Nahil Khawaja Asif Disqualified !

Why is Kulsoom Nawaz being treated in London? Why can't she be treated in Lahore? Not one world class hospital built in their 40 year rule?
Ask her . I am not her Secretary. She has money . she can go to hell for all I care

what has IK done in the KPK ? Still KPK people come to Lahore and Punjab for medical and other health facilities . I think he has wasted golden chance by indulging in useless protests and marriages . He had the chance to develop KPK as a role model for whole Pakistan . Then , scandals like Gulalai harassment and divorce have further decreased his reputation . As for corruption , there are many scandals of KPK govt . Yet , nothing is proved in court . so , we can only speculate about corruption .
5 yrs is not enough time to develop sufficient medical colleges, universities, roads, hospitals that too in limited resources. it took 70 yrs for punjab and karachi to reach at a point where they are today although their condition is also pathetic. it is only IK who is responsible for the kind of accountability of corrupt kings of pak otherwise all pakistanis were happy in eating donkey meat although people of punjab are still eating donkey meat and vote for pml n in next election.

after all these evidences of corruption i am very much sure pml n will be victorious by huge margin in punjab.

Ask her . I am not her Secretary. She has money . she can go to hell for all I care

No you were claiming that Punjab is so much better than the other provinces due to the Sharifs 40 year rule, then it only makes sense that the Sharifs have their medical needs met in Punjab itself. Why did Nawaz go to London for his heart treatment?

Nawaz ne Punjab mein kya kar liya :lol:

5 yrs is not enough time to develop sufficient medical colleges, universities, roads, hospitals that too in limited resources. it took 70 yrs for punjab and karachi to reach at a point where they are today although their condition is also pathetic. it is only IK who is responsible for the kind of accountability of corrupt kings of pak otherwise all pakistanis were happy in eating donkey meat although people of punjab are still eating donkey meat and vote for pml n in next election.

after all these evidences of corruption i am very much sure pml n will be victorious by huge margin in punjab.
He should have given his best at least . By the way , what stops Peshawar from developing . it had all the resources . As for donkey meat is concerned , God knows what we Pakistanis are eating . Karachi dog meat is also very famous by the way .he is responsible for accountability but gathering same corrupt lotas in his party .

No you were claiming that Punjab is so much better than the other provinces due to the Sharifs 40 year rule, then it only makes sense that the Sharifs have their medical needs met in Punjab itself. Why did Nawaz go to London for his heart treatment?

Nawaz ne Punjab mein kya kar liya :lol:
Whatever

He should have given his best at least . By the way , what stops Peshawar from developing . it had all the resources . As for donkey meat is concerned , God knows what we Pakistanis are eating . Karachi dog meat is also very famous by the way .he is responsible for accountability but gathering same corrupt lotas in his party .

Whatever
STFU ... Dont say anything about my city ...

Raising the white flag are we now?

I'm glad you accepted that there is no logic or rationality in your support for corrupt looters and plunderers like Nawaz Sharif. You are free to support whoever you want, but don't claim it to be the right choice.

Raising the white flag are we now?

I'm glad you accepted that there is no logic or rationality in your support for corrupt looters and plunderers like Nawaz Sharif. You are free to support whoever you want, but don't claim it to be the right choice.
Ok Bye. Have a gud night

kise khotapatwari nay Islamabad Court ka faesla para hey ? jismay Dianat-dar, deen-dar, shaks Khawaja Asif ko kickedout kya hey ? LOL usmay clearly likha hey kay ELECTION COMMISION jisko Nawaz Sharif nay kareda huwa hey ye uska kaam tha kay woh isko DISQUALIFY karay ye banda kise sorat nahe rah sakhta likin ECP nay nahi kya... ye against the LAW hey... Bikaoo VOTER, Chori ke hakomat chori kay VOTE laykar anay wali aur CHORI ka ELECTION COMMISION ja kar full detailed FAESLA paroo

Next judges will go after army.....India played well to derail CPEC....since PMLN and army two strong supporters of CPEC will be dealt through judiciary....

Why no case against master corrupt Zardari and his tola?
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yani Hindu-Yahoodi Sajish...and that too against the Modi's yaar... The corrupt goon and traitor shareef....wow... great

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yani Hindu-Yahoodi Sajish...and that too against the Modi's yaar... The corrupt goon and traitor shareef....wow... great
Yes bro if judges are true against corruption then why no case against Zardari? You don't know enemies of Pakistan playing games...I am not a fan of N.S since every single politician of Pakistan is corrupt but they are signaling out PMLN so that after finishing them they can finish our armed forces or at least weaken them...look they already started to hit army yesterday supreme court and IHC gave very negative statement against armed forces.
Just think and let me know.

Yes bro if judges are true against corruption then why no case against Zardari? You don't know enemies of Pakistan playing games...I am not a fan of N.S since every single politician of Pakistan is corrupt but they are signaling out PMLN so that after finishing them they can finish our armed forces or at least weaken them...look they already started to hit army yesterday supreme court and IHC gave very negative statement against armed forces.
Just think and let me know.

Bhai Zardari is a sitting duck as compared to NS. Just be patient, they will go after Zardari as well and BTW, people say that it is the army that has done NRO with Zardari...so do you believe it? Nawaz Shareef is truly the god father of corrupts including Zardari...NS and Zardari had been playing this farcical wrestling ...however After getting rid from these traitors, they will go after Zardari as well.

They will go after army...take my words.....

PMLN leadership sent to hell hole not for corruption but for having work permit (they made these permits so they can travel there without applying visa every time)....where are the 1000s of crore which they mint from metro to other road project...nothing will return from them....court is a joke for Pakistan....if they are true why not they arrest them to take Pakistani money back....why they only interested them to make them out of politics? there is a reason and reason is CPEC.....
Check Faisal Raza Abidi's video for C.J....

They will go after army...take my words.....

PMLN leadership sent to hell hole not for corruption but for having work permit (they made these permits so they can travel there without applying visa every time)....where are the 1000s of crore which they mint from metro to other road project...nothing will return from them....court is a joke for Pakistan....if they are true why not they arrest them to take Pakistani money back....why they only interested them to make them out of politics? there is a reason and reason is CPEC.....
Check Faisal Raza Abidi's video for C.J....

Wrong wrong absolutely wrong..... Every minister of Pakistan gets a special blue diplomatic passport because of which they do not require any visas to enter any country. Don't run mouth when you don't have the full knowledge.

Iftikhar Choudary was Kana Dajjal...who made millions through his son and later he himself judge case against his own son and declared him non guilty.....

Tell me one thing Pervez Mussharaf was good or Itikhar kana?

Wrong wrong absolutely wrong..... Every minister of Pakistan gets a special blue diplomatic passport because of which they do not require any visas to enter any country. Don't run mouth when you don't have the full knowledge.
Lols you don't know blue passport does't mean you don't need visa.....

Don't reply me next since I have no time to reply jahilana posts.