naseem shah
Woh to hamara haq banta hai, nai?
haq to banta hai laikin yah sooch kar vote mat daina kah kon pakistan ko kitni galia daita hai
Woh to hamara haq banta hai, nai?
I believe in exactly what you are saying. We should look at what one is saying and also what one is not saying.
Modi faces questions on secularism consistently because of some reasons. Instead of facing of those questions he waves his hands and says 'Secularism is India first'. What does that mean?
Again, what most people want to hear from him is very little. Let him say once that he tried his best to stop the riots. That will keep many like me silent. But no, he will not explain his actions. There can be only two reasons for this. Either he does not want to lie or he did try hard to stop the riots but is just too arrogant to say so. Both reasons seem dreadful.
At least we both agree on this. The lack of alternatives is what is squeezing us. Your first priority is to teach a lesson to the hereditary scions and my first priority is to not give hopes of revival to parties which sell communalism. We cannot do both with a common alternative.Hence the conflict.
Care to explain why such vicious attack ONLY on BJP?
Is CONgress innocent ?
Let me break it down. Think logically, coming from, to say the least, a right leaning hardliner - with India's 80% of the population being hindu - no "India First" policy can be possible without the approval of Hindu masses. Meanwhile, "India First" is possible without the minorities. Hence, the likelihood of angst within the minority community - as they have been offered a power sharing agreement, by a potential PM candidate, whereby their voice and approval would no longer be critical to decision making.
@Nair saab Bhai ye sab dikhawa lagta hai inko.
Of course there can be no justification for Gujarat. But Congress is more guilty than what you are saying it is. The careless remark by Rajiv Gandhi 'When a tree falls, the earth shakes' was one example of how Congress's actions were seen as hoodwinking to their supporters to kill more Sikhs.
This Photo was released after Atalji Left Politics ... he never used this for his publicity ...@Nair saab Bhai ye sab dikhawa lagta hai inko.
Bhartiya chunaav mein aaj bhi roti kapda aur makan maine rakhte hein. Pakistan ka zikar to hota hi nahein.haq to banta hai laikin yah sooch kar vote mat daina kah kon pakistan ko kitni galia daita hai
Of course, i agree with you dude...RG was WRONG. And congress is garbage, trash, scum of the earth, no great shakes by themselves. Give me a godd alternative and I'll dump them- but that means 'good' alternative', not just ANYTHING. I'm not going to fantasize that the BJP is any better when all available evidence is aginst it!
The baseline is that Modi is not saying anything. He does not even answer questions. And he claims the PM post. You see the problem here? He wants to be publicly elected without the responsibility of explaining his actions.Rather that listen to what Modi IS saying you are trying to listen hard to what Modi is 'Not Saying' ? ...if that is not classic paranoia, I dont know what is. ...........Is that how you go about in real life ? trying to figure out what your boss is 'not saying', what your neighbor is 'not saying' .......cause if you walk down that path your life will be filled with imagined stuff that people have NOT SAID. The threats you hear that have 'not been said' is only limited by your imagination.
That would be like Modi answering 'if he has stopped beating his wife' ....its a leading question. He will be dammed if he says Yes and dammed if he says No.
You want Modi to say he's stopped beating his wife ......that might satisfy you ...but it will make a lot of people angry who will now question why people should support an ex-wife beater. You are smart enough to see the absurdity of the situation ....I think you like to hold such questions to convince yourself that your Anti Modi stand is morally correct. ....the games people play
Now assuming he does not want to lie ...that would mean he regrets what has happened and is ashamed of it. It would also mean he is a honest man who made a honest mistake. There is nothing better than that ....
Now assuming he is too arrogant to explain his action ...that can only mean he feels injured and hurt by all the unsubstantiated allegations against him and he prefers to keep quite and let the rest of his action speak for him. That too is a mark of character.
Non of your reason is 'dreadful' in the least.
Who said anything about Congress? It was KS who sees Congress and BJP as the only alternatives for him. And you are the one who says Congress has been the most communal party. Both are exaggeration. I would rather vote for a party which cannot even think of forming central government....if you real priority was to 'not give hope to parties that sell communalism' you would have been Anti-Congress from day one. Congress has been the most communal party in the history of India ....(maybe after the Muslim League). It is clear that is not your 'real priority'.
I have no intention of convincing you of any of this ......No logic can substitute for synthetic fear/anger, but maybe you can do at bit of introspection.
If ABVP was Pm candidate, why would I have any doubts? But those days are gone and Modi is no ABVP- he's bad news man.No party is better,just vote for leader.
if head is rotten then what your expect from rest of body? so here is the problem of congress where head is rotten or i say family.
BJP have been fighting from last 4-5 years with its own wings or members. So they need leader like vajpayee who silent everybody on stage and other one is shivraj singh chauhan but he is not popular.
Its stands to reason that all political party comes with all the evils that comes from being a political party. I did not think there was a need to mention the obvious.