Modi's Article 370 remark: Is it time to end special status for J&K?

Should Article 370 be removed?

• Total voters
What an idiot! Re-read the report that you have posted as source. The stats are from Goverment sources and certainly not of illegal immigrants. Or are you so obnoxious to accept that you've created a stawman of your own that you have a hard time demolishing?:rofl:

LOL. Typical secular retard. The report has a separate section on illegal emigration. :lol: The govt. is aware of the problem, like it is aware of the problem in Assam, W.Bengal etc. That is what the report shows. You are so pig headed that you are unwilling to see what is there in front of you. You want to live in your own fantasy. Well good luck living in your 'secular' la la land.

PS: I just remembered that you are the one who called terrorist Yasin Bhatkal a "secular Rebel" :rofl: I don't know what I was thinking talking rationally with you.

LOL. Typical secular retard. The report has a separate section on illegal emigration. :lol: The govt. is aware of the problem, like it is aware of the problem in Assam, W.Bengal etc. That is what the report shows. You are so pig headed that you are unwilling to see what is there in front of you. You want to live in your own fantasy. Well good luck living in your 'secular' la la land.

Nice try, Numbnuts. I have the report here with me. Please provide the reference on where it states there are illegal Bangladeshi immigrants in A&N Islands. Don't try to sidetrack the issue and make a mockery of yourself. It's anyways obvious by now what an obnoxious skinhead you are.

I never said Yasin Bhatkal is secular, though I did say not all muslim rebels are jihadists. Can't expect anything more from you though. After all, aren't you the same d!ckhead who goes about claiming any appraisal/opinion against Modi/BJP as strawman arguments and "demolishes" them?

Nice try, Numbnuts. I have the report here with me. Please provide the reference on where it states there are illegal Bangladeshi immigrants in A&N Islands. Don't try to sidetrack the issue and make a mockery of yourself. It's anyways obvious by now what an obnoxious skinhead you are.

I never said Yasin Bhatkal is secular, though I did say not all muslim rebels are jihadists. Can't expect anything more from you though. After all, aren't you the same d!ckhead who goes about claiming any appraisal/opinion against Modi/BJP as strawman arguments and "demolishes" them?

Ya, nice try trying to white wash Yasin Bhatkal and illegal migration into A&N. When 16% of the population is foreign born then illegal migration is clearly evidenced, unless you think India is the US and we issue green card to foreigners. Clearly you have a soft spot for Yasin Bhatkals, jihadi 'rebels' and BD immigrants. No prize for guessing your religion. Next to you even Gandhi will come across as a 'skinhead'. Continue selling snake oil and apologizing for 'secular' jihadi rebels. I have better things to do that wrestle with a terrorist sympathizer.

I knew your argument would peter down to this pathetic end. Again, use your cranium and not your rectum to understand the difference between legal and illegal immigration. Obviously, you don't get prizes for wrong guesses(I'm Brahmin). And what better things do you have to do? Go get a swastika tattooed onto your forehead, you Hindu-supremacist skinhead!

LOL. Sure you are a hindu......... a Brahmin no less :lol: I have always wondered why muslims pretend to be brahmins whenever they claim hindu ancestry or pretend to be hindus. Maybe you can tell us.

You can only comprehend so much when your head is stuck inside your arse. I'm a smartha brahmin from Karnataka. Now go figure how you'll get that tattoo with your head stuck.

What is your gotra ? What are the various Nitya Karma and various Naimittika Karmas ?

Not so fast...What about you? The way you talk, you can't be anything but a Brahmin....Out with you first.(I'm Gautama Gotra for starters)

I have never claimed to be a Brahmin. You did. You are yet to answer my other question.

Your claims or lack thereof are irrelevant. You exhibit all the narcissistic tendencies typically exhibited by Brahmins...I also answered your question. I'm not very religious, though I used to do Sandhyaavandana for 3 years after my upanayana. I've no idea what you mean by naimitta karmas, although I'm guessing you're referring to events like choula and upananyana.

There was an article in Times of India about a PhD Dalit scholar a month ago.

