More than 85% INDIANS back BJP over Aamir Khan : Times of India

22000 peoples views as ground reality
dont make up the whole of india.....

and news about killing people based on a "rumor" about consumption of beef is def a sign of intolerance!

This will be going through SRK and Aamir Khan's mind
smiley-hug010.gif
While we were voting
4.gif

I wonder how many here actually saw & heard what Amir Khan had to say .

Ever wondered why so many parents are happy that their children are settled abroad and how many actually want them to come back ?

This applies equally to India, Pak & BD possibly SL as well.

I saw nothing wrong in the apprehension expressed by his wife . One is tired of misplaced loyalty .

FB_IMG_1448541774531.jpg

This below expresses my view on this tamasha we are seeing

FB_IMG_1448541813304.jpg

Bhakt can keep fanstasizing. In UP, West Bengal etc. they'll see what the real indian feels.
Why do I get the feeling that you have similar traits like RAZ-PAK or another former member like ARYAN........if you know what I mean .
Get a life dude

hindu want beef ban.... muslim and christian must understand hindu feeling
hindu want anti conversion law ....muslim and christian must understand hindu feeling
hindu want reservation act scrapped.....muslim and christian must understand hindu feeling
hindu want masjid converted 2 temple....muslim must understand hindu feeling
muslim say hindu becoming intolerant 4 killing over cow ban....hindu tell muslim 2 fukoff 2 pakistan

worlds biggest democracy :lol:

dont make up the whole of india.....

and news about killing people based on a "rumor" about consumption of beef is def a sign of intolerance!
do you know the size of Indian population ,atleast stick to the stand you take if more than 22000 people don't reflect the views of India how can one or Ten incidents make you feel its sign of intolerance.

size of Indian population
yes I am aware hence I am the one who asked what % of indian population does 22000 people make?

how can one or Ten incidents make you feel its sign of intolerance.
Just like you people feel 0.013% on whole of Muslims....So I guess it is fair game to shove your logic back on you (indians), no?

yes I am aware hence I am the one who asked what % of indian population does 22000 people make?

Just like you people feel 0.013% on whole of Muslims....So I guess it is fair game to shove your logic back on you (indians), no?
did some one shove the logic in the supermarket ,did you see any one talking about the logic in this thread about.

its a logic well known on PDF.....like when you have a theory you put it to test so when indians have established a theory why isnt it applicable here?

Well real test would be when his movie will come out, snap deal already took the hit. It's time to boycott other brands endorsed by him and SRK. Let them make whatever statement they want to make, they have right to do that and people have right to react in the way they seem fit.

Yaar see I am not as rich or famous or powerful as Amir khan.

So out of concern for my family, I have a request to make. Amir bhai, you are the best actor of the generation, if one considers versatility, social conscience and popularity into account. You always help others. I seek your help. Can you tell me what kind of threat are you and your family facing so that I can also ask my family to watch out, or help them out of the country? Please be specific, don't make vague comments. Because we already have a vague idea that the world is not perfect, hence every day I tell my wife to take care, even though I live in one of the world's safest places. I have a friend, who lives in south Africa, where it is very unsafe. So he takes more precautions, than I do. He is there for work, and can't just leave. But at least he knows what threat exists.

I'd be grateful if you could tell me what threat exists in India and how I can protect my family, short of leaving the country. I can probably move some of them, but not all. A humble request.

Well real test would be when his movie will come out, snap deal already took the hit. It's time to boycott other brands endorsed by him and SRK. Let them make whatever statement they want to make, they have right to do that and people have right to react in the way they seem fit.

5 years, not even 5 years.....

its a logic well known on PDF.....like when you have a theory you put it to test so when indians have established a theory why isnt it applicable here?
aunty discussion is not for you,find something else.

should I respond based on your reply to a post or with some peoples belief that women are dumb.