Islam from the eyes of another

So my being a female needs to be mentioned why?

I have answered this question to you (same person) more than three times...

It is the basics of the very religion you accuse, bash for fun as well as live on assumptions about!

Now you can go and do your homework or improve your comprehension skills regarding the documentary...because I believe if it is a documentary you should have been enlightened :enjoy:

1 week you did nothing productive in that debate.And I personally have nothing against Islam.. Talon. I am enlightened and that's why I asked you a question. You failed to answer.

I remember this happened just the other week in the UK ie a few Mosques were "opened to the public" to show transparancy and build community relations I guess. Whenever I think of this it still amazes me this is so highly reported, really Mosques (and all relgious institutions) should be open 365 days a year to the public, anything less breeds suspicion and a "us and them" mentality.
1stly, a mosque is not a museum....so yes having open days where people dedicate their time to show you around and explain to you is a good thing....

2ndly, the mosques are open 365 days a year but people may not have time to bring you there and explain....plus mosques are for worshipping in Europe people dont get much time so the 5 mins they get off work they just wanna pray and get back to work....so not many will be there to explain....

So open mosque day is to introduce you to things which you cant acquaint on a normal day....

PLUS....like book fairs and a day where people gather and things are showcased, do you mean to tell me that there are no book shops or libraries that we need book fairs? No each serves its own purpose!

You failed to answer.
I didnt answer coz I choose not to....My thread is not an open question answer thread to repeat the same question and answers...

The answer to your question is within your own question!

he never followed what Quran said. He rather followed meditations to achieve the knowledge.

1st you need to know what the Quran is...because the allegations you put forward shows you done even know what a Quran is!

1 week you did nothing productive in that debate
so you wasted my 1 week, that is called trolling! :enjoy:

The answer to your question is within your own question!

1st you need to know what the Quran is...because the allegations you put forward shows you done even know what a Quran is!

Mohammad became Paigambar Not by reading Quran, rather Quran was revealed to him. Koi Qitab parh ke paigambar ban jata toh ho gaya kaam :P . Simple logic.

rather Quran was revealed to him.
So you know it was revealed to him and he acted upon the instructions....

Quran states about Solat and the times, prophet showed us how to act upon it so he was showcasing what was instructed in the Quran...

Most verses talk to him directly and order him to do a certain thing...while others are for all of humanity while some verses are regarding the creator and some regarding the creation. Then there are verses of dos and donts which Prophet practiced and showed us how and what the Quran meant by this and how that is supposed to be done...

Mohammad became Paigambar Not by reading Quran, rather Quran was revealed to him. Koi Qitab parh ke paigambar ban jata toh ho gaya kaam :P . Simple logic.
he was destined by birth to be a prophet not because of his piety only

So you know it was revealed to him and he acted upon the instructions....

Quran states about Solat and the times, prophet showed us how to act upon it so he was showcasing what was instructed in the Quran...

Most verses talk to him directly and order him to do a certain thing...while others are for all of humanity while some verses are regarding the creator and some regarding the creation. Then there are verses of dos and donts which Prophet practiced and showed us how and what the Quran meant by this and how that is supposed to be done...

Then every one should do exactly the same thing which Mohammad did, meditated in cave Hira for direct revelations , that's the right path to know the truth, isn't it?

he was destined by birth to be a prophet not because of his piety

We believe every Human has the essence to reach that level of conciousness where truth is revealed. Buddha also said it. One just needs to work on it.

Then every one should do exactly the same thing which Mohammad did, meditated in cave Hira for direct revelations , that's the right path to know the truth, isn't it?
In our history (at least in the rest of the world) not every man breathing on the planet is a prophet, only certain people are.....

they are chosen to lead as leaders....

Prophet Muhammad was the last prophet .....so no more prophets after that!

We believe every Human has the essence to reach that level of conciousness where truth is revealed. Buddha also said it. One just needs to work on it.
We believe the same but that higher essence isnt only a prophet and it is more to do with the soul than a prophethood title!

Religious thread, wastage of time and bandwidth.
then why are you here the title told you what it is? and while you are going please take your mate @Screambowl who has the same opinion yet lingers at every thread making them religious?

In our history (at least in the rest of the world) not every man breathing on the planet is a prophet, only certain people are.....

they are chosen to lead as leaders....

Prophet Muhammad was the last prophet .....so no more prophets after that!

We believe the same but that higher essence isnt only a prophet and it is more to do with the soul than a prophethood title!

Becoming prophet or not, that is not what I am saying, I am saying about reaching the divine, through the methods what Mohammad followed.

then why are you here the title told you what it is? and while you are going please take your mate @Screambowl who has the same opinion yet lingers at every thread making them religious?

and how am I here involved? malangi samjha hua hai kya :P :crazy:

Please spare me with your usual rants.

As per me religion is for weak people, and don't ask me why I am here, you are no body to ask this question.

If you don't study hard, bhagwan, Allah, Jesus , nobody will help you out in Exams.

I am not a scholar to be able to answer this! You are free to ask a scholar! :enjoy:

yaar aise dil na dukhao..:man_in_love:

Since you have better knowledge than others, I asked you. If I ask a scholar, he will get upset and call the community for questing Islam.

Since you have better knowledge than others, I asked you.
Better knowledge not sure but I do my research and most of your questions are the common questions every anti Islamic website visitor raises :tup:

I asked you. If I ask a scholar, he will get upset and call the community for questing Islam.
Why so scared?

Then do your own research :enjoy:

Better knowledge not sure but I do my research and most of your questions are the common questions every anti Islamic website visitor raises :tup:

Why so scared?

Then do your own research :enjoy:

None of my questions are anti Islamic.. question did come in the mind of Mohammad about existence and rules of his state and world, so was he anti social and anti humanity? No

I am not scared, but I feel that it will be loss of dignity of the scholar, if I question to him, because I am aware that he will have no answer and dispute will rise, and I don't want to be a paigambar as for now. I don'T want to prove myself right. But yes, I am very curious and doing research, well why I saw that documentary, just to impress you and ask you for date? :toast_sign:haha.