Mullah Fazlullah Killed by Pak Armed Force

All rumors for now. Maybe they got angry after mullah radio went off the air.

good one , Mullah Radio ke din poore ho gae hai , bakray ki maa kab tak khair manaye gi ... kabhi tu aye ga , F-16's ke target mai ..

BREAKING NOW EXPRESS NEWS IS GIVING UP THIS NEWS ........... CHECK OUT GUYS

Indeed a heavy price paid for this Achievement by the valiant 35th Punjab.

what about Attack heli ?? cant they reach on time ??
i mean soldiers fighting on grounds must have radio's ? to contact base ? they can call for Air strike or heli attack ?

Its not that simple, my friend. Not every asset is available at all times nor every terrain feasible for that asset to be effective. They have communication but even with that, the terrorists are in much larger number than the forces in the theater. Some losses are to be expected, the machinery churning out these SOBs is huge.

Err if we have hundreds or thousands of them trapped, why can't we drop a tactical nuke on them?

Its not that simple, my friend. Not every asset is available at all times nor every terrain feasible for that asset to be effective. They have communication but even with that, the terrorists are in much larger number than the forces in the theater. Some losses are to be expected, the machinery churning out these SOBs is huge.

ary yaar :(
koi tu way ho ga apni Casualties low kerne ka ? :(
and yes i agree that price has to be paid , but i wish that its not much .. we already pay a lot ..

this is the terrain where our soldiers fighting. Aerial strikes are useless because they can't see if someone hiding in jungle. They can't attack what they can't see. That's what TTP takes advantage of and moves hundreds of their soldiers through thick forests

Tirah-Valley.jpg

600347_327088987394180_1491973978_n.jpg

232323.jpg

image.jpg

3432434.jpg

3343.jpg
213213123.jpg

123123.jpg

I had this gut feeling since Noon that our Armed forces have achieved something big and they holding it till confirmation and until the 23rd March to show that these cunts have been defeated both physically and morally and this expression is further augmented by our successful demonstration of a full military parade...

So Inshallah when Pakistani's wake up in the morning,they will have pleasure of both military parade and jubilation's over the death of this murtad..:pakistan:

P:S Military sources are confirming the death of Fazlullah and unconfirmed reports of the injury of Hafiz Gulbahadar ..Express News

Err if we have hundreds or thousands of them trapped, why can't we drop a tactical nuke on them?
So much is the fear of TTP in your mind?, They are not Japan or Germany of WW2

best news on 23rd march if true :)

No fear, just quickly finish 100s or 1000s of TTP.
100s or 1000s can be easily eliminated through simple air strikes but they never gather at one place in such numbers neither they have this much numerical strength.....usually they operate in dozens and use element of surprise , after attack they disperse , not giving time to Jets or Helis. In their biggest operations, like Jail breaks, they have not used more than 150 fighters.