Islamic State: What do young British Muslims think about the Caliphate? BBC News

I have met this guy as well. His stupidity knows no bounds.

The right methods tame such crazy behaviour bro. :lol:

Acha janaab duusri biwi ke khwaab nazar arahay hain :D

Have had a few crazy drama queens, always cut them off. I have seen what a bro went through upclose. Sheeeesh, crazy bitches are fun though.

Acha janaab duusri biwi ke khwaab nazar arahay hain :D

Have had a few crazy drama queens, always cut them off. I have seen what a bro went through upclose. Sheeeesh, crazy bitches are fun though.

lol, do biwiyan kuth khana yaar. But it has its great benefits. 8-)

It's true, crazy ladies can drive you nuts. The problem is men have inbuilt switch to deal with this, it's called the "cut off point", where you stop listening, stop replying and plain ignore. I use it quite often now a days. :p:

The Pakistani guy talks the most sense. The Indian Muslim girl is good as well, but didn't quite have the knowledge to debate. The Bengali guys were just o_O.

On a side note Zahra Abdeali is fit (hijab girl on far right end) and she would be welcomed as my second wife.

Oi bhai, the Pakistani guy did a great job. Five of the others were good, two were just off. Not a bad percentage. :p:
she is shia... :pop:
any guess where these girls are from?

lol, do biwiyan kuth khana yaar. But it has its great benefits. 8-)

It's true, crazy ladies can drive you nuts. The problem is men have inbuilt switch to deal with this, it's called the "cut off point", where you stop listening, stop replying and plain ignore. I use it quite often now a days. :p:

I hope your wife doesnt read this hahahaha :D

The one the left is a convert to Islam. I heard he was a Hindu before. He seems to have been tricked into something else lol. The other one is definitely Bengali.
The Pakistani youth seem to be quite level headed and know about the evils of ISIS. But Bangladeshis seems to be supporters of ISIS. Wonder what is the reason for this

The Pakistani youth seems to be level headed and know about the evils of ISIS. But Bangladeshis seems to be supporters of ISIS. Wonder what is the reason for this
I would blame economic deprivity.. pakistanis are generally better off here also confident lot... bangladeshis (especially sylhotis) are wannabe arabs, with very low self esteem..
also pakistanis generally try to mix with other people, silhotis are relatively insulated.

I would blame economic deprivity.. pakistanis are generally better off here also confident lot... bangladeshis (especially sylhotis) are wannabe arabs, with very low self esteem..
also pakistanis generally try to mix with other people, silhotis are relatively insulated.

Even the few desis here on PDF that tend to support ISIS are Bengaldeshis, while nearly all Pakistanis are against ISIS. The video we saw two months ago of British youth in the ISIS were also British Bengladeshis.

Ah, no mate. The girl is Indian Muslim, she was very level headed i.e. Mina Topia. She did you guys proud.

Mina Topia? What kinda name is that?

Looks Iranian or Syrian, the level headed guy next to the Indian looked Turkish.

Jesus how are you so bad at figuring out nationalities :D

No Turks here and that dude is a Pakistani.

Looks Iranian or Syrian, the level headed guy next to the Indian looked Turkish.

Not with the name Abdeali, it's common amongst our Shia community. It's from "syed" roots.

Looked Turkish, but they were all South Asian.

I've met a few Indian Muslims with that surname.

Jesus how are you so bad at figuring out nationalities :D

No Turks here and that dude is a Pakistani.

I went by his surname - Mehteb - But the Bangladeshi guys were the most interesting one's :D