I agree. We are permanent neighbor. We both parties should resolve issues.This slow leaking of precious lives doesn't have to be done for religious hatred.
Even Germans and Jews have gotten around but you people haven't.
Come on, let us not forget that it is this animal in us all that we keep encouraging, that led to the horrific world wars.
Let us not go there and destroy the earth. In those day, there were no deadly weapons enough to cause mass destruction; however today there are fearsome weapons.
Let us keep the future of our kids, both your and ours and stop fighting this stupid war incited by religious hatred.
I don't have time for a muck like you.
lol..no idiot...say you dont have the time for serious discussion..you quoted me only to troll...and now running away.
I agree. We are permanent neighbor. We both parties should resolve issues.
Fight and hate is not a solution.
On your side poor soldier died which have children, on our side civilian suffered.
RIP to soldier and better and soon Recovery of civilians.
People like you are a shame to Sikh religion.
Sir, you are a muck and I would not like to involve myself in any form a discussion with you.
People like you are a shame to Sikh religion.
How are you qualified to issue certificates?
people like them do not know anything about other religion at all..cause they do not think beyond Islam. When people like him gt to see other people from different religion, for them either its a taboo or an opportunity to say something amusing just for the sake of saying something and end up proving themselves as fools. ..am shocked that people like him even exists.
How are you qualified to issue certificates?
How do you know which religion do I follow. I asked a question, you ducked it and didn't want to answer. I made a remark which did not talk about your religion but hinted at your inclination and what I perceive your co-coreligionists would think.
Religion is something which you people bring in every time for no reason at all.
kisi ki shaadi mein koi aur deewana
Who asked you to interfere.
Get lost.
Your entire nation was founded on only one pillar i.e. your religion and you're accusing Jatt of bringing religion?
First of all, what do you know about Sikhism other than those Khali-stani clowns who are not even 1% of the total sikh population?
And what certificates do you have to tell him what he is in comparison to his own people?
Religion is a term that only causes fanning of passions among your kind even when nothing has happened.
First correct yourself before pointing at others.
That is what your country is all about:
If there is a Russo-chechen war, shout for jehad against Russia.
If Burmese are retaliating against Rohingyas, declare war against Burma/Buddhists.
If Bodos retaliated to illegal Bangla Muslims, then India is evil as usual and target demonizing Assamese.
This is your problem;
You nose into everyone's problem and then later complain why people get pissed with your country.
Have a lollipop, kiddo.
Jab kisi cheez ke baaray mein pura pata na ho na, to us ke baaray mein apna ganda mun nahin kholtay aur bakwas bhi nahin kartay.
I asked him this question ........ you answer it.
The Sikh soldiers who killed Indra Gandhi are hailed as Martyrs and heroes by Sikhs. Their photographs are displayed as heroes in the Golden Temple. Photograph of Sant Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale has also been been displayed as a hero.
A Sikh Gen. Kuldip Singh Brar commanded the Indian Army force that attacked the Golden Temple. Have you guys posted his photo also in Harmindar Sahib as a Sikh hero who destroyed the Golden Temple.
And oh ....... I forget the name of KPS Gil who killed thousands of Sikhs in the name of counter terrorism. Has his photograph also been displayed as a hero in the Golden Temple.
Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...ured-cross-border-firing-7.html#ixzz23uFrOv1d
You really did get a free license to blabber cr@p about things you don't know. .
What's the matter? Grounded or what?
Condolences to the family of the deceased on the Indian side and wishing speedy recovery to the injured on the Pakistani side.