Justice (R) Wajihuddin's party membership suspended. lol

I'm also waiting to hear this from IK / Asad Umer to make things clear.
It would be best if Justice saheb presents some letter or anything in writing outlining the mandate of the commission, that is, exactly what commission was supposed to do and whether it could dismiss those who found guilty or not.

No, you were spicing up the episodes and call them facts.

Which is not wrong. A political party also needs professionals and technocrats who then form the cabinet and assigned jobs they are expert in.

Justice saheb was assigned a job by the party (it was not his call or decision) and the job was to investigate about irregularities in ticket distribution and members conduct during elections. He was not alone, he only headed the commission. It was not only him who found 'chaar ka tola' responsible for corruption and irregularities, it was the findings of a commission headed by him. It was simply not possible for him alone to go against anybody unless the other members of commission also found them guilty. Neither during the ongoing investigations nor after they reached to the conclusion did Imran accuse him or the other members of commission of conspiring against 'char ka tola'. Until today I have not heard him saying that he was not satisfied with the conduct of the members of the commission or Justice saheb.

OK, now I get why you are so much against Justice saheb. It is because of your brother. Well, in that case you are one of the affected party and not in position to comment on Justice saheb or other commission members impartially.

Where is the proof of this allegation?

I also happen to have relatives and friends in the party. In-fact last December I was in Bani Gala myself so I know things or two about the party and how Imran is running it. He listens to everyone whenever time permits him but does according to the feedback he gets from his very inner circle. Dharna is a stark example of this approach or attitude of IK. Many did not join Dharna and they cant be forced for they did not agree with this strategy. This is called democracy only if IK really believes in it.
couldnt find anything about in your reply that needed to be replied. Just wanted to answered to answer about that 4 ka tola. they actually worked and scarified that is why they are in the inner circle . People who are freeloader only have problem with them bcoz they are trusted by imran. If they work hard enough and sacrifice they will be in inner circle as well.

You couldn't find anything to reply because there is no reply. And you wont stop ridiculing people, right? BTW, who took the so-called free-loaders in the party? First of all, what is the meaning of the free-loader in your dictionary? Care to explain? Why are you consistently talking non-sense? You know whatever name calling you are doing is actually falling back on the person who has welcomed them in the party, and not only that, appointed them at certain positions too? Like I said, since you are among the affected party, your words cant be taken as the words of an unbiased and neutral person, you have an axe to grind against Hamid Khan and by default you are rounding up Justice Wajih too.

how am i affected? my brother was nominated by both groups. as we work and we are not free loaders . For you freeloader is someone who doesn't contributed anything in party but want a big reward bcoz he had a big name. That wajih and his group is .

So Justice saheb wasn't doing anything? If he was good for nothing, why IK appointed him as the head of the commission? Was working for the commission no work? Besides, was he collecting salary from PTI while being a free loader? Care to enlighten me what reward Justice saheb took from IK? Last I heard, even to attend meetings in Islamabad, Justice saheb was spending his own money.

Last I heard, even to attend meetings in Islamabad, Justice saheb was spending his own money.

Doesn't everyone do that? Kindly elaborate on what you mean by that.

People (according to what I have heard and read) have sold their plots, cars and worked day and night in the early days to gather funds for the party in the early days, what to say of travelling to meetings.

Doesn't everyone do that? Kindly elaborate on what you mean by that.

People (according to what I have heard and read) have sold their plots, cars and worked day and night in the early days to gather funds for the party in the early days, what to say of travelling to meetings.
Kindly look at the post I was answering to. Free loader, looking for reward... what is all this?

I read that. ANd the guy is entitled to his own opinion.

And I am not arguing whether Justice sb is a free loader or not.

But going to meetings on your own money absolves you of being a free loader?

App ki is baat ka mantaq samajh nhn aya, that is all.

I'm also waiting to hear this from IK / Asad Umer to make things clear.

From what I've heard Justice (r) Wajihuddin is an honorable man as is Hamid Khan I don't think that they'd be making stuff up in the Tribunal; if they say that money was used than there is a very good chance that money was indeed used to win intra-party elections !

Kicking him out is a huge mistake by IK and does not bode well for the future of this party !

I read that. ANd the guy is entitled to his own opinion.

And I am not arguing whether Justice sb is a free loader or not.

But going to meetings on your own money absolves you of being a free loader?

App ki is baat ka mantaq samajh nhn aya, that is all.
Mantaq yeh hey key koi muftey khora apney paisey kyon kharch karey ga.

Justice saheb ko mufta khoura kehna parley darjey ki bad-dayanati hey.

And this is not happening for the first time. PTIans act terribly when someone expresses even little disagreement with IK or the top management. The entire party is full of filthy mouths who don't care of the stature of person they are talking about. Justice Wajih is the person who stood against Musharraf whereas Imran embraced him. Even this fact does not make them realize who they are flaming about.

Mantaq yeh hey key koi muftey khora apney paisey kyon kharch karey ga.

Justice saheb ko mufta khoura kehna parley darjey ki bad-dayanati hey.

And this is not happening for the first time. PTIans act terribly when someone expresses even little disagreement with IK or the top management. The entire party is full of filthy mouths who don't care of the stature of person they are talking about. Justice Wajih is the person who stood against Musharraf whereas Imran embraced him. Even this fact does not make them realize who they are flaming about.

All that is fine and dandy and nobody questions the character of Justice sb...

But apnay paisay laga kar meetings par to har koi ata hai. That isn't any sort of a differentiating factor with the others.

From what I've heard Justice (r) Wajihuddin is an honorable man as is Hamid Khan I don't think that they'd be making stuff up in the Tribunal; if they say that money was used than there is a very good chance that money was indeed used to win intra-party elections !

Kicking him out is a huge mistake by IK and does not bode well for the future of this party !

Hamid khan is a mystery and not as respectable as Justice Sahab. He's a very weak politician and a very typical lawyer. He fully supports Retd. Justice Iftekhar Chaudhary and his ways of doing things. He even opposed the SC's verdict of upholding to decision to allow Military courts. From what i've heard he only knows of 'joor toor' in judiciary to strengthen his board of lawyers and is only interested in money making. He is vehemently against the no. of musharraf people in PTI whether they're still good or not.

What you've said could be true for Justice Wajih, but Hamid Khan is not like this. He never attends important party meetings, did horrible election campaign in his constituency, never followed up properly in courts regarding NA-125 rigging case etc. Either he's too lazy or doesn't give much importance to party stuff or politics. Looks like he's in politics just for time pass. The way he handled NA-125 rigging case is a perfect example.

100% agree! Iam from his constituency aka NA-125.

Same could be said for a number of party members. How about Faisal Wada? or about the lawyers who fought rigging case in the judicial commission?