Nahil Khawaja Asif Disqualified !

Iftikhar Choudary was Kana Dajjal...who made millions through his son and later he himself judge case against his own son and declared him non guilty.....

Tell me one thing Pervez Mussharaf was good or Itikhar kana?
I say both were for their respective eras

But he was toeing the establishment line of anti modi stance. Why kick him out? Per Maryann Nawaz this does not compute.

Good riddance !! he got what he deserved it is unbelievable that a Foreign Minister of a nation is employed by a foreign company and taking instructions from his CEO!!! screw him and screw this entire lot of Pakistani politicians.

Just imaginefor a sec an indian foriegn minister is also working for UAE on post consultantand getting paid 15 lcs per month dont know for what can he get away?

Show me one example where current foriegn minister is a employee of another country and getting paid on monthly basis.

Actually ppl of Pakistsm is so corrupt that they dont care for Pakistan at all and if someone is doing right they go against him. Respect SC decision otherwise whats the use of having SC?

But he was toeing the establishment line of anti modi stance. Why kick him out? Per Maryann Nawaz this does not compute.
Going forward, every govt will be "toeing the establishment line of anti modi". Anyone pro indian or anti Pakistan or against Pakistan's ideology will just not be tolerated by either the establishment nor the judiciary.

They will go after army...take my words.....

PMLN leadership sent to hell hole not for corruption but for having work permit (they made these permits so they can travel there without applying visa every time)....where are the 1000s of crore which they mint from metro to other road project...nothing will return from them....court is a joke for Pakistan....if they are true why not they arrest them to take Pakistani money back....why they only interested them to make them out of politics? there is a reason and reason is CPEC.....
Check Faisal Raza Abidi's video for C.J....

Army stands with SC and that is the reason SC is able to deliver such bold decisions otherwise these terrorists of PMLn would have attacked the SC. Furthermore, Nawaz is the enemy number one of the army and that's a known fact...and this munh phatt khawajasra used to bark against army and army general like a rabid dog.... so if supreme court is doing any favouring anyone by disqualifying this suwaaar, it is the army.

PMLn's leadership is not only corrupt but also treacherous....tell me who did the dawn-leaks...who barks against the army in his speeches? who didn't utter a single word against India after KBY's arrest and revelations rather he tried to free him.... Who Modi came to meet all of sudden and without preplanning, did not even bother to meet him at his official residence rather in his private palace? .... with who Jindal used to meet privately in Murree without even getting the visa? ....tell us who is known as Modi's yaar in Pakistan? and we all know how much "friendly" is Modi for Pakistan and CPEC? in whose sugar mills Indian engineers work?

This Nazooo Dalla does not even believe in the two nation theory.. Just listen to this 2 min video

and mate still if you have guts to say that NS is not an enemy...then I guess we live in different universes. Listen this kutta Khawaja Harami barking against army

and we also know how India tried to pressurise Pakistan whenever NS got in trouble by increasing the tension on LOC. Indian politicians openly claim that NS is their man and they have invested in him. Also we as PDF members know that Indian trolls always supported NS and bark against Pak army and Pakistan.
So bhai this choran will not be sold here...

The judge's are doing their job. The facts speak louder than conspiracies.

The first point raised in the judgement about nomination papers is key to the disqualification i.e.

And the undertaking...

"I, Mr/Ms/Mrs KHWAJA MOHAMMAD ASIF s/o KHAWAJA MOHAMMAD SAFDAR state that failure to give detail regarding any item of this Form shall render my nomination to contest election invalid or if any information given here in above are found incorrect at any time my election shall stand void ab initio"

Screenshot_2018-04-26-23-16-09.png

And should he be disqualified or not ?

For he blatantly lied in his nomination papers that he has since subsequently chopped his own legs off by admitting his Iqama and salary in total disregard to his declaration in nomination papers of 2013.
MakafateAmal...

Wasn't he the guy who threatened to nuke Israel based on a fake tweet:omghaha:.. Pakistanis should be happy.

Army stands with SC and that is the reason SC is able to deliver such bold decisions otherwise these terrorists of PMLn would have attacked the SC. Furthermore, Nawaz is the enemy number one of the army and that's a known fact...and this munh phatt khawajasra used to bark against army and army general like a rabid dog.... so if supreme court is doing any favouring anyone by disqualifying this suwaaar, it is the army.

PMLn's leadership is not only corrupt but also treacherous....tell me who did the dawn-leaks...who barks against the army in his speeches? who didn't utter a single word against India after KBY's arrest and revelations rather he tried to free him.... Who Modi came to meet all of sudden and without preplanning, did not even bother to meet him at his official residence rather in his private palace? .... with who Jindal used to meet privately in Murree without even getting the visa? ....tell us who is known as Modi's yaar in Pakistan? and we all know how much "friendly" is Modi for Pakistan and CPEC? in whose sugar mills Indian engineers work?

This Nazooo Dalla does not even believe in the two nation theory.. Just listen to this 2 min video

and mate still if you have guts to say that NS is not an enemy...then I guess we live in different universes. Listen this kutta Khawaja Harami barking against army

and we also know how India tried to pressurise Pakistan whenever NS got in trouble by increasing the tension on LOC. Indian politicians openly claim that NS is their man and they have invested in him. Also we as PDF members know that Indian trolls always supported NS and bark against Pak army and Pakistan.
So bhai this choran will not be sold here...
I don't follow any political party and quite rightly called my self political atheist since I don't believe in any Pakistani political person they are all corrupt.
So don't judge me by thinking I am taking side for some political party...

These judges are also corrupt and should be taken down "bloody PCO judges".

I don't follow any political party and quite rightly called my self political atheist since I don't believe in any Pakistani political person they are all corrupt.
So don't judge me by thinking I am taking side for some political party...

These judges are also corrupt and should be taken down "bloody PCO judges".
Can you name any PCO judge in this supreme court?... Get your fact right bro...none of them is a PCO judge..

@PakSword is the current CJ a PCO judge?
That's not the point...Those PCO judges removed Nawaz's cases and punishments afterwards too, they were acceptable and halal at that time to Nawaz as it suited him... THATS THE NOONYTOON ALERT FOR YOU...@Maarkhoor is obviously explaining that he does not support any party for a shameful reason.

Yes he is along with whole cream....

and one thing more armed forces are not behind disqualification of PMLN leaders.
We are not taking these corrupts seriously....at all.
Please don't loose any sleep over it. Judge's are doing their job, slow but steady, thank you very much for your concern, lol.