Indian logistic support to TTP and why the world media does not pay attention

Khan007

New Recruit

Why does the world media like CNN and BBC not pay attention to the Indian meddling in our country in the form of the Pakistani Taliban. They are using Afghanistan as a launch pad to destabilize us and no one from the international community is eager to expose it. The western media portrays the Pakistani Taliban as Islamic Militants but in our view they are R&AW trained cowards paid to destroy us. I attended a lecture at LSE in London on 9 November where the lecturer was not convincing the majority (Pakistani students) on why the Pakistani Taliban is destabilizing Pakistan. I also asked him some questions on Indian help to TTP and other terrorist groups in Waziristan and Balochistan but he had no convincing answer. The TTP has no links with Afghan Taliban and why would Afghan Taliban need a Pakistani wing to control Afghanistan for they already have more than 80% control over it.

Why spamming yaar, you have already started 5 threads on similar issue.

Dunno how come you got 13 thanks for spreading propaganda here, ask your govt. , show proof to whole world man that INDIA is involved. Kya har waqat India ko abuse karna zaroori hai ?

Why do you think Pakistani politicians don't pay attention?
If Pakistanis are not bothered while voting for traitors and criminals than why should rest of the world bother for Pakistan?
We need to have some leader who cares for Pakistan more than filling his bank accounts than he will speak for Pakistan and not for those masters who issue tourist visas for his family, in return for keeping mouth shut.

Why spamming yaar, you have already started 5 threads on similar issue.

Dunno how come you got 13 thanks for spreading propaganda here, ask your govt. , show proof to whole world man that INDIA is involved. Kya har waqat India ko abuse karna zaroori hai ?
Aur kya har waqt Pakistan ko dunya mein abuse karna zaroori hai? Your PM, FM and HM are always whining about Pakistan to US and other countries. Btw we have already given proofs to the world including US and Britain but don't know why their press is mute on them and focusing on the so called 'Islamic Militancy'.

Dear Khan007,
you sound like reasonable guy. You asked valid questions. Think for yourself why your government does not publish prrofs? We all know any government which succeeds in embarassing India is going to have people's support. Why then are they not able to show proofs?
Because there aren't any, at least as of now, AFAIK. THey are just wishing that they find some evidence. Meanwhile they are propogating the 'news' on media. On one hand they discredit Baloch movements and get to move sympathy of people away from Taliban, on the other they can take shots at India.

I am really interested in seeing proofs if any.

Aur kya har waqt Pakistan ko dunya mein abuse karna zaroori hai? Your PM, FM and HM are always whining about Pakistan to US and other countries. Btw we have already given proofs to the world including US and Britain but don't know why their press is mute on them and focusing on the so called 'Islamic Militancy'.

Fault doesn't lie with US and Western Media, fault lies in your expectations. You are looking towards friends of Zions to be just and fair with Muslims? Komon, take a break.

Regarding opening of proof for India, India would not buy them, neither USA or anybody who has Zion bonding would. We cannot convince them by showing anything, so if something could be a solution, that will be a response, stronger and more potent than India has been trying to produce. We haven't solved 1% disputes with India with negotiations. It was either United Nations or Bullet pointed at their head that made India do something. They were ready to talk and discuss Kashmir when it was hot for them, and since it is relatively under-control, they are denying to get into any dialog.

Remember, medicine and soft therapy is not treatment of every disease and sickness, some times you have to chop few parts to save the uninfected body. Think!

Why does the world media like CNN and BBC not pay attention to the Indian meddling in our country in the form of the Pakistani Taliban. They are using Afghanistan as a launch pad to destabilize us and no one from the international community is eager to expose it. The western media portrays the Pakistani Taliban as Islamic Militants but in our view they are R&AW trained cowards paid to destroy us. I attended a lecture at LSE in London on 9 November where the lecturer was not convincing the majority (Pakistani students) on why the Pakistani Taliban is destabilizing Pakistan. I also asked him some questions on Indian help to TTP and other terrorist groups in Waziristan and Balochistan but he had no convincing answer. The TTP has no links with Afghan Taliban and why would Afghan Taliban need a Pakistani wing to control Afghanistan for they already have more than 80% control over it.

