Indian Hindu terrorists stop muslims from praying Jumma prayers in India

Yeah and after that we can also listen what they kept saying ti :).
They kept saying "apne Gao me jao, apne ghar me jao.. Pyar se namaz padho name Koi dikat nahi".
And even in beginning they were saying "masjid q banwaya agar yahi namaz padhni thi to".
The religious slogans are said by only 1-2 boys.
And what is your opinion on namaz on public playground, where these guys went to play?

The pipeline of the shithole here ends in the gutter from where you are typing the post. Come out, wash yourself of Indian excreta and see the mirror..... you will realise that Pakistan's the worse country when it comes to minority safeguarding.
Only a blind person can believe you.

We just elected a Dalit Hindu woman to our Senate while your people are doing this nonsense.
We had muslim as presidents and cheif justices of the Supreme Court of India and Sikh PMs. I'm sure you wouldn't even consider anything on these lines

Seems like Hindu Radicals are testing Muslim patients. I predict soon someone will rise up with arms within India if this continues.
We will crush any armed uprising on the Union of India irrespective of religion. Even the naxals who happened to be Hindus are either smoked by our CRPF or the govt negotiates if their demands are feasible.

Yeah and after that we can also listen what they kept saying till end
If a group of Hindus prayed openly in pak or even in some muslim dominated parts of UP/Bihar, you guys would freaking burn them alive. Your country is one shithole where the minority numbers have gone down drastically while growth rate of muslims in India is way higher than Hindus or any other religion in that regard. This shows who is really tolerant

Growth rate of muslims is high all around world and keep increasing because Islam is the best religion and as more people come to understand it they are converting. So thank you for accepting it already.

i enjoy these kind of stories they deserve it and #fu&k you maulana azad

Growth rate of muslims is high all around world and keep increasing because Islam is the best religion and as more people come to understand it they are converting. So thank you for accepting it already.
If that's what your madrassa taught you and you happen to live in a delusion, it's upto you. I'm not concerned about the world but muslims in India breed like insects particularly in UP, Bihar, WB where every couple has 5-10 children

We had muslim as presidents and cheif justices of the Supreme Court of India and Sikh PMs. I'm sure you wouldn't even consider anything on these lines

We will crush any armed uprising on the Union of India irrespective of religion. Even the naxals who happened to be Hindus are either smoked by our CRPF or the govt negotiates if their demands are feasible.

Okay than prepare another 7 lakh soldiers.

They kept saying "apne Gao me jao, apne ghar me jao.. Pyar se namaz padho name Koi dikat nahi".
And even in beginning they were saying "masjid q banwaya agar yahi namaz padhni thi to".
The religious slogans are said by only 1-2 boys.
And what is your opinion on namaz on public playground, where these guys went to play?
Listen it again genius if this is only a play ground why they kept saying in the video their religion slogan and it said by 1-2 boys why other didn't stop them? You are saying that was play ground how do you know? you were there? but by video it surely shows something else 1-2 boys or what ever.

It starts at 0.11 and till the end.

If that's what your madrassa taught you and you happen to live in a delusion, it's upto you. I'm not concerned about the world but muslims in India breed like insects particularly in UP, Bihar, WB where every couple has 5-10 children

Its not about taught it's about what's happening in reality accept it or not it's up to you. No one forcing you to accept my argument and what Delusion you said it yourself that muslims increasing in India, muslims also increasing in Pakistan and it's also increasing all over the world. So don't know why you are so confused about it. Who knows one day you will be converted to muslim I can only pray for you and for all non muslims till their death to be converted to muslim.

A convert to #Islam was beaten up, his beard shaved off and forced to convert to Hinduism

i enjoy these kind of stories they deserve it and #fu&k you maulana azad
I totally support to kick out these guys praying on roads. They do it on most busy areas.

If they want to pray go to their home. Once some a guy who entered our property. Requested to pray which we obliged with. Offered him some Gatorade. And big metro cities nobody gives a shyt about religion people just don’t want someone else causing trouble.

So brother in Gurgaon which is busy city with lot of traffic jams it’s not about religion but praying on public areas. In fact most educated Muslim oppose it as well. I similarly oppose old temple area too which is traffic menace during some festival time.

Its not about taught it's about what's happening in reality accept it or not it's up to you. No one forcing you to accept my argument and what Delusion you said it yourself that muslims increasing in India, muslims also increasing in Pakistan and it's also increasing all over the world. So don't know why you are so confused about it
I guess you have serious comprehension issues. Minorities in pak are around 5% of the entire population. If muslim population is increasing in pak, that means more children are being born in the muslim households and to some extent self/forceful conversions. While the minority population of India is over 20% of the 1.2 billion, muslim households are having 5-10 children per family and hindu/sikh/christian households are having 2 children per family.

The muslim population isn't increasing because people feel islam is a better religion but it is due to overbreeding. This is primarily due to lack of education as you see, South Indian muslims and hindus have the same fertility rate and don't involve in such communal activities against each other but you can see the overbreeding of muslims in UP/Bihar/WB which are also the states prone to communal violence

Listen it again genius if this is only a play ground why they kept saying in the video their religion slogan and it said by 1-2 boys why other didn't stop them? You are saying that was play ground how do you know? you were there? but by video it surely shows something else 1-2 boys or what ever.

It starts at 0.11 and till the end.

Its not about taught it's about what's happening in reality accept it or not it's up to you. No one forcing you to accept my argument and what Delusion you said it yourself that muslims increasing in India, muslims also increasing in Pakistan and it's also increasing all over the world. So don't know why you are so confused about it. Who knows one day you will be converted to muslim I can only pray for you and for all non muslims till their death to be converted to muslim.

A convert to #Islam was beaten up, his beard shaved off and forced to convert to Hinduism

You can’t beat the religion out of somebody. It’s hid faith.

These are just hooligans who have personal agenda they have nothing to do with religion.

@Muslims of india...

aur bolo Muslim hindu bhai bhai...y' all enjoying your "bhaichaargi" yet? :hitwall:

ab ro apnay naseeb nu, can't say we didn't warn you. :angry: