian trolls here... but his line of thinking is very different on this issue....I'm seeing the country going towards stability inshaAllah after this process of cleansing and btw it is just the start..it is long long way to go. I hope with PTI in power, it will legislate new laws like conflict of interest, transparency, right to information etc that will make it impossible to hide corruption and courts will have set of laws to deal with these cases. Our judicial system needs an overhaul.
Indeed.