Half the comments were about how she got that through reservation, even though the story said her marks were good enough.

Off topic, I wanted to discuss something with you, are you available in Private message?

I don't want to bother you :)

Dude, he was one of the architects (along with MMS who was then the finance minister) of dismantling of the old economic order and the initiation of reform in 1991. He was one of the key stewards. And let me remind you that until 1998 the BJP rejected every single thing that these guys did (but had no problems basking in the credit when the momentum picked up after these guys did the work). I think you're being needlessly dismissive about this guy.
Every party has great people. Its about who is given power to exercise his acumen.

An economist commenting on India's economy said that he has worked/studied with MMS and he just can't understand why MMS couldn't stop downfall of Indian growth rate. He also mentioned that may be he is not given enough power.

That's the major problem with Congress. Even people like MMS whom I deeply respect is now hated because he just cant act on his own.

BTW before 1990s, who were in power for most of the decades ?

There was an article in Times of India about a PhD Dalit scholar a month ago.

Half the comments were about how she got that through reservation, even though the story said her marks were good enough.

Off topic, I wanted to discuss something with you, are you available in Private message?

I don't want to bother you :)
Just one doubt...how does one send a private message? Sorry, I'm not the most tech-savvy guy around...:meeting:

LOL. As I said people are free to form their own prejudice.

I am not a Brahmin. I am a Nair from kerala.

I do withdraw my earlier assertion of you being a muslim. It is clear to me you are a Brahmin by name and have no real idea of Hinduism or History or Reality. The reality is, it is you who have demonstrated classic Narcissism by claiming you are a Brahmin without knowing anything about being a Brahmin or being a Hindu. :lol: But I do not expect you to understand your own contradictions.

BTW Naimittika Karmas are the karmas for those in Grahastha. They are for Samskara, Pitru kamra, Upakarma and Gayatri Japam.

Garbhadana, Pumsavana, Simantonnaya, Jatakarma, Namakaranam,Niskramana, Karna Vedana, Annaprasana, Chaula, Vidyarambha, Upanayan, Vedarambha, Keshantha, Samvartana, Vivaha and Anthyeshti, Preta Sraddham, Sapindikaranam, Sankramana Sraddham, Grahana Sraddham, Sodakumbham and Nandi Sraddham.

1. There foreign minister escorted three dreaded terrorists to Kandhar along with ransom money, not heard anywhere in the world, where as it was possible to stop the plan at Amritsar airport
2. They deployed army at border after parliament attack wasting 1000's oof crores with out any tangible gain or pressure on pakistan
3. The voting %age of BJP was 19% and not the 35% as mentioned by you
Why votes don’t always mean seats - The Hindu
4. They made tall promises of making Ram temple after destructing the masjid there, where is that temple now its not even on BJP agenda now
5. They are making corruption the issue they sold VSNL, IPCL to tata's and reliance for a song where as the land value of these companies is in 100's of crores
In 30 years this party has made people of India see one side of a coin only, congress is no saint either they will pay for there mis governance in UPA 2 but Modi under BJP won't reap the dividends it will be Regional parties calling the shots in 2014 because BJP is not even present in south and eastern India
1. There was a huge uproar and families demanded the security of the passengers. Indian govt. has to take many things in consideration. Also, it was a terrorist act which again helped India.
2.Move to borders was important. o you think you know about the pressure on Pakistan ? Diplomatic lines were going haywire to stop the war. Explained by many experts.
1000s of Crores of such move is better than same money earned by corrupt Congressis and
they stocking it in their Swiss count (VVIP chopper deal). Sometimes such moves are important. Countries like India need to show aggression so that world understand we mean business.
3. Ram mandir - Do you think govt. should have gone against Supreme Court ? Its not like UPA who doesn't give a jack about Supreme Court decision.
4.100s of Crores, seriously ? I can accept it if they bring lakhs of crores looted by Congress. Do you even know the scale of Coal Scam, 2G case, CWG scam, Chopper Gate ? 100s of Crores is peanuts.