Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Yes he is man of integrity only some fools have tries to accuse him of crap eventually humiliating himself and I have seen these former man of integrity justices before. Just looking for power is clearly visible but your support for corrupt mafias like PML N and PPP is quite visible.
Let me reiterate; baat karney ki tameez seekho. You cant win no argument by bad-tameezi. Har jagah dukaan ka thadda nahin hoti.

You u know i consider you a friend . Im gona tell you honestly what happened. hamid khan and justice wajih had one group. JK and others have other group. Most of PTI consider hamid khan and justice wajih as freeloaders. Who doesnt have 100 people to vote for them. now when na 125 decision came recently most of the party was of opinion that Hamid khan couldnt win from their, he will not be allotted the ticket. most of his team were not even LG tickets . this is the bone of contention .

Now justice wajid acting as judge, gave decision against every opponent of Hamid khan, in lahore aleem khan, on national level against JK. as he was head PTI election commission he has the power, then he leaked the report on geo. Justice was nowhere to be seen when long march was going on , i personally arranged two corner meeting for hamid khan in 2013 election, he left us embarrassed twice infront of hundreds of people . both of them are free loader, not a single contribution . can u mention a single significant contribution of this group. ?

he is not doing it for party. he is doing it to make his group strong. he is not ideological worker of PTI. he joined PTI after he lost election in 2008, joined after PTI got famous . how can he say who is nazaryati and who is not

Jehanzeb Akhtar
Engineer - I
I&C

Descon Engineering Services & Technology (Pvt.) Limited
[ Formerly: Descon Integrated Projects (Private) Limited ]
18 KM., Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54760, Pakistan
T +92 42 3599 0053 F +92 42 3581 0867, 3581 2072 Ext. 3110
E jehanzeb.akhtar@descon.com<mailto:jehanzeb.akhtar@descon.com> W www.descon.com<http://www.descon.com/>

--_000_HE1PR04MB12415E334D58EB074D65084A9B750HE1PR04MB1241eurp_
Content-Type: text/html; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<html xmlns:v=3D"urn:schemas-microsoft-com:vml" xmlns:o=3D"urn:schemas-micr=
osoft-com:office:office" xmlns:w=3D"urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:word" =
xmlns:m=3D"http://schemas.microsoft.com/office/2004/12/omml" xmlns=3D"http:=
//HTML 4.01 Specification">
<head>
<meta http-equiv=3D"Content-Type" content=3D"text/html; charset=3Dus-ascii"=
<meta name=3D"Generator" content=3D"Microsoft Word 15 (filtered medium)">
<style><!--
/* Font Definitions */
@font-face
{font-family:Helv;
panose-1:2 11 6 4 2 2 2 3 2 4;}
@font-face
{font-family:"Cambria Math";
panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4;}
@font-face
{font-family:Calibri;
panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4;}
@font-face
{font-family:"Gill Sans MT";
panose-1:2 11 5 2 2 1 4 2 2 3;}
/* Style Definitions */
p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
{margin:0in;
margin-bottom:.0001pt;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif";}
a:link, span.MsoHyperlink
{mso-style-priority:99;
color:#0563C1;
text-decoration:underline;}
a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed
{mso-style-priority:99;
color:#954F72;
text-decoration:underline;}
span.EmailStyle17
{mso-style-type:personal-compose;
font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif";
color:windowtext;}
.MsoChpDefault
{mso-style-type:export-only;
font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif";}
@page WordSection1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;
margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in;}
div.WordSection1
{page:WordSection1;}
--></style><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml>
<o:shapedefaults v:ext=3D"edit" spidmax=3D"1026" />
</xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml>
<o:shapelayout v:ext=3D"edit">
<o:idmap v:ext=3D"edit" data=3D"1" />
</o:shapelayout></xml><![endif]-->
</head>
<body lang=3D"EN-US" link=3D"#0563C1" vlink=3D"#954F72">
<div class=3D"WordSection1">
<p class=3D"MsoNormal"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:p></p>
<p class=3D"MsoNormal" style=3D"line-height:15.4pt"><span style=3D"font-fam=
ily:&quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;;color:#141414"><br>
You u know i consider you a friend . Im gona tell you honestly what happene=
d. hamid khan and justice wajih had one group. JK and others have other gro=
up. Most of PTI consider hamid khan and justice wajih as freeloaders. Who d=
oesnt have 100 people to vote for
them. now when na 125 decision came recently most of the party was of opin=
ion that Hamid khan couldnt win from their, he will not be allotted the tic=
ket. most of his team were not even LG tickets . this is the bone of conten=
tion .&nbsp;<o:p></o:p></span></p>
ily:&quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;;color:#141414"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:=
p></span></p>
ily:&quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;;color:#141414">Now justice waj=
id acting as judge, gave decision against every opponent of Hamid khan, in =
lahore aleem khan, on national level against JK. as he was
head PTI election commission he has the power, then he leaked the report o=
n geo. Justice was nowhere to be seen when long march was going on , i pers=
onally arranged two corner meeting for hamid khan in 2013 election, he left=
us embarrassed twice infront of
hundreds of people . both of them are free loader, not a single contributi=
on . can u mention a single significant contribution of this group. ?<o:p><=
/o:p></span></p>
ily:&quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;;color:#141414"><o:p>&nbsp;</o:=
p></span></p>
ily:&quot;Arial&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;;color:#141414">he is not doing=
it for party. he is doing it to make his group strong. he is not ideologic=
al worker of PTI. he joined PTI after he lost election in
2008, joined after PTI got famous . how can he say who is nazaryati and Who is not .

