yeah..I think same.
but why is lanka having more suicide than India.. because we indians are super cometitive.
3 major East Asian countries in the top 10 is not a coincedence. It's more likely for Mongoloid peoples to commit suicide than for other races. It think it has also something to with the genes if someone kills themself
haan haan karty hain suicide kya jaldi hai ? ab to zardari president bhi nhi raha . tu kha lena chawwal biryani humary marny per zalim
It is sometimes like jumping of a burning skyscraperI think suicide is the most bravest job in life. I mean killing myself, how much courage I would need, can you guess? And sometimes suicide means, I am not compromising with my fate, and situation.
Wait, I am not talking about suicide attack that involves killing others.
I think suicide is the most bravest job in life. I mean killing myself, how much courage I would need, can you guess? And sometimes suicide means, I am not compromising with my fate, and situation.
Wait, I am not talking about suicide attack that involves killing others.
Don't know maybe religious or social stigma..yeah..I think same.
but why is lanka having more suicide than India.. because we indians are super cometitive.
why is pakistan so low on rate ... @Alpha1
How is it brave? It means you are running away from the problem rather than facing it, taking the easy way out, not to mention think about your family and how they would feel.
does a belief in afterlife or rebirth affect it?
Sometimes, there lefts no option/solution. Sometimes no light is seen at the end of the tunnels. I am taking about such situation.
There si no such thing called no options/ solutions? People always have choices and some one choosing sucide is taking the shortcuts and not brave enough to face reality and endure pain/ test of reality.
You can't say that. What if you are about to become a homeless person? In such situations I would rather end my life.