Journalist Matiullah Jan goes missing

its useless to talk on it specially on a defense forum full of military lovers

still if state agencies abducted him state failed
if not then he abducted from capital hence state fail

only BLIND can not see its dirty job of agencies .
Again, law enforcement in the US can detain individuals without a warrant for a certain amount of time, so how is this video of his alleged arrest 'crossing boundaries'?

Was Jan beaten up and bloodied for no reason? Did they break his legs and nose while arresting?

What exactly do you see in the video that is 'crossing boundaries'?

The car changed colour more than Indians say Babur-3 did during the missile test. Something doesn't add up.

Social media Expose everything in minutes....only PDF wants to remain oblivious with agencies living in 70s.
What do you see in the video that is 'crossing boundaries'?

Assuming law enforcement arrested him, what was wrong about the way he was arrested in the video?

Aap ko uska itna dard kyon horha ha? Kya pta kisi na kidnap karliya hoga. Paisay walay logon k kidnap honay ka khatra hota ha.
si mujhy her us bandy ke kidnap aghwa gumshudgi ka dard hai jisy out of law kidnap aghwa ya gum kiya gya . and wo pesy wala nhi tha . i read his writings and i know who did it . he is missing because of his thoughts

115825696_10158673024907210_4004371285760800040_o.jpg

Again, law enforcement in the US can detain individuals without a warrant for a certain amount of time, so how is this video of his alleged arrest 'crossing boundaries'?

Was Jan beaten up and bloodied for no reason? Did they break his legs and nose while arresting?

What exactly do you see in the video that is 'crossing boundaries'?
are all thoses missing persons also in US type custody ? this time camera find them paints down so they have no choice but to admit the arrest . not everyone is lucky like him . Pakistani agencies now became aghwa kaar in this country . kuch sharam aani chayee ab to .

Phir is budhi churail ko apnay khayalat thek karlainay chahiyeen.
so better make a country of robots or like N-korea where people do not think anything . ajeeb mantaq hai apki bhai jan .

are all thoses missing persons also in US type custody ? this time camera find them paints down so they have no choice but to admit the arrest . not everyone is lucky like him . Pakistani agencies now became aghwa kaar in this country . kuch sharam aani chayee ab to .

so better make a country of robots or like N-korea where people do not think anything . ajeeb mantaq hai apki bhai jan .
And how do you know what kind of custody Jan is in currently?

How long has it been since his arrest?

How long can authorities detain Jan under Pakistani law?

Without answering the above questions and explaining how Pakistani law is being violated, don't go around smearing everyone on this forum or State institutions please.

You're comments currently are no better than those on our idiotic media, that just jumps on the emotional blackmail and hysteria bandwagon.

اب معلوم ھوا کون اس ملک میں سسلین مافیا ھے،کون گاڈ فادر ھے.
What an Irony
i am against this missing persons style abduction since day one . if someone break law they should formally arrest him and bring him in court . the way they are doing it is shameful and unlawful .

Remember the munafiq people on social media and news channels who are crying on alleged kidnapping of a journalist but kept quite or did tweet just to be on record and nothing more when Journalist Aziz Memon was killed in Sindh

Qatal par khamosh aur alleged kidnapping par matam #Munafiqs

maxresdefault.jpg

He reported on rented people being brought to Bilawal's train march after that he got threats from some people (guess who) and left Sindh and came to Islamabad for safety

Unfortunately he had to go back he worked for KTN news he was strangled to death by a cable branded with his channel logo KTN to give a message and his body was dumped into a canal

Many people didn't know this because "azad e sahafat" walas did not made such a fuss like they made on Mateeh ullah jan's alleged abduction

===================================
Please spare some of your time and share this information on your social media accounts as "Azad media" and paid social media warriors on an agenda will not do this.

the way they are doing it is shameful and unlawful .
How do you know the arrest is unlawful?

What law is being broken currently?

How long has it been since Jan was arrested and what does the law say about when he should be produced before court etc etc?

And how do you know what kind of custody Jan is in currently?

Without answering the above questions and explaining how Pakistani law is being violated, don't go around smearing everyone on this forum or State institutions please.
how do you know what kind of custody Jan is in currently?
the same law thousands others missing persons
same amount of time thousands other missing persons have been
do we have any LAW in pakistan ?

What type of a psychopathic person are you? I personally know his son and him. Only God knows what they are going through right now. What he spoke against the army?( Don’t know what charges were against him) and I don’t give a shiit. Half of my family is in the army so if today i speak out against any wrong doing i will be branded a traitor? Even i will speak out against any wrong party be it the army even thou i have deep affiliation with them.... but your remarks are outrageous. What if your parents were abducted tomorrow? Show some restraint while talking about such issues and think with your brain rather than your blind yes sir mentality.

Your very emotional post, and your 42 posts thus far, say a lot that you have a lot to learn and understand. Spend few years in PDF and then reflect on this post of yours.

World is a very dangerous place at the moment, this is all I can tell you for now.

Remember the munafiq people on social media and news channels who are crying on alleged kidnapping of a journalist but kept quite or did tweet just to be on record and nothing more when Journalist Aziz Memon was killed in Sindh

Qatal par khamosh aur alleged kidnapping par matam #Munafiqs

maxresdefault.jpg
Wtf. Who killed him?

how do you know what kind of custody Jan is in currently?
the same law thousands others missing persons
same amount of time thousands other missing persons have been
do we have any LAW in pakistan ?
Please stop with the BS & trolling.

You're a senior member so you're being extended the courtesy of clarifying your comments, or you'd have been thread banned already.

Again, what Pakistani law is being violated here?

because he thought different then you ?

he was champion of democracy rule of law and bla bla bla

but it seems driver is someone else in this country . state agencies are real ruler of this country not imran khan
Come on. I dont understand the likes of you. Half the time you praise dictators and their policies and then dance to the benefit of democracy. Democracy in true form only exist in developed worlds.
These type of people are what are called fasadi. Have problem in everything even good. Though catching him made him a hero. Other things should be done to elminate these forign funded goons.
No one can blame the state and state institutions. Specially when they wre not doing wrong.
When ptm barks you cakk for their arrest.
Why not in case of this.