What stature are we talking about ? Any contribution ? No . Not a single one . When he say he will free party of Musharraf friends , he had no problem when he was judge and taking salary under his rule.

I agree with most of your points. I'm against how this all went. If Justice Wajih had leaked the report to Geo then he should have been kicked long ago. Also he's demanding removal of JK, Khattak, Aleem etc for 8 months now. IK should have taken solid steps at that point. Why he wasted 8 long months to make this decision is a big concern.

Yes he is man of integrity only some fools have tries to accuse him of crap eventually humiliating himself and I have seen these former man of integrity justices before. Just looking for power is clearly visible but your support for corrupt mafias like PML N and PPP is quite visible.

What's that say? Perhaps @Jzaib with his superior grasp over English language could help.
As for 'looking for power'....Ahhhh Mullah. Don't even have me begin with Niazi's crave for power.
Trust me the list wouldn't end.

What's that say? Perhaps @Jzaib with his superior grasp over English language could help.
As for 'looking for power'....Ahhhh Mullah. Don't even have me begin with Niazi's crave for power.
He doesn't have crave for power but supporters of corrupt mafia like PML N like you can never get it.

Rules are made for people, not the other way around.
I can't grasp how the likes of Tareens and Khattaks stay in positions of power
and Men of integrity like Justice are humiliated by suspending their party
memberships.

He was suspended bcoz he broke party code . He is a freeloader . Doesn't even make a single contribution . All the decisions he gave is against political opponents of Hamid khan group who brought him in party. Not a single corruption case is proved against CM KPK or Jk .

Imran khan has been helping Pakistan even before he came in politics . He want to came in power to help Pakistan . Unlike your leader who become rich every tym they power and Pakistan become poorer .

He doesn't have crave for power but supporters of corrupt mafia like PML N like you can never get it.

Of course he doesn't. Now go blow up a school or Imambargah. I'm done with ya.

He was suspended bcoz he broke party code . He is a freeloader . Doesn't even make a single contribution . All the decisions he gave is against political opponents of Hamid khan group who brought him in party. Not a single corruption case is proved against CM KPK or Jk .

HE BROKE PARTY CODE BECAUSE IMRAN WOULDN'T ACT AGAINST TAREEN AND THE LIKES.
Why is that so hard to understand? What do ya mean by contribution? Like Jets and Cash for Protests and Music?
With regards to proof, remind me how many cases are 'proved' against Asif/Altaf?

And if Justice were so bad, why did Khan appoint him judge of intra-party commission?
And why did he sing his praises, calling him 'Man of Integrity' et cetera?

bcoz of recent efforts to stop people in party would stop fighting . JK or CM kpk never said a word against him , even before notification. he disregarded imran khan request and countinued with his mud sledging against CM and general secretary
I agree with most of your points. I'm against how this all went. If Justice Wajih had leaked the report to Geo then he should have been kicked long ago. Also he's demanding removal of JK, Khattak, Aleem etc for 8 months now. IK should have taken solid steps at that point. Why he wasted 8 long months to make this decision is a big concern.

Why is that so hard to understand? What do ya mean by contribution? Like Jets and Cash for Protests and Music?
With regards to proof, remind me how many cases are 'proved' against Asif/Altaf?

And if Justice were so bad, why did Khan appoint him judge of intra-party commission?
Nopes . i am taking about notice given to all party members on 4th august. he broke it on the same night. if it was someone else he would have been fired as well .

by contribution i mean by any contribution. if u r useless enough atleast visit dharna once in a while when he was sitting in islamabad .
Altaf/Asif or nawaz are not in jail and participating in politics bcoz no case is proved against them. since no case is proved against CM or JK how can you ban them just bcoz they are against Hamid khan who brought justice wajih to party .

btw i have seen your post history of last 200 post. U are a noon league. you have problem with intra party elections and business man in PTI. hypocrite

Of course he doesn't. Now go blow up a school or Imambargah. I'm done with ya.

Why Imran should act against tareen when their is no proof ? Only proof is that they were formerly in a party which Justice Wajih don't like

Lets just wait and see something official from some party CEC member, Asad Umer, Sheeri Mizari or IK himself on this issue before digging this any further.

However, I feel is this move is just suicidal. It was discussed and agreed during IK and Wajih's last meeting that next polling in party elections will be done via open polling. Meaning around 7 million party members will be able to vote for all key party positions. It will be impossible for anyone to influence on such elections because he can't buy millions of voters across all over the country, can't force people to vote for him. So if Tareen, Khattak etc are such bad guys, there is huge chance that they will be wiped out of such elections.

Now since this demand from Justice Wajih is already accepted by Imran Khan in last meeting, there was no point doing this drama over this issue. If IK didn't want to kick Tareen etc like this then he should have convinced Wajih that all his recommendations for free and fair party elections will be accepted whole heartdly and in return he should drop his demand of kicking these 5 senior party members. If in next elections, these 5 guys would have got filtered then Justice Wajih would have achieved his goal and IK wouldn't have been blamed. A win win for both.

So this decision doesn't make much sense. I think this 4 ka tola has become way more powerful. Looks like they have influenced on this decision. Justice Wajih was talking about these 4 guys in recent talk shows so this rushed decision shows that they wanted to teach Wajih a lesson and show who's the boss here. I wish I'm wrong, but things don't look too bright.. :(

I do believe this is the best way to go forward.

Have new intra-party elections ASAP...call in some independent election observers such as FAFEN or whoever....and then doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani.

And be over with this fiasco.

Call in Justice Wajih, Hamid Khan and the 4 ka tola, have a face to face meeting and resolve it within.

Har cheez ko media main bolnay ki kia zaroorat hai?

Justice Wajih nay bhi zyadtiyan ki hain...but this was just a suicidal move.

I do believe this is the best way to go forward.

Have new intra-party elections ASAP...call in some independent election observers such as FAFEN or whoever....and then doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani.

And be over with this fiasco.

Call in Justice Wajih, Hamid Khan and the 4 ka tola, have a face to face meeting and resolve it within.

Har cheez ko media main bolnay ki kia zaroorat hai?

Justice Wajih nay bhi zyadtiyan ki hain...but this was just a suicidal move.
Not let justice Wajih and Hamid khan participate in election . No one in party like them . They will be humiliated .
For JK he give respect to every party member when he meet them . He will easily win his post again . As far aleem khan he sacrificed a lot for party . All pti offices are given by him . He was awarded ticket still he was loyal to party .

Not let justice Wajih and Hamid khan participate in election . No one in party like them . They will be humiliated .
For JK he give respect to every party member when he meet them . He will easily win his post again . As far aleem khan he sacrificed a lot for party . All pti offices are given by him . He was awarded ticket still he was loyal to party .

Well then elections would take care of that.

Personally I don't want elections to be hold before LB election . For my brother winning party ticket was more difficult then winning our halqa. Party elections should be after LB poll . It's a huge exercise and PTI doesn't have man power or funds to conduct it .

Anyone can vote . I mean the if a PmLn supporter wants to vote even he can vote . How can one make sure only PTI loyalist can vote .

Moreover all the people who are cursing JK or aleem khan. pti as party can even buy ballot papers for such a huge election let alone all the other expenses

who is this anchor?? iski keri maa mari aye Tareen ny :lol: