My short visit to Punjab...

Of course you must have enjoyed your time in Punjab staying among the honorable Punjabis. Punjabis are greatest people with big-hearts. Punjabis dont target kill, discriminate people based on ethnicity/language. Punjabis are the most welcoming to all ethnicites of Pakistan, regardless of the fact in many cases non-Punjabis are not so welcoming towards Punjabis.

Punjabis are progressive, intelligent, and hard working of all Pakistanis. With the best ancient history and rich culture.

That was painful to watch - Why are you driving so slow?

Slow? that was 110 Km/h...

ooh I mean you are talking about Salt Range... there speed limit is 50 KM/h.

btw, i was not driving, company's driver.

Of course you must have enjoyed your time in Punjab staying among the honorable Punjabis. Punjabis are greatest people with big-hearts. Punjabis dont target kill, discriminate people based on ethnicity/language. Punjabis are the most welcoming to all ethnicites of Pakistan, regardless of the fact in many cases non-Punjabis are not so welcoming towards Punjabis.

Punjabis are progressive, intelligent, and hard working of all Pakistanis. With the best ancient history and rich culture.

and Indians! :)

Oooh tussi bari patay di gal kiti hai... par aidhar punjaab ich garmi nay mut mari huee see...

mai chote se bache siga pur mainu jaad onda mai Pakistani Punjab gya siga Nankana Sahib nu nale Lahore te Gurjanajawala, Ranjit Singh di tomb vhi dekhya siga

Ooh ji main tuhadi saarian ebadat gahwaan vekhiaan hueean nay, nankana saab, ranjit singh di marhi, panja saab (hasan abdaal). tay uthay da prasaad vee khada huya aae... :)

Which Punjabis don't target kill and discriminate? The ones in your imaginary fantasies or the real actual Punjabis? Why are you speaking on behalf of Punjabis when you aren't even one? You originally wanted and even claimed Punjabis to become racists and become a "martial race" yet you are here claiming the opposite. Again where are the mods and why are they allowing such posts to be allowed on this forum?

What is the difference between Pakistan Punjab and Indian Punjab? Which is more developed? How are they similar?

One is muslim majority other one is sikh majority, pakistani punjab is larger in size.

I wouldn't dare to start that debate and invite trolls over to this thread.

Culture, food, language etc

Culture not so much anymore. Indian Punjab is way more Hinduized now.

What is the difference between Pakistan Punjab and Indian Punjab? Which is more developed? How are they similar?

they speak same mother tongue Punjabi and have almost same food lassi, saag, daal etc and castes Arains, Jatts, Chamars, Rajputs, Maliks and Gujjars etc are also present in boht sides. Most Villages and land is almost same and they lead simple life

Rest country and religion is different..Majority of Indian punjabi are sikh or hindus while Pakistani punjabi are Muslim. Indian punjabi written in Gurmukhi script while Pakistan uses the Shahmukhi script. Indian punjabi are loyal to India and pakistani punjabi are loyal to Pakistan so pakistani rajpout weant againt indian rajpout during wars of 1965/71 etc :D

Indian punjabi are 2.83% of total population of india while in Pakistan its 44.17%.