lo ge aik aur thread a geya
Ni Dekhna to mat dekho, par dekha bagir rha bhe ni jata in logo se
Pakistan Khappe
wase mae ne suna ha ke TV bhe haram ha
At one end they preach that such stuf is unislamic on the other end , these guys enjoy the liberty of actually being amused by such stuff ...! Doublestandards ..!
lo ge aik aur thread a geya
Ni Dekhna to mat dekho, par dekha bagir rha bhe ni jata in logo se
Pakistan Khappe
Sister
I have not played any of above Video, I don't need to tell you because it is Relation between me & My ALLAH.
But I will keep on Commenting because if there is anything wrong my conscience asked me do this.
I have read one Trusted Hadith Mubaraka "If You commit sin you don't become Kafar but if you say a sin not a sin you become Kafar"
Zindagee ma zaroor socho kahee apki eik galat bat apka sab kuch barbad tu nai kar rahee .. sirf apka he nai auroo ka b.
Regards,
Because Pakistan was not Created for 'Naked open Minded Environment', keep away your dirty Stuff.
on that note the way Lal Masjid's Maulana Aunty used the Hadith to pick up people from home was right???
You don't want to see it then don't
Most of us follow the part of Religion we like & most of the time people use Hadith & religion as a 'black mail tool'
But i won't get 'Black Mailed' because of religion, My God knows what I am & i don't need to prove anything to any one....
Troll.
The Hadith is 'If You commit sin you don't become Kafar but if you say a sin not a sin you become Kafar"
Where is in this Hadith to attack any one?
Where is in this Hadith to catch & Beat anyone?
Where is in this Hadith to pick up people from houses?
Where is in this hadith to be Extremist?
This Hadith only say .. Don't Say a wrong thing as right ..
I don't know why you making total false description to ruin every thing.
You are just taking it in opposite direction because your not ready to accept any thing that is going again your mind set.
So what is Difference between you and Mulana that Picked up the things that he liked, & you too.
I don't want to see it but i want to comment on it, just like you don't like Hijab and you also comment on it. Why not me?
'Black mail' means to use false way to get your point. Who used False meanings what i have said .. you or me ?
Kanjaron aur marasiyoun ki kya india main kami thee joh ab Pakistan main bhi aise shows shoroh ho rahay hain
what "naked environment" ? there wasn't even one single naked person on there it looks like your the one with dirty mind talking about naked people when there is none
Atleast I didn't watch it.
Sister
I have not played any of above Video