Indian Army General praises Musharraf and Accepts Kargil loss

@GreenFalcon I owe you sir. This is what I was talking about from previous 2 weeks to Indians and they didn't believe at all. :pakistan:
Thank you sir and I don't think Indians will ever believe the truth. Ghareeb aur ehsas-e-kamtri ke shikar hain na becharay aur phir inka media bhi inko madarion ki tarha nachata hai. Modi is their prime minister so that should show you their credibility.:lol:

Sometimes one cannot help feeling sorry for those Pakistanis who suddenly realize their country is in the wrong side of history; so you get these things from time to time:

* Hinduism is really a Pakistani thing, Vedas are a contribution of Pakistanis
* Pakistan started before big bang
* Indians don't like Pakistan because Pakistanis ruled over India
* Gengis Khan, Timurlane, Alexander the Great and kamal Attaturk are all what Pakistanis are made of
* Pakistani hordes never attacked Kashmir in 1947; Kashmir never joined India in 1947
* MujiburRehman was a Indian stooge; Pak army was not the rapist but the victim in 1971
* USA attacked Pakistan for 9/11 by mistake - they should have attacked KSA!
* Afghanistan owes its existence to Pakistan yet they are being ungrateful
* USA betrayed Pakistan by signing treaties with India
* Osama was never in Pakistan; USA should not have secretively attacked him inside sovereign Pakistan
* India cheated by using its airforce in the Kargil war- the Pakistani forces otoh used their feet to climb up those peaks!
* Dawood Ibrahim was never in Pakistan; Pakistan issued passports to him and got his daughter married to Miandad's son only to fool Indians
* ZABhutto was the greated till he became traitor
* Yahya was great till he turned traitor and surrendered
* Benazir was the greatest till she turned traitor
* Musharraf was the greatest till he turned traitor
* Kayani & Pasha were the greatest till they turned traitors
* Gilani & Haqani were the best till they turned traitors

The only different person is Nawas Sherief. He was first considered traitor (for seeing US intervention to limit damage after Musharraf's Kargil misadventure) and then he became hero so got elected.

So yeah, Kargil was a great victory for Pakistan.
Apparently you make no sense but maybe this post is all about not making sense...

Last week i saw a man was standing in front of a car and not letting the car go past him and asking the driver to drive over him if the driver had guts.

the people who where watching this ,none thought the driver is coward but thought the man blocking the car a retard.
An interesting story. Thanks for sharing this interesting story. However, it hardly has to do anything with the logic being followed. Keep on sharing such stories. These stories are good for some change.

Thank you sir and I don't think Indians will ever believe the truth. Ghareeb aur ehsas-e-kamtri ke shikar hain na becharay aur phir inka media bhi inko madarion ki tarha nachata hai. Modi is their prime minister so that should show you their credibility.:lol:

True that boss. :yahoo:

Good stuff and all.
But seriously you expect me to take this video seriously, with the editor using the soundtrack and intro text of Battlefield 3?

If you didn't abuse me in a video, How can I urge the abusive words out of your mouth using the same video? Sound editors can't do that.

They can cry for all their life but they know if Pakistan was easy they would have attacked long ago...
If they have better tech better aircrafts better tanks and tripple in number everything then why hesitating to attack instead of just talk.. its not their Generals its only their big mouth media which linked to bollywood too...
Face the reality or keep living in dulision.
The problem with Bharatis is that their internal uprisings are quite powerful. If a war starts, then the internal uprisings have golden chances for settling their scores with the Bharati government.

Well in a normal country it is common practice to quote the highest authority in the civil Govt. usually the elected leader of a nation, your statement only shows that Pak is a failed state since even their own people don't believe their elected leader.
not blaming you just pointing at the irony that our PM is so clueless that he doesn't even know about his own staff and what he does. yet he has the count of the dead when in the same place he claims he was kept in the dark about the operation. but since he developed personal grudges against Musharaf so it made sense to him to show everything wrong in Musharaf.

We are sooooo good at chest thumping!!!!! Rejoice that wine drinking womanizing Idiot usurper of power has given Pakistan a victory at the loss of 5-10 000 men and begging the US of A to broker a deal. We deserve to be in the situation that we are in.
Araz

We are sooooo good at chest thumping!!!!! Rejoice that wine drinking womanizing Idiot usurper of power has given Pakistan a victory at the loss of 5-10 000 men and begging the US of A to broker a deal. We deserve to be in the situation that we are in.
Araz
do you have any alternatives?

While i do not see this debate going anywhere because the nature of topic, i understand that no side will want to back off or even out in much effort to keep the discussion progress in a civilized manner, i still have one point to share.

At that time, the Indians had a false sense of superiority, the superpower delusion they face today was present at that time as well. One little thing that we achieved was woke them from that wet dream, we broke there false sense grandeur and invincibility with a brigade level fight. The IAF with all its tall claims of much superior air planes and huge numbers was NOT able to achieve what they SHOULD have, complete air control wrecking havoc on PA. I know a common response to this will be a few videos from plane's camera, showing bombs hitting the posts. These are the same videos different people use at different time under different heading but for anyone who is interested in actually learning something from this debate, understand the actual meaning of what i said. "complete air control wrecking havoc on PA.", the claims at that time will make you think that the planes alone could come down and gobble up our tanks and artillery as well without even belching! THAT WAS NOT THE CASE. The EGO was hurt badly, the false sense of bravado was exposed and the tall claims of complete dominance and superiority came crashing down. For me, that is a win enough now. We see some senior officials from Indian army and other walks of life, coming forward every now and then and admitting to all these failures, much to the dismay of general Indian public, cannot blame either one of them for that!

Last week i saw a man was standing in front of a car and not letting the car go past him and asking the driver to drive over him if the driver had guts.

the people who where watching this ,none thought the driver is coward but thought the man blocking the car a retard.

So, why were you blocking the car?

do you have any alternatives?
There are always alternatives. If you think we have run out of alternatives then it is time for a revolution. But even with this current lot if people did not sell their votes, did not give votes to prop up their local wadera /sardar /Pir just because of a few measly jobs where there is plenty of "ouper ki kamai" and in turn actually asked them to deliver on their promises then things would start to change. If you dont flush the toilet often enough you will have a mighty stink which is what Pakistan currently has. Let the political toilet get flushed and we will have some semblance of a democracy emerging.
On the military front, have a joint college of advanced study, an integrated network of forces in three main areas where we now have a force projection and develop an integrated and coordinated working pattern. And try the corrupt officials who have destroyed the country including the politicians and when found guilty confiscate their local and international assetts. See how it does wonders if you could rope in Zardari and ganja Shareef and their "FAREGN MAAL" and palaces Just to name a few.
How is that for a start?
Araz

There was this famous conversation caught by media during the Kargil conflict, where some Indian general was begging the other (or political leadership):

"Do something, Indians are dying like dogs..."

Does someone has a report about it?