In India.. mosques are already opened for non muslims
and why are you advertising Islam? @Akheilos
Because your signature requires the advertisement. If you can why cannot the OP?
In India.. mosques are already opened for non muslims
and why are you advertising Islam? @Akheilos
I guess many Pakistanis dont really need to watch them...It is simple videos showing white people, Chinese and others what the inside of a mosque looks like, with booths with small pamphlets of simple things about Islam ...Videos yep very interesting so interesting that an ordinary Pakistani like other things cannot access these or watch these
Am I stopping anything? Videos speak for itself, kindly do watch them!kya baat hai ... kitna aur kab tak roko gi disinformation ko.
nah I will trust a sane female voice more than any video.Am I stopping anything? Videos speak for itself, kindly do watch them!
2ndly, you are always welcoming disinformation from 1% of people and ignoring 99% ...Its all in the video check it out yourself...Oh wait maybe you shouldnt coz you might get enlightened about how ignorant you have been!
bravo! why are you asking about Islam? I thought you forbid its advertisement, hence the thread is not for you...Please read OP...clearly says no trolls!Yesterday I have watched a documentary on Mohammad. And according to me he never followed what Quran said. He rather followed meditations to achieve the knowledge.
bravo! why are you asking about Islam? I thought you forbid its advertisement, hence the thread is not for you...Please read OP...clearly says no trolls!
Thank you!
bravo! why are you asking about Islam? I thought you forbid its advertisement, hence the thread is not for you...Please read OP...clearly says no trolls!
Thank you!
Yesterday I have watched a documentary on Mohammad. And according to me he never followed what Quran said. He rather followed meditations to achieve the knowledge.
So my being a female needs to be mentioned why?nah I will trust a sane female voice more than any video.
I have answered this question to you (same person) more than three times...that is a question not a troll.
yes it does. Not many male fighting as hard as you are.So my being a female needs to be mentioned why?
Whose fighting?yes it does. Not many male fighting as hard as you are.
It was a complement, but if it was not a halal one ... my bad. try as hard you can. Nothing will change the perception if that's your attitude.Whose fighting?
And why does it concern you what I do?
we muslims who live overseas have a responsibility of spreading a lighter picture of Islam and prove through our actions that we are not all ISIS clones or followers of the mindless religious clergy
You arent but it doesnt stop the 2 trolling here from doing soThere are no pictures of Islam, please stop it let us be clear there is only one picture of Islam and its teachings ended with Prophet's (PBUH) death. Why should I declare my faith as lighter, moderate, extremist, fundamentalist, conservative, or any name to please others?
I am not here to change anything...It was a complement, but if it was not a halal one ... my bad. try as hard you can. Nothing will change the perception if that's your attitude.
I remember this happened just the other week in the UK ie a few Mosques were "opened to the public" to show transparancy and build community relations I guess. Whenever I think of this it still amazes me this is so highly reported, really Mosques (and all relgious institutions) should be open 365 days a year to the public, anything less breeds suspicion and a "us and them" mentality.Hong Kong:
New Zealand:
France:
I will concede here. don't want to indulge into point scoring.There are no pictures of Islam, please stop it let us be clear there is only one picture of Islam and its teachings ended with Prophet's (PBUH) death. Why should I declare my faith as lighter, moderate, extremist, fundamentalist, conservative, or any name to please others?