Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Justice should have resolved issued inside party not on channels being a judge himself it dosent suits his caliber
As if he appeared on the channels the first day of the conflict.

Please answer me, why Imran did not resolve the issue of rigging in the parliament? Why he opted for Dharna instead?

Can anyone please explain what Imran Khan actually wants or wishes? Tabdeeli is not one of the those sorry I don't buy that. Prime Minister ship? I don't find him suitable or capable of that.

Mohtaram ki pay dar pay harkat nay Nawaz Sharif ko aik sabir aur motabir shakhs sabit kar dia hay. MASHALLAH.

I think the main reason behind this decision is not the code of conduct as party is claiming. Justice Wajih was not going to back down from his demand of punishing Tareen, Khattak, Aleem etc. and IK isn't willing to do that because of the key positions these guys hold.
What tareen, Khattack and aleem have done? If they have done something wrong then why IK is protecting them?

[video]

Your bickering against honorable justice Wajih is now getting out of control and becoming more illogical with time.

I want to see my country corruption -free where justice is affordable and people are living in peace and harmony. This is my ideal of a country, this ideology of mine makes me an ideologue. I thought I could do something about it and I formed a political party. However, I was a Justice all my life, a government employee, who did not have ways and means to interact with people and work for them as a social worker (IK for instance through his philanthropic activities in the form of SKM Hospital and NUML University) would do. Due to my inherent shortcomings, I lost in elections. What would be my best bet? It would be to join a party that is closest if not identical to my ideology. PTI (of that time) was one such option available to Justice saheb (and many others for that matter including myself) so instead of wasting his energies (and remaining numbered years of life) in establishing an all new party, he joined PTI. What wrong do you see in this? In the hindsight he also helped PTI by preventing her votes from dividing between two (or many) parties with similar manifesto.

Now talking over and over again about his 'miserable' defeat in 2008 elections, you are only taking very cheap shots, something characteristic of slave -minded and weak character people. Answer me, has IK or PTI never got miserably defeated in previous elections? Since when IK is in politics? Did he grab a land sliding victory the moment he entered in PTI? When he entered in politics, he was young and energetic, whereas Justice saheb entered in politics only after his forceful retirement as the SC Justice, and at an elderly and frail age.

Baat karney sey pehely Khuda ka thoda sa khouf kar liya karo. Koi harj nahin hey.

I must say very well written reply. Im always impressed how structured your replies are .

I didnt took any cheap shot at wajih. I think i may be the only one who has family member in PTI. my own brother and i know about internal politics and grouping within the party. what ever i said is based of my experience. Im can proudly said no one on pdf have done more physical work for PTI then i did.

Now lets come to Mr Wajih, i said he is not ideological worker of PTI, he joined it for his own convince as no other party was willing to take him. Most of them consider him to be as free loader. He joined PTI due to hamid khan, you may know hamid khan is alot of influence in judiciary as his party won many bar elections in Pakistan. All the argument you have given is baseless that he joined the party because it was near his own manifesto. he was given that post on hamid khan request. then he used his post to attack hamid khan opponents

Now you posted that due to his govcernmnet job he couldnt meet people and lost election. Valid argument/ But even after his retirement he never meet people . He was no where to be seen during long march. He only came on few days.

I have worked with aleem khan , who i hated very much before i actually worked with him. My brother have met JK . We know how much these guys have worked . I have worked with hamid khan, i know he is a big freeloader.

I respect you. I know you like wajih. What ever I know due to my own experiences i am telling you. You may hate it but for me it is the truth. U seem very educated but all your opinions are based on infromation from Tv and news paper .

I must say very well written reply. Im always impressed how structured your replies are .

I didnt took any cheap shot at wajih. I think i may be the only one who has family member in PTI. my own brother and i know about internal politics and grouping within the party. what ever i said is based of my experience. Im can proudly said no one on pdf have done more physical work for PTI then i did.

Now lets come to Mr Wajih, i said he is not ideological worker of PTI, he joined it for his own convince as no other party was willing to take him. Most of them consider him to be as free loader. He joined PTI due to hamid khan, you may know hamid khan is alot of influence in judiciary as his party won many bar elections in Pakistan. All the argument you have given is baseless that he joined the party because it was near his own manifesto. he was given that post on hamid khan request. then he used his post to attack hamid khan opponents

Now you posted that due to his govcernmnet job he couldnt meet people and lost election. Valid argument/ But even after his retirement he never meet people . He was no where to be seen during long march. He only came on few days.

I have worked with aleem khan , who i hated very much before i actually worked with him. My brother have met JK . We know how much these guys have worked . I have worked with hamid khan, i know he is a big freeloader.

I respect you. I know you like wajih. What ever I know due to my own experiences i am telling you. You may hate it but for me it is the truth. U seem very educated but all your opinions are based on infromation from Tv and news paper .
All I am saying is leave him alone and don't insult him. There were not many who stood up and then held their grounds against Musharraf, even IK submitted himself to Musharraf at one time. Justice saheb is among those very few and it is not easy to let go the pinnacle of one's career; Justice saheb demonstrated the strength of character and made such a sacrifice. Justice saheb has a personality and he never was and will never be a politician. He was a Justice and at this frail age, you cant expect him to change his character. Being a Justice albeit retired he sees things in black and white unlike many of us who find it impractical especially in politics. IK knew how Justice saheb was, his personality and character was (and is) like an open book. In my opinion IK did not have to entertain him (Hashmi another such example) then and should have politely turned down his admittance into PTI like others did as per your claim. When you take people like Justice saheb onboard, you better be prepared for fierce personality clashes. As much as we know IK, he is not at all democratic instead a fierce autocrat with huge ego and endless energy, characteristic of a fast bowler who is always on offensive. Imran being Imran can only remain satisfied and happy in company of toe-lickers and that is fine with me, for I have come to accept this reality, finally.

