My friend their are no Jats in Afghanistan, only a small community in KPK.
He probably meant Radcliffe line
Gurjars or gujjars came to india before jats. They also had bigger kingdoms or influence as compared to jats before Islam came to India.@AshishDelhi
There are plenty of Jatts on both sides of the Durand line.
My question to you is, are there many Gujjars in east Punjab? And how are they comparable to Jatts?
@AshishDelhi
There are plenty of Jatts on both sides of the Durand line.
My question to you is, are there many Gujjars in east Punjab? And how are they comparable to Jatts?
Some call themselves(yousafzai) from one of the lost tribe of bani Israel and some says it's a local clan from afghan pushton after pathan invade in leadership of Mahmood ghaznavi they(pathan) spread all over india and spread islam. If u dig lill bit more u might find ur roots and family line I have relatives same as u mention are from India somewhere centeral india they are call themselves urdu speaking.Bro...Yeh to mujey b pata hai k ye pathano ka ek qabeela hai...main mazeed janna cha raha tha members se in k barey me...
Some call themselves(yousafzai) from one of the lost tribe of bani Israel and some says it's a local clan from afghan pushton after pathan invade in leadership of Mahmood ghaznavi they(pathan) spread all over india and spread islam. If u dig lill bit more u might find ur roots and family line I have relatives same as u mention are from India somewhere centeral india they are call themselves urdu speaking.
Mostly who moved from India to Pakistan and have their title khans are majority from Afghanistan. By the way khan is not a tribe it's a title just like Sheikhs chaudharies malik and etc.
Wtf man did he call himself an academic?The craziest theory I have heard was from a Maliar so-called academic from AK who claimed that the Maliar people of the Potohar are Pashtuns, that in Dadyal, Chakswari, Kotli......Gujar khan they do not speak in the local language but speak Pashto LOL and look completely different from Jats, Rajputs, Gujjars, Maliks etc, that they are indistinguishable from Pashtuns LOL, I kid you not, he even wrote a book about it......What was he smoking I have no idea, though I would not mind having a joint.
@Zibago
Wtf man did he call himself an academic?
Sure they may have different origins but they all speak pothwari and pahari in this region pashtu is only spoken by Afghanis here and some Pathans
Ji durust Mirpur and SialkotZibago bhai....ap half Punjabi ho aur half Kashmiri...right?
I kid you not he claimed to be an expert and called his self a Maliarzia LOL and claimed he taught his Bangash friends Pashto LOL and that any non- Pashtun looking Maliar was an impostor claiming noble descent............I doubt they have different origins, physically they are indistinguishable from their neighbouring Jats, Rajputs, Gujjars etc.KudosWtf man did he call himself an academic?
Sure they may have different origins but they all speak pothwari and pahari in this region pashtu is only spoken by Afghanis here and some Pathans
My uncle is Syed some people in his family feel like that but i am super rude to themyeah everybody is some kind of super race and related to ganghis, alexander, and the prophets included.
we get those weird pakistani muslims yeah they good people they pray, greet people but to say thier are shahs and they have prophet bloodline and you must shake with both hands etc is rediculous.
My uncle is Syed some people in his family feel like that but i am super rude to them
90% of Syeds are fake i mean there are more Syeds in South Asia than Arabs in Saudia Arabi just say what so special about this guy can he solve muslim problem ? does he read philosphy? does he know about banking system fraud and rothschild etc. i just say if he is prophet bloodline whats he doing in england ? shouldnt he be doing some struggle for muslim change for betterment over there.
Does being Syed make them superior over others?i just say what so special about this guy can he solve muslim problem ? does he read philosphy? does he know about banking system fraud and rothschild etc. i just say if he is prophet bloodline whats he doing in england ? shouldnt he be doing some struggle for muslim change for betterment over there.