India Responsible for LOC incidents

A pakistani talking about IQ :rofl:...........that too with something having no proof .....Try better next time........:no:

Low IQ. Can't even see the proof. Feel sorry for you kid.

India responsible intruding inside Pakistan.

India responsible for killing Pakistani soldier.

India responsible for killing its own soldiers.

India responsible for running propaganda.

Indians responsibe for their own chest pain from excessive chest thumping.

why are u getting your panties twisted...Begani shaadi mein Abdullah dewana...

Are bhai Koi Inko Tammez seekao...Jab Do bade Baat kar rahe ho to baache beech mein bola nahi karte....Jao jake Susu karke aao:devil:

India responsible intruding inside Pakistan.

India responsible for killing Pakistani soldier.

India responsible for killing its own soldiers.

India responsible for running propaganda.

Indians responsibe for their own chest pain from excessive chest thumping.

and when did you went to kashmir to check out all that...:lol:
anyways,do you personally know someone who said that indian soldiers crossed over to pakistan or r u blindly supporting your islamic brothers against malauns???

first of all Pak should think that before shelling the post if they could have lodged a protest it would be considered but they sought to take an aggressive action and secondly IF built then it is on our side not Pak's.

Make a 12 foot wall, mine the 100 meters along LOC. Let them cry.

that would be against the UN resolution as india built bunkers against the UN resolution, LOC is not a permanent border

Indian commander’s forceful retaliation led to LoC tensions

NEW DELHI - As New Delhi raged over the attack by Pakistani troops claiming the lives of two Indian soldiers, the Indian home ministry has received inputs that suggest that Indian army units in the Uri sector could have provoked the incident. While there was sporadic firing exchanged in some parts of the LoC, a cross-border raid by the ghatak (commando) platoon of the 9th Maratha Light Infantry (MLI) in the early hours of Sunday could have been the provocation, reported Daily News and Analysis (DNA) on Thursday.Top sources in the Indian home and defence ministries told DNA that the Pakistani attack was in all likelihood a retaliation for the attack carried out by 9 MLI.The commander of the 161 brigade, stationed in the Churchunda sub-sector, Brigadier Gulab Singh Rawat, had decided to take a very aggressive posture. Sources said that he asked the commanding officer of 9 MLI to take ‘proactive action’, to launch a quick raid against a post that was harassing Indian positions.The successful Indian raid led to the death of a Pakistani non-commissioned officer and escalated tensions across the LoC.Normally, such an escalation leads to the issuing of a formal alert from the Udhampur-based North Command of the Indian army to all its formations. This alert should have gone out to all the three corps that it commands — the Nagrota (Jammu) based 16 Corps, the Srinagar-based 15 Corps and the Leh-based 14 Corps.Of these, 14 and 15 Corps are the most active as they man the LoC from Jammu right through to Kargil, from where 14 Corps takes over.Incidentally, the neighbouring 12 Brigade in Uri had just seen a change of command after Brig RK Singh took over from Brig BS Raju. Any change of command of a major formation on the LoC is a sensitive time and troops are expected to be on high alert. The absence of the alert led to all the formations running things as business as usual. That was when the Pakistanis decided to retaliate in the Mendhar sector that is part of the northern Jammu region.This area is manned by the 25th Division of the Indian Army and 13 Rajputana Rifles was one of the battalions manning this sector.While army headquarters believes that the attack was carried out by men from the Baloch regiment, it has not ruled out the role of a team of the Special Service Group (SSG) which is part of the elite Pakistani Special Forces. Indian intelligence experts have ruled out the attack as a major shift in policy on part of the Pakistani General Headquarters (GHC) in Rawalpindi. “We believe that this was a local action purely in retaliation of what the raid our troops carried out in the Uri sector,” a senior intelligence official told DNA. The home ministry is also looking at the role played by Brig Rawat and whether his ‘aggressive posture’ could have been avoided.There is a feeling in the Indian government that Brig Rawat has a very ‘aggressive track record’ which could have escalated tensions on the LoC at a time when the nine-year-old ceasefire was holding up well. An inquiry into the incident has been ordered by Army Headquarters and a decision on Brig Rawat could also be taken in the coming days.