1. All I am saying is leave him alone and don't insult him. There were not many who stood up and then held their grounds against Musharraf, even IK submitted himself to Musharraf at one time. Justice saheb is among those very few and it is not easy to let go the pinnacle of one's career; Justice saheb demonstrated the strength of character and made such a sacrifice. 2. Justice saheb has a personality and he never was and will never be a politician. He was a Justice and at this frail age, you cant expect him to change his character.3) Being a Justice albeit retired he sees things in black and white unlike many of us who find it impractical especially in politics. IK knew how Justice saheb was, his personality and character was (and is) like an open book. In my opinion IK did not have to entertain him (Hashmi another such example) then and should have politely turned down his admittance into PTI like others did as per your claim. 4) When you take people like Justice saheb onboard, you better be prepared for fierce personality clashes. As much as we know IK, he is not at all democratic instead a fierce autocrat with huge ego and endless energy, characteristic of a fast bowler who is always on offensive. Imran being Imran can only remain satisfied and happy in company of toe-lickers and that is fine with me, for I have come to accept this reality, finally.
1 ) I am not insulting him . i was stating facts which i found out
2) exactly
3) no doesnt sees things in black and white . he was attack JK and aleem khan due to political motives. Hamid khan is competing with both of them. on national level with JK and in lahore where hamid khan wants to take part in elections with aleem khan. He has no investigation body with him to declear someone corrupt. Even his group accused my brother to buy ticket. We neither have money nor family legacy to afford it.
4) No problem with personality clash but leaking reports to geo was dumb move by him. He has to give decisions. He should have known his jurisdiction. He should abide by party descipline . that is least expect from a judge
5) people might say this . even my brother is such a small post in PTI have said imran on his face on many issues. He listened and reasoned with him . Dint get offend . In same way he tired his best to convince justice wajih. met him in person. explained him and reasoned with him. But justice went on TV on same day and started his mud sledging .he was told and reasoned with many times. So who have ego issues ? .

I don't know man, everything was going on nicely and then Khan sb decided to go suicidal all of a sudden..
It's ok.

I was like you too. Slowly slowly PTI is losing its followers. I never thought of not supporting PTI but here I am. You'll be same someday.

You can see many die hard followers speaking against the party.

1 ) I am not insulting him . i was stating facts which i found out.
No, you were spicing up the episodes and call them facts.

2) exactly
Which is not wrong. A political party also needs professionals and technocrats who then form the cabinet and assigned jobs they are expert in.

3) no doesnt sees things in black and white . he was attack JK and aleem khan due to political motives. Hamid khan is competing with both of them. on national level with JK and in lahore where hamid khan wants to take part in elections with aleem khan. He has no investigation body with him to declear someone corrupt. Even his group accused my brother to buy ticket. We neither have money nor family legacy to afford it.
Justice saheb was assigned a job by the party (it was not his call or decision) and the job was to investigate about irregularities in ticket distribution and members conduct during elections. He was not alone, he only headed the commission. It was not only him who found 'chaar ka tola' responsible for corruption and irregularities, it was the findings of a commission headed by him. It was simply not possible for him alone to go against anybody unless the other members of commission also found them guilty. Neither during the ongoing investigations nor after they reached to the conclusion did Imran accuse him or the other members of commission of conspiring against 'char ka tola'. Until today I have not heard him saying that he was not satisfied with the conduct of the members of the commission or Justice saheb.

OK, now I get why you are so much against Justice saheb. It is because of your brother. Well, in that case you are one of the affected party and not in position to comment on Justice saheb or other commission members impartially.

4) No problem with personality clash but leaking reports to geo was dumb move by him. He has to give decisions. He should have known his jurisdiction. He should abide by party descipline . that is least expect from a judge
Where is the proof of this allegation?

5) people might say this . even my brother is such a small post in PTI have said imran on his face on many issues. He listened and reasoned with him . Dint get offend . In same way he tired his best to convince justice wajih. met him in person. explained him and reasoned with him. But justice went on TV on same day and started his mud sledging .he was told and reasoned with many times. So who have ego issues ? .
I also happen to have relatives and friends in the party. In-fact last December I was in Bani Gala myself so I know things or two about the party and how Imran is running it. He listens to everyone whenever time permits him but does according to the feedback he gets from his very inner circle. Dharna is a stark example of this approach or attitude of IK. Many did not join Dharna and they cant be forced for they did not agree with this strategy. This is called democracy only if IK really believes in it.

There was a recent show on capital talk that discussed voting on details and also discussed electronic voting. They have been doing trials with it. There are some parts where they'd use it for election actually.

Sadly it's still new and there were many flaws with it that could be used for rigging.

I think it is being used in by polls in Haripur, saw it somewhere.

Justice Wajih said he has ample proofs against them regarding influencing or rigging party elections.
I believe those proofs are the part of the written verdict of the commission and that verdict has been passed on to IK as well.

Exactly, the proofs were found, commission had rolled out its verdict and de-seated these 4 men from party positions. However, party's stance is that commission was formed just to probe into party election rigging and submit its finding and recommendations for next party elections - it wasn't meant to punish someone. Further, IK had issued notice to dissolve the commission before they issued verdict against those 4 men. So party leadership says, since the commission was already dissolved, the verdict has no legal value. This was the prime cause of difference between IK and Wajih.

Whatever. Justice Wajih is saying something different and I have yet to hear something this clear cut (as mentioned above) from IK's mouth.

I'm also waiting to hear this from IK / Asad Umer to make things clear.