Indra on supporting Mukti Bahni terrorist..

People in India praise her like anything for her roll in 1971 indo pak war. She is given equql credit like Sam Manekshwa and General Jacob.

The post is in response to praise by Kissenger..not Indian people...Knowing all the undemocratic and manipulative elections she staged to get into power..its a shame that citizens of world largest democracy has praise for such undemocratic leader..

Well she met the logical end. The brave sikh guards ended the terrorist's life.

It was a tragedy for Pakistan because further clashes with the SIkhs would have given Pakistan a chance to pay back in kind for 1971. Letting the Sikh refugees pour in across the border and sending them back with heavy arms. And calling it the same moral justification use in the East.

Ahem Ahem, war is not yet over. Right now We've successfully exhausted world bully raging Elephant in our Backyard and Put them in severe Economical Crisis.

Those who has little political insight,they know that Kashmir is a lost cause.And it Pakistan who is in economic crisis,not India.looks like propaganda is eating your logic.

Yes a lost cause for India..any one hoisting the Indian flag is beaten up..and even the posted cops and military personal are not able to do anything about it..few days ago we had a post on that her..

It was a tragedy for Pakistan because further clashes with the SIkhs would have given Pakistan a chance to pay back in kind for 1971. Letting the Sikh refugees pour in across the border and sending them back with heavy arms. And calling it the same moral justification use in the East.
Well whatever people say about Zia-ul-Haq, one thing he was doing right and that was to morally support the indigenuous freedom movement for Khalistan. However BB sold herself cheap.

Yes i was speaking from Indian perspective because Indians consider it "occupied" .....
But neither China nor Pakistan needs to keep 700+ K armed forces to hold the territory..neither anyone is hoisting indian flags in Pakistani and Chinese occupied Kashmir...

If I threw something tough..your brain would blow a fuse or two.!

well,I bet the number of armed forces India posted in Kashmir will surely cross 1.5 millions by PDF logic in coming weeks. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

But rest assured,even if it is just over 2 lakh CRPF,BSF and Army soldiers are present,they're going to undermine every dirty game of Pakistan and China.:D

God is Merciful on Pakistan
I think
God is many many folds merciful on us....God always arrange some big Guy who fuels our wars with their Modern tech then later on with their pocket money :enjoy:

You cannot insist with God Decisions....and you know this very well

Well whatever people say about Zia-ul-Haq, one thing he was doing right and that was to morally support the indigenuous freedom movement for Khalistan. However BB sold herself cheap.

BB had a vendetta to lead against Zia and she damaged the war effort on both fronts...first by exposing the Khalista assests secondly she supported the Taliban factions in Afghanistan who were against ISI..for a while it turned into a situation where Pakistani army and government were fighting an opposing proxy war in Afghanistan against each other..

This Bhutto family is a curse cast upon Pakistan...!

Actually the bigger loser is Afghanistan as Pakistan gained alternative transit route via China to Central Asia..
Beside the transit from Chahbar via Afghanistan has to pass two strong holds of Taliban..If you can only recall how many NATO containers were looted and burned up in Northern Pakistan....the fun just started...

Client : Helloo..Customer service..I want to complain about my order BL # 12345..where is my cargo??
Rep : (thick indian accent) ohh we are sorry the truck was burnt down by Talibans...we send you new goods in few weeks...

As they say,Nanga nahayega kya aur nichodega kyaâ..

Level of integrity is really low in this post.

Salute to both her bodyguards for drilling 18 holes in her body. B!tch got what she deserved.

The problem is that you drill that many holes in the ground and will discover oil in at-least half of them..

God is Merciful on Pakistan
I think
God is many many folds merciful on us....God always arrange some big Guy who fuels our wars with their Modern tech then later on with their pocket money :enjoy:

And after few years of funding they start their own war inside Pakistan and make Pakistan pay for that.Really,how many million deads Pakistan need just to come into their senses.

As they say,Nanga nahayega kya aur nichodega kyaâ..

Level of integrity is really low in this post.

Buddy, dont stoop so low that you have to make a difficult escape..you asked for economic viability of Chahbar to central asia transit and i presented you a potential scenario..Afghanistan is not going to be stabilized for next 10 years at least..actually after the Americans leave..situation may deteriorate even further with all the warlords spinning into action..