Thats because the west wants Pakistanis to believe that Afghan original Taliban and newly formed TTP are the same, but the original Afghan Taliban said they are not the same as TTP.

Also Obama made a comment few months ago that India is not a threat to Pakistan and just recently Indian army chief Kapoori said be ready for a "limited" war against Pakistan.

Why does the world media like CNN and BBC not pay attention to the Indian meddling in our country in the form of the Pakistani Taliban. They are using Afghanistan as a launch pad to destabilize us and no one from the international community is eager to expose it.

Because both CNN and BBC do not cross red lines laid down by the US administration. And US administration is in bed with us, I mean India. So, obviously, Pakistan's voice will not be represented. RAW is now using waziristan itself as the launchpad, the days of Afghanistan are long gone. Also, notice that your president is pro-indian. That is another factor for lack of any evidence being shown to the world by Pakistan about India's involvement.

The western media portrays the Pakistani Taliban as Islamic Militants but in our view they are R&AW trained cowards paid to destroy us.

See, they are not trained by RAW. But they are paid by it. Notice the difference. Most, foot soldiers or mid-level guys dont know that their organisation has been compromised, they sincerely believe in their objectives. Only the higher most levels are bought out. So, while Pakistani Taliban are Islamic Militants, they are also paid by RAW and used to further our interests.

See, most of these guys were trained by PA itself at the behest of CIA during Soviet war to defeat soviet union. Once that war was over, most of them were unemployed, and slowly they were employed by RAW.

I attended a lecture at LSE in London on 9 November where the lecturer was not convincing the majority (Pakistani students) on why the Pakistani Taliban is destabilizing Pakistan. I also asked him some questions on Indian help to TTP and other terrorist groups in Waziristan and Balochistan but he had no convincing answer.

Obviously.

The TTP has no links with Afghan Taliban and why would Afghan Taliban need a Pakistani wing to control Afghanistan for they already have more than 80% control over it.

Afghani Taliban actually, do have connections with TTP, but it is not a wing, per say. It is like two independent organisations that keep in touch to learn and cooperate. Afghani Taliban and Pakistani Taliban both depend on each other in various ways. Infact, the foot soldiers are chosen from the same pool, i.e. from either side of durand line. So, having connections in inevitable. Infact, RAW infiltrated Pakistani Taliban first and then the afghani one through the TTP. Afghani Taliban aims to rule Afghanistan, while TTP aims to rule Pakistan.

Why do you think Pakistani politicians don't pay attention?

Good question. Think. See, today there is a conflict between pakistani politicians and PA for power. This conflict was already there, US exploited it and presented Kerry Luger Bill. The KL bill seeks to reduce the powers of Army and make them subservient to politicians. And politicians, most of them, if not all, are quite easy to handle. The pakistani politicians are part of the game.

If Pakistanis are not bothered while voting for traitors and criminals than why should rest of the world bother for Pakistan?

true, but do Pakistanis really have a choice? They have to choose either Zardari or Nawaz or some fringe religious party. So, they are being armtwisted to choose between Nawaz or Zardari. Both of whom are very much under control of US and friendly towards us.

We need to have some leader who cares for Pakistan more than filling his bank accounts than he will speak for Pakistan and not for those masters who issue tourist visas for his family, in return for keeping mouth shut.

True, but short of revolution, I dont see a way out. Lawyer's movement perhaps could have paved the way, but it was toned down.

just recently Indian army chief Kapoori said be ready for a "limited" war against Pakistan.

