Introduction of new TTA members

Pakistan is a urdu speaking country. I don't know why not? We are Rajputs of East Punjab, we speak urdu, though urdu is not our mother tongue. We let our original language go, and Pakistan, is what we speak now.
And yes, you are already urdu speaker, if you are a Pakistani. :-)
Jo khud ko muhajir kehtay hain, woh Pakistan chorh dain, kion keh Pakistan aagaey tu yei ab yei shanakht hai.

Nice analogy maloq!
Tmam fareeq ap k is bat sy itifak kety hain

Why Urdu speakers call themselves Urdu speakers because most of them has Urdu as a mother tongue. Nothing else.

I don't know any language other than Urdu, although I like to learn Punjabi to understand juggat bazi. Almost everyday I watch a YouTube video of Punjabi jugtain.. now I have started understanding it a little bit.
Not that easy bro! you do know English, no?
You you angraizi speaker

Or I shall

I dont understand the Obsession with food or a nationalist food item in a Country where millions sleep hungry and millions sleep with half empty stomach.

for the amount of ehsaas ehsaas corruption scheme being propagated in Pakistan, there is no ehsaas among pakistanis.

india will stop the water and maybe then these belly full egoistic stunted growth 3rd graders will have some food for thought.

pathetic Moslems!!

You have to give money to support the server costs to become a TTA.
Well bro im not saying that i why not chosen but there were better guys than you in my opinion abd you are better than me dont take it seriously as far as money is concerned any one can pay it

Bhai yahan mazak chal Raha hai . Kafi arsay baad acha mahol bana hai. Enjoy it. Don't get serious.

And you are right. I didn't want to become a TT because 1- I thought there are much better guys on this forum who deserve this title. 2- it is a responsibility

I dont understand the Obsession with food or a nationalist food item in a Country where millions sleep hungry and millions sleep with half empty stomach.

for the amount of ehsaas ehsaas corruption scheme being propagated in Pakistan, there is no ehsaas among pakistanis.

india will stop the water and maybe then these belly full egoistic stunted growth 3rd graders will have some food for thought.

pathetic Moslems!!

How can I disagree with this... no I shall not.. for I cann't!

Please, hold on a bit longer in your human bonds... sweet Kraken mine... thy time approacheth... Patience!

Hear the footsteps of Mrs. Awan... coming to get ya!

pathetic Moslems!!
One way of doing shukar Allah is to use and eat what He has given you. Even He has listed all the good fruits in Quran.

So don't get hyper and eat what he has given you and share with poor as well.

This is one pathetic behavior I encounter in many wannabe Waliullahs.

How can I disagree with this... no I shall not.. for I cann't!

Please, hold on a bit longer in your human bonds... sweet Kraken mine... thy time approacheth... Patience!

Hear the footsteps of Mrs. Awan... coming to get ya!

they spent more on advertising for dam fun than they could gather and now they are saying we dont have dam fund and owe 4 Million USD to advertising agencies.

meanwhile they are still showing Bollywood movies with cinemas packed at 2 in the morning

if i come Down as wrath of god upon these people, then they deserve it.

from children being abused to women being killed for honor the society hit Rock bottom long ago.

yet you go to a mosque there is a Mullah asking for money while preaching to not throw fruit Skins outside as that may hurt the sentiments of the less fortunate.

this in a Country where hypocrisy is a legit politico

When you showed 'balls' to run from Hindus in 1947 find out who had the balls to run in the opposite direction and fight the Hindu's in Kashmir. Now safely ensconced within the Sindhi's you act tough guy?
Now you are ruining it man.. keep the mahol easy in this thread. We will have many threads to kill each other.

@Syed1. Please man you also calm down

they spent more on advertising for dam fun than they could gather and now they are saying we dont have dam fund and owe 4 Million USD to advertising agencies.

meanwhile they are still showing Bollywood movies with cinemas packed at 2 in the morning

from children being abused to women being killed for honor the society hit Rock bottom long ago.

yet you go to a mosque there is a Mullah asking for money while preaching to not throw fruit Skins outside as that may hurt the sentiments of the less fortunate.

Off topic post!

Pointblank!

Now let us move this discussion to Your Own thread... and let others focus on our new TTz. Please!