Indian commander

first of all Pak should think that before shelling the post if they could have lodged a protest it would be considered but they sought to take an aggressive action and secondly IF built then it is on our side not Pak's.

your side or anybody's side doesnt matter because you clearly violated the UN resolution, pakistan's protest doesnt make bug crawl on your heads, the aggresive military action demands one,

now coming back to the topic, all the 2 day useless indian media diarhoea against pakistan gets deflated after this report which clearly makes india the culprit

its a shame that pakistani media has not enough balls to rant to the same degree but clearly the indian media is all silent after listening to this incident analysis and hope they get a little mature from now on

Indian Army rejects incorrect facts in 'Runway Grandmother' article by The Hindu
New Delhi , Thu, 10 Jan 2013 ANI
New Delhi, Jan.10 (ANI): The Indian Army on Thursday said that a news article titled "Runway Grandmother Sparked Savage Skirmish on LoC" by Praveen Swami, published in The Hindu was factually incorrect.

In a point-by-point rebuttal, Colonel Jagdeep Dahiya of the Indian Army said Swami's contention that there was a link between a 70-year-old woman crossing over and the recent cease-fire violations by Pakistan was incorrect, as the woman, Reshma Bi, had crossed the Line of Control on September 26, 2011.

"Therefore, the recent cease fire violations cannot be linked to an incident 16 months old," said Colonel Dahiya.

He further stated that the article mentions announcements made by Pakistan Army over a public address System at Uri demanding a halt to any construction work. This also was factually incorrect, he said.

The article also wrongly identifies Major General G.S. Rawat as the General Officer Commanding of 19 Infantry Division. The current GOC is Major General Khandare.

The army also denied that any permission was ever sought by the GOC for aggressive action against any Pakistani post.

Colonel Dahiya also rejected Swami's contention that there had been LC transgressions by the Indian Army in the Uri Sector on January 6, 2013.

He said that Pakistan carried out cease fire violations on night of January 5 and 6, and the Indian Army carried out controlled retaliation from its own side on January 6. (ANI)

your side or anybody's side doesnt matter because you clearly violated the UN resolution, pakistan's protest doesnt make bug crawl on your heads, the aggresive military action demands one,

now coming back to the topic, all the 2 day useless indian media diarhoea against pakistan gets deflated after this report which clearly makes india the culprit

its a shame that pakistani media has not enough balls to rant to the same degree but clearly the indian media is all silent after listening to this incident analysis and hope they get a little mature from now on

you are talking about the same UN resolution which your Miitary already violated 117 times and by building watch towers close to International border in Punjab sector. never the less even the tunnels? Any justification on that?

Your Military has stopped cross LOC bus service, closed the doors, that is more aggressive move. Things should have remained upto hill only but you made a decision which will definitely make us think again that what exactly Pakistan's next move.

Your media does not have enough information about this and knows that maybe its their own Army's fault and hence they preferred to remain silent.

you are talking about the same UN resolution which your Miitary already violated 117 times and by building watch towers close to International border in Punjab sector. never the less even the tunnels? Any justification on that?

Your Military has stopped cross LOC bus service, closed the doors, that is more aggressive move. Things should have remained upto hill only but you made a decision which will definitely make us think again that what exactly Pakistan's next move.

Your media does not have enough information about this and knows that maybe its their own Army's fault and hence they preferred to remain silent.

wow, i am completely speechless, the ignorant post by you

pakistani punjab side border is an international border and we can do what ever it takes to sure our east side of the border, even building watch towers and bunkers etc

but the LOC is not a permanent border, its a disputed border, so india has no authoirty to make bunkers etc which makes the suspecion arise that india is trying to make it a permanent border

third, it was india who started not only the aggresion but also carried on and blamed pakistan and tried to play cunning, your media lashed out unnecessarily on pakistan while india was at fault

its completely justified this pakistani move because it was an indian aggression and pakistan must deal with it accordingly lets face india would have done the same

wow, i am completely speechless, the ignorant post by you

pakistani punjab side border is an international border and we can do what ever it takes to sure our east side of the border, even building watch towers and bunkers etc

but the LOC is not a permanent border, its a disputed border, so india has no authoirty to make bunkers etc which makes the suspecion arise that india is trying to make it a permanent border

third, it was india who started not only the aggresion but also carried on and blamed pakistan and tried to play cunning, your media lashed out unnecessarily on pakistan while india was at fault

its completely justified this pakistani move because it was an indian aggression and pakistan must deal with it accordingly lets face india would have done the same

First of all it remains disputed in Pakistan's view not India's. We have the Instrument of Accession which clearly states that whole of the Kashmir then the princely state is territory of India. We can do what ever we want to do when it comes to tighten up the security of the state. We have not violated Simla Agreement.

LOC skirmishes are not uncommon. They are usual but mutilation is the point of aggression.

I feel sad that commander on both sides can't control their own troops.

All signs point to India not doing enough to control its troops. The retaliation from Pakistani forces was just a need.