Is it safe to call and declare India a terrorist country?

Haha. Yes, that's why China refused to reveal the number of its dead. "Whole world"??? In which alternate world? It has neither the military nor the cultural reach to be one. A couple months ago you guys were fantasizing about a 2 front war and taking Kashmir. How did that pan out? Keep living in lala land. I am pretty sure even the Pak Armed forces would prevail over the Chinese in a conflict. This is a country which waited for leases to run out in Hong Kong and Macau.
And that Chinese ladakh conflict is still going . They have still your claimed lands in their control. On 29 August there was another incident. So it's not over yet. Actually it's just the beginning of your end.
Abhi tou party shuru Hui hai 😁😂

Lol now a malnourished slum dog sanghi is taking vibes at China a new super power.
China lost zero men on that night. Without firing a single bullet they killed 20 of yours with bare hands . That's your real awkaat.
The process of taking Kashmir is started already . It's not a overnight process it's actually a step by step process. Things which are happening now are unusual ,things which never happened in our 72 year history.
Oh and hate to tell you pajeet that two front war is also coming for you.
Hahahaha. The Chinese themselves said they lost men but refused to give the number. But who cares about facts eh? Yada Yada about 72 years. If you can, come and take it.

And that Chinese ladakh conflict is still going . They have still your claimed lands in their control. On 29 August there was another incident. So it's not over yet. Actually it's just the beginning of your end.
Abhi tou party shuru Hui hai 😁😂
OK. Party Mein tumhe bhi invitation hai. Zaroor aana. And this time don't run to the Americans to go back.

Is it safe to call and declare Pakistan a terrorist country? - reality yes this forum no.

OK. Party Mein tumhe bhi invitation hai. Zaroor aana. And this time don't run to the Americans to go back.

this time they will not come to party , they want to send chinese brother for the party , parties are very expensive .

Arey bitwaa tumra baladkaar ho chuka hai ab tou chup ker jao :lol:

Lol the whole world acknowledge China is soon obviously the next super power and even took off US in many aspects but you lendus are living in their own world.
Or obviously a frustration after you got your asses handed over to you by the Chinese in ladakh.
@beijingwalker that day you asked very innocently that "When did China claimed or expressed desire to be a superpower?"
Look at this iron friend of yours. He is more jubilant about your superpower status than you yourself. This honest admission is a clear indication of his mental status. But more importantly, it is a clear pointer towards China's deep desire to be acknowledged, treated and actually be a "superpower". Be honest enough to acknowledge at least.

tumhara dhaka aur kargil me ho chuka hai , bhool gaye ...:cheesy:
Lol is that really something to be proud of. Being a raped victim you should talk about it less so less people will know about your rape.
A few army regulars forced your army onto knees and captured almost all area. Later Bharat mataa ran to uncle SAM cried that Pakistan army raped her and spent a night with uncle SAM to make him happy. Later a diplomatic pressure was too much which we couldn't stand and had to withdraw. Militarily speaking you were raped bad in kargil. Start eating some beef from today so you can fight like real men or even that won't fix the problem because it's in your DNA.

Lol is that really something to be proud of. Being a raped victim you should talk about it less so less people will know about your rape.
A few army regulars forced your army onto knees and captured almost all area. Later Bharat mataa ran to uncle SAM cried that Pakistan army raped her and spent a night with uncle SAM to make him happy. Later a diplomatic pressure was too much which we couldn't stand and had to withdraw. Militarily speaking you were raped bad in kargil. Start eating some beef from today so you can fight like real men or even that won't fix the problem because it's in your DNA.

These shameful Indians will never accept the facts of their loss on Feb 27 2019 and subsequently Galwan.

Yes, It is safe to say so dear PDF Pakistanis, while sitting in your cocoon that is PDF, with full protection of the MODS.
Outside of this place, your snake oil will not sell.

Yes, It is safe to say so dear PDF Pakistanis, while sitting in your cocoon that is PDF, with full protection of the MODS.
Outside of this place, your snake oil will not sell.
How can you so sure?? They are sure that China is next superpower. How can anyone else be more sure about anything else under the sky?