How come Pakistan capture two Indian Pilots where as MiG 21 Bison is single seat interceptor?No Su-30 has been shot down.
Only a Mig-21 Bison.
How come Pakistan capture two Indian Pilots where as MiG 21 Bison is single seat interceptor?No Su-30 has been shot down.
Only a Mig-21 Bison.
There is another jet that fell in IOK and video is on twitter if you want to see. The other pilot may be from that jet as it was a twin engine and giving cover to mig.How come Pakistan capture two Indian Pilots where as MiG 21 Bison is single seat interceptor?
2 killWow JF-17s first kills
Was that a promotion or humiliationhe was promoted to mig-21
Yes mi17 was shot by us as well.And indian army personnel were showing craters in IOK were bombs fell.I myself saw those pics.Actually ISPR cannot accept everything on media.Yes.. One mig and 1 Su 30...damn
Also that Mi 17 most likely was shot by us. That kill was deep inside IoK as warning.
Yea and that big boy was abhi nandan.He is apparently some class A pilot of IAF.I am also certain there was a advanced jet involved in this operation by india, why would they send a formation of merely two migs,?? makes no sense by far.. mig was covered by a big boy that went down the history...
I live near the air force operational base from where our jets apparently took off today.Kya halHhai sir ji.
Safe jagah main rahena. Kahi PAF air base ke paas na rahena. Samay thik nahi chal Raha hai.
No Su-30 has been shot down.
Only a Mig-21 Bison.
Hahaha. You seen to have thoroughly enjoyed todayhe was promoted to mig-21
And after his release to india, he will be promoted to "Pigeon Killing Unit" for his act of braveryhe was promoted to mig-21
Guys as from the previous videos it,s almost certain that abhi nandan the captured pilot is a pilot of SU30 which the IAF most advanced fighter jet.And apparently the wreckage which fell on the indian side of SU30 and that,s why the indian media is just showing that one jet is down.Because they cannot take the embarrassment that out home made thunder they used to criticize a lot downed that most advanced jet.Now what the indian members here have to say about our JF17(junk fighter 17)which shot down their MKI?? Guys it,s always the man behind the trigger and imagine the damage they are capable of causing in full war and Su30 won,t do much good it looks like. And please tell me any real operational success history of your tejas and your recent export orders like we are exporting JF17?
Pakistani members your thoughts?
lets test ly80 and spada tonightSu-30 is big hence easy to target.
Kya halHhai sir ji.
Safe jagah main rahena. Kahi PAF air base ke paas na rahena. Samay thik nahi chal Raha hai.
Very trueDidn't your govt first made claims that all jets and pilots returned home safely. Only when we produced a video they admited. So what makes you think that your govt is not lying about the MKi being shot down?