ISI plans to use US, UN to tar Modi

Rubbish news. ISI plans are way to secretive for anyone to know and if ISI really have a plan then US and UN will never be part of it rather SCO and China will be.

These type of reports will not help US to brainwash indians and their BJP gov to destabilize the region. US has to get got of that complex. Days of Pak India hostilities are long gone!

Is that why LOC violations happen weekly?

those are some big dreams for the ISI , but considering NGO's play a bog role and NGO foreign funding ahs been banned, this wont be easy

Its pure troll thread

The main bone of contention
CAG- Coalition against Genocide is a functional group working against Indian interests in Washington DC.

Pakistan is main beneficiary from such activities.
ISI is the agency responsible for such acts.

Effective or not ISI is in theory supporting CAG

Is that why LOC violations happen weekly?
for yr revenge of what u do when ever we are in operation on our western fronts. Its yr military bureaucracy to blame here. If we were to really incapacitate u then yr soldier who got swept away would be send back alive with good treatment. BTW in LOC and border clashes u have killed our civilians as well. For us now and in medium future only internal threat is worrisome not u. With deployment of TNWs we dont consider in real sense any real threat from india.

Thats what Corps Commander Rawalpindi also said while addressing children in a parents day function in their school.

I dont think so .The author who wrote this article is a veteran.
Madhav Das Nalapat - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

It seems he cant right such a article without any evidence.
Even famous politicians take money to give some statements. I don't agree.
The main bone of contention
CAG- Coalition against Genocide is a functional group working against Indian interests in Washington DC.

Pakistan is main beneficiary from such activities.
ISI is the agency responsible for such acts.

Effective or not ISI is in theory supporting CAG
Let's suppose ISI is supporting CAG, how this man Madhav got clue of that? ISI is an intelligence organization, so how they can allow to leak out such sensitive information if they are really planning this?

for yr revenge of what u do when ever we are in operation on our western fronts. Its yr military bureaucracy to blame here. If we were to really incapacitate u then yr soldier who got swept away would be send back alive with good treatment. BTW in LOC and border clashes u have killed our civilians as well. For us now and in medium future only internal threat is worrisome not u. With deployment of TNWs we dont consider in real sense any real threat from india.

Thats what Corps Commander Rawalpindi also said while addressing children in a parents day function in their school.

Hostilities include limited scale skirmish.
If you were to behead the BSF jawan then BSF would have returned the favour.

The out of the blue firings by Pak rangers on BSF posts is your fault. BSF has every right to fire back in that case.

Conflicts along LOC are initiated by Pak and when the cycle continues its easy to forget the root cause.

Indian army does not kill Pak civilians.

sala chaddi kharidne ki paisa nahi..Foreign NGO ko pay karta hai...kya milega except babaji ka thullu!!:triniti:

Let's suppose ISI is supporting CAG, how this man Madhav got clue of that? ISI is an intelligence organization, so how they can allow to leak out such sensitive information if they are really planning this?

Well you dont have any idea how these medias are working Their have their own informants to leak infos from govt circles.
That is their main job.This man is also worked in Pakistan Observer.

Leaks occur from all agencies all the time.

Operating in the USA they are under the watch of FBI and dozens of other agencies.
Intelliegence can get leaked from any of these agencies.

Add to that intel sharing with Indian agencies.

ISI personnel leaked info by mistake.

IB and R&AW keeps close tabs on the Indians who work in these NGO's.

whether ISI wants or not info can get leaked anytime anywhere if u get what I'm saying.

Yep especially keep track on NGO's who have lately started heavily funding or getting involved with the AAP party.

Wow, i am actually impressed. A nation of 1.2billion people being out foxed by ISI. Nice.

Indians and there obsession with ISI
--
blame sunday guradian editorial board...
party agree with you ..
indian poltician (not all ) are obesses with ISI....to shed their responsibity ..calling FORGIN hand .