Indian govt to fix quota for backward Muslims

That will be proved soon let the harit pradesh come into being.

Harit Pradesh might come, no doubt, but as i said gluk with anything like Kashmiri Hindu Pogrom.

Aligarh ke bahar kuch nahin chalta hai, mujhe sab pata hai.:lol:

This guy, opps is nothing but a false flager. No INDIAN Muslims has the idea of dividing the nation.
This guy is just a false flagger not from Pakistan, but some where in Soudi Arabia.
SA is the sponseres of world terrorism.

i dont care if the f**cker is a false or true flagger, but he showed why muslims are seen as terrorists all over the world.

in the indian subcontinent (INd+ PAK + BD) has 1200MIL (170 MIL Ms + 1000 MIL H) + 180MIL + 170 MIL. So 520 million muslims will fight against 1000 million hindus. at worst we will destroy each other, but never will islam return to butcher the hindu again.
for hundred crore hindus just 100 muslims are enough.coz hindus are coward creature.its easy to sudue a coward.

Opps is very much likely a false flagger..His intention is to create division.Not that we dont have any hate filled mullahs but it would be incredibly stupid for even a bigot indian muslim to say "theres nothing wrong in killing kafirs" in a thread about giving reservation to muslims were many non muslims support that.

This guy, opps is nothing but a false flager. No INDIAN Muslims has the idea of dividing the nation.
This guy is just a false flagger not from Pakistan, but some where in Soudi Arabia.
SA is the sponseres of world terrorism.
It were the indian muslims only who divided india in 1947.present day pakistan(punjab,khyber pukhtoonwa,sindh) never voted for muslim league.They always had INC governments.it were bengalisUP/bihar?hyderabad/madras province/kerala muslims who were the real voters of pakistan movement and real support for muslim league.And we themselves didn't maigrate to pakistan.so here you have same supporters of pakistan movement in india.so if we were able to create pakistan then in 1947 then we r still able to create another pakistan now also.

Opps is very much likely a false flagger..His intention is to create division.Not that we dont have any hate filled mullahs but it would be incredibly stupid for even a bigot indian muslim to say "theres nothing wrong in killing kafirs" in a thread about giving reservation to muslims were many non muslims support that.
most muslims especially those in the south, have a rather dim view of pakistan. So they wouldnt want to break away or join Pak. but there are some ******** from deobandi school of thought like that bukhari who may have an attitude. my only answer tot hem is go to Pak if they dont like it here, because thats the designated room for inidian muslims who want their own land.

---------- Post added at 09:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:05 PM ----------

It were the indian muslims only who divided india in 1947.present day pakistan(punjab,khyber pukhtoonwa,sindh) never voted for muslim league.They always had INC governments.it were bengalisUP/bihar?hyderabad/madras province/kerala muslims who were the real voters of pakistan movement and real support for muslim league.And we themselves didn't maigrate to pakistan.so here you have same supporters of pakistan movement in india.so if we were able to create pakistan then in 1947 then we r still able to create another pakistan now also.
then what will happen to original pakistan.. wont they fight for copyright infringement?

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:06 PM ----------

then if these guys create another pakistan , they will still not migrate. so whats the use?

I second it... The only issue is the logistics involved in proving that you are indeed poor... If some of the MPs and MLAs are showing few lakh worth of property while owning Land Cruisers and living in palatial bungalows, owning vast tracts of land ... how do you expect the mango man to prove what he is furnishing is indeed true?

We are living in strange times... thats all I can say.

Once UID Aaadhaar comes around, it'll be a cinch to identify the financial status of an individual.