Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

Which he did. His (and all those who are on his back) recommendations were thrown into the bin and was humiliated for doing a job that he did not ask himself to do but assigned by the party. What options he was left with? To see party going down the drain? to let seasonal birds and rich criminals taking over? It is not as black and white as many of us want to see. He went to media after all options and doors were closed for him. Again, I am happy that he is fired, for present day PTI never deserved him. Tasneem Noorani should be the next one to quit.

Sorry buddy but that's not a justification.

Rules are rules, you have to follow them. IK passed a ruling, no airing of dirty laundry in the public. If Justice Sb cannot follow these simple rules, than he needs to resign, Simple. If you are having issues in your house, do you run out to the street and start screaming and list your family's dirty laundry in the public. He was only a Judge, he can only pass a Judgement and not enforce them.

No point of arguing any further, Justice Sb needs to drop his ego. His sense of entitlement and ego was quite clear during his interviews on TV Shows.

Sorry buddy but that's not a justification.

Rules are rules, you have to follow them. IK passed a ruling, no airing of dirty laundry in the public. If Justice Sb cannot follow these simple rules, than he needs to resign, Simple. If you are having issues in your house, do you run out to the street and start screaming and list your family's dirty laundry in the public. He was only a Judge, he can only pass a Judgement and not enforce them.

No point of arguing any further, Justice Sb needs to drop his ego. His sense of entitlement and ego was quite clear during his interviews on TV Shows.
What no need of arguing further? I 'll suggest you to drop some of your ego and go through the thread one more time. It is not that Justice saheb staged a show on the media the first day of his disagreement with IK. Why IK went for Dharna? Why he could not settle matters 'in house'? The party matters are any more sacred than the national matters for which the parliament is there to discuss and settle? Please do not order me what to do and what not do.

parliament and political norms allow him to do peaceful protest.
justice was just asked for inquiry, not to enforce decisions. A judge should know his jurisdictions . He give a flawed judgement. them leaked it, then came on TV and did mud sledging .

Bhai, you are affected party. Since you have an axe to grind against Justice saheb, your allegations mean nothing. Please cut it out now.

But Nawaz Sharif announced the formation of Judicial commission just one day before Dharna khap. But did IK agreed ? just like Justice Wajih didnt believed IK he will take action against those corrupt elements and hence was compelled to go public . Mud slinging by IK is oky but if someone do mud slinging against Hazrat Imran by someone, it is HARAM.

his authority is not to take action or even to punish anyone
he didn't do any mud sledging against IK . he was doing it against GS and CM. he was fired bcoz imran was tried to solve the fights btw members . he called an told him new elections will be held in 2-3 months . then circular was given to every member to stop talking against any member . he came on a channel and defied it. it seems like he wanted to get fired .

x12205_68391198.jpg.pagespeed.ic._QjVdzhYmn.jpg

@syedali73 @notorious_eagle @Jango @Bratva @Jzaib @Leader @Bamxa @khawaja07 @Armstrong @NaMaloom and others.

Some valid points regarding Justice Wajih and especially Hamid Khan. I remember how much IK and party CEC got angry on HK when he added an apology in IK's response in law suit from Iftikhar Ch.

Hamid Khan story ka to sab ko pata hai.

His role during the Judicial Commission and Election Tribunal was also very suspect and widely discussed. So no surprises there.

But Justice Wajih is a surprise, and I sure hope this is false.

@Jazzbot i have been explaining that to issue to SyedAli but he keep saying im somehow the affected party. that is why my opinion is against it .I have been saying that i feels like he want to be kick out of the party . Hamid khan i know personally , most of PTI workers also have same opinion about Justice wajih. he might have good personality but he was always considered trouble make and a freeloader .

x12205_68391198.jpg.pagespeed.ic._QjVdzhYmn.jpg

@syedali73 @notorious_eagle @Jango @Bratva @Jzaib @Leader @Bamxa @khawaja07 @Armstrong @NaMaloom and others.

Some valid points regarding Justice Wajih and especially Hamid Khan. I remember how much IK and party CEC got angry on HK when he added an apology in IK's response in law suit from Iftikhar Ch.

Pakistan . . . . . the land of conspiracy theories . . . . . . . . the only thing the author forgot to mention was that how "America and yahuud" were behind this "saaaazzish" against the the most innocent and noble one's.

What no need of arguing further? I 'll suggest you to drop some of your ego and go through the thread one more time.

I have, and stated that it was a bad political move but technically suspension wasn't wrong. IK passed a rule as the Chairman of the Party, Justice Sb refused to accept it, thus he was suspended from the Party. This is not really complicated, its quite black and white.

It is not that Justice saheb staged a show on the media the first day of his disagreement with IK. Why IK went for Dharna? Why he could not settle matters 'in house'? The party matters are any more sacred than the national matters for which the parliament is there to discuss and settle?

IK should have never gone for a Dharna, it was an extremely stupid move. But do two wrongs make it a right. If i work for a company, and i believe something is fishy, i am not going to go to the press and start spilling party secrets. This was needed, members were breaking Party Discipline and it is good to see the Party impose its discipline. Have you seen PPP or PML-N members on TV Shows bashing their own party, NO.

Please do not order me what to do and what not do.

Not ordering, just letting you know that you're making a mountain out of a mole. The laws are pretty simple, if you break party discipline expect to face the consequences. If Justice Sb thought that exceptions would be made for him than he was wrong.