अखण्ड भारत!!!
I said "you insulted poor pappu(rahul gandhi) and now he is sitting in a corner and crying.What happened did not learn hindi?In english please.
I said "you insulted poor pappu(rahul gandhi) and now he is sitting in a corner and crying.What happened did not learn hindi?
@arp2041You can not compare BJP to PTI.. The right comparision of PTI would have been with AAP.
But anyways, I am an ardent Narendra Modi fan and since I am not able to vote for him, I have pleged that I will compensate that by getting at least 100+ votes for him..
To make that happen, I am calling people, telling everyone possible via social media even via PDF that he is the last chance country has. Otherwise our coutry will countinue to rot & suffer like it has for last 60 years. He is needed if we want loot of our lands to stop. He is needed if we want a strong India. I don't care what sickulars have to say about him. They try to mallign him by projecting him as anti-Muslims but let me tell the haters/ looters of the country that he will do much better things for Muslim community once in power than any of you appeasing parties who are desperately going upside down fighting for a pie of Muslim votes. Funny thing is they will forget them as soon as the election results are announced. We need to change this politics and come out and vote..
People who are watching this thread, make sure you vote. Don't waste it like Bangaloreans!! Vote for whoever convinces you the most but do vote!!!
Why what happened from which state you areI assume your comment must be about Rahul Gandhi.Because that 'pappu ' part.
Dont know Hindi .Only some basics.But my eyes will bulged when my father speaks Hindi fluently.He is a retired Navy JCO.
Why what happened from which state you are
Is not Kerala muslim majority thanks to dumb leftists?You are right.Polls in internet is not an ultimate outcome .But it is in the nature of India .If Congress failed BJP will win .Other regional parties just only follow these two parties .
I am from Kerala.Hope things will become better in future.
Is not Kerala muslim majority thanks to dumb leftists?
Not good,even the likes of Dr. Ambedkar(critic of hinduism)had said that Hindu majority must be maintained everywhere in IndiaNo you are wrong .Kerala is now in equal stage .Hindus about 50% and minorities 50% .but minorities means sum of Muslim and Christians .You know we have large number of Christians here and they are successful in Kerala.
So in over all Muslims are still a minority .
Another factor or problem is population of Hindus and Christians are contracting while Muslims are stable with 2 kids.
Not good,even the likes of Dr. Ambedkar(critic of hinduism)had said that Hindu majority must be maintained everywhere in India
Its just for show in reality they support terroristsBut here it will be stalemate.Except malabar area malayali's population in Kerala is contracting.
And in Kerala peoples are ,be it in any religion ,only interested in their interest and life.Malabar area is not that good.
But due to former examples .rogue guys in here knows that once you got a name or address as a terrorist then all other including Muslim community will reject them.
Yaar Indore me poha abhi 3 rupee ka hai kya bahut yaad aati hai pastry ki bhi vo bhi 5 ki hai kya?
Its just for show in reality they support terrorists