Well, you have fallen for the trap. Deepak Kapoor's comment was precisely to cause this reaction. He wanted Pakistanis to start focusing on Indian border and make it easy for TTP to do the work. Really, just think, if India makes a limited war against Pakistan, what do we gain? Nothing. It will also unite all pakistanis. Instead, Deepak Kapoor is spreading panic, so that PA could stop focusing on waziristan ops and start focusing on eastern border. Let us see, whether it will work.

All politicians should be turned in to local police stations and their ***** must be treated until they give out details of their links with RAW.
Bhagwandas should be made an example for anarchests of Pakistan.

Fault doesn't lie with US and Western Media, fault lies in your expectations. You are looking towards friends of Zions to be just and fair with Muslims? Komon, take a break.

True.

Regarding opening of proof for India, India would not buy them, neither USA or anybody who has Zion bonding would.

True.

We cannot convince them by showing anything,

True.

so if something could be a solution, that will be a response, stronger and more potent than India has been trying to produce.

Maybe, but what are the 'stronger' responses that you propose?

We haven't solved 1% disputes with India with negotiations. It was either United Nations or Bullet pointed at their head that made India do something. They were ready to talk and discuss Kashmir when it was hot for them, and since it is relatively under-control, they are denying to get into any dialog.

True.

Remember, medicine and soft therapy is not treatment of every disease and sickness, some times you have to chop few parts to save the uninfected body. Think!

True.

Correct me if I am wrong, but are you saying that Pakistan should increase cross-border terrorism in Kashmir to bring India to negotiating table? Then my friend, you have missed the bus. Pakistan has already tried that and failed. Pakistan, even went one step ahead and started targetting rest of India and not just Kashmir, even that is not working, on the contrary, it is generating sympathy for India, which india is encashing. Pakistan had to suffer great pressure due to Mumbai, do you know? On the other hand, India has been very successful in destabilizing Pakistan.

All politicians should be turned in to local police stations and their ***** must be treated until they give out details of their links with RAW.
Bhagwandas should be made an example for anarchests of Pakistan.

See, when politicians are in power, they cannot be touched. When they lose power, they will run away to another rich country that gives them asylum and spends lots of money on them. Why? To use them in future.

The same happened with Nawaz shariff, Bibi, and even Musharaff. All these people spent lot of time out side of pakistan living a luxurious life. How could they afford it? The expenses were paid by those countries. Are they mad to do it? No, they will milk every penny out of them by making them compromise Pakistan's interests later.

Well, you have fallen for the trap. Deepak Kapoor's comment was precisely to cause this reaction. He wanted Pakistanis to start focusing on Indian border and make it easy for TTP to do the work. Really, just think, if India makes a limited war against Pakistan, what do we gain? Nothing. It will also unite all pakistanis. Instead, Deepak Kapoor is spreading panic, so that PA could stop focusing on waziristan ops and start focusing on eastern border. Let us see, whether it will work.

Allow me to help you Mr. Bhaarat (Please do wonder why I quoted your particular statement in bold).
To fathom the depth of strategies, you need to analyze whatever has happened in the past.

It is not only Gen. Deepak Kapoor's, but India's tactic to create tension on Pakistan's eastern front. India does not need/want a war, but simply the war hysteria will do the trick by forcing Pakistan to mobilize a major chunk and great resources from western front to the eastern one. When the Pakistani forces appear on eastern front, India will again initiate peace dialogues, and the US will again force Pakistan to bring the resources back to the western front. That is exactly what we saw in March this year. Offense.

There will be no war with India, but mere this mobilization of troops will create a big deficit in Pakistan's defence budget. When even further down with finances, Pakistan will be even more dependent on new American loans, forcing its Army to 'do as directed' by the USA (If it is not happening already). Catch 22.

However, if by any chance, Pakistan tries to play smart by not moving its forces to the eastern border, then India may very well start a small scale war against a weakened force on the front. Trapped.

It should not be difficult for anyone to understand for whom a weakened Pakistan will be most beneficial. (Hint: It's not India)

If not India, then who? I would imagine that India would be the first and greatest benefactor out of weakened/destabilized Pakistan.