India flys down 25 Bangladesh Army officers and spouses on week long visit

I don't need lectures from crypto-jamatis, thanks very much.
Hahaha finally you have shown your standard ? So now I am crypto jamati ? What are you then? pseudo hindutva hypocrite pretending to be secular and sole agent of Bangladesh and hiding under user name 71?
And please don't quote me in future, I got no time to discuss shit with hypocrites.
I will quote you and whoever I wish, as it's open forum and not your private profile.
You can put me in your ignore list if you want, I don't care. In my life I have treated many pseudo secular hypocrites like you , who eat awami bread and cry for mujib and tag peoples as crypto jamati, if they tell the truth.
On the other hand when BNP in power, they wear black sunglasses to show their loyalty to Ziaur Rahman, later many of them seek political asylum in developed countries.
Well 98% of Bangladeshi folks are jamatis aka rajakars in that sense, as no body want freedom fighter quota, or other cult like practice in real life ,except less than 0.5% fifth columnists who eat foreign bread and want to defame our armed forces.
You guys are the real stain of Bangladesh I know that.
@Nilgiri, come and see I am now no die hard AL, even no die hard BNP , now I am crypto jamati, because I have told a truth about his deity mujib and his family that they used to eat Pakistani government's bread and halua when peoples were dying in our freedom fight .
:D
AL and Hasina is not necessarily bad, but such type of extremists folks are the real problem ( poison and teeth ) of Bangladesh, who love to project their mythology on others and if someone disagree, they are jamati/rajakars.
Such peoples are actually the bibhishan ( in the sense enemy inside house, it's a common idiom in bangla language) of Bangladesh.
And unfortunately this types of intolerant folks are in front line now among our govt supporters .
But I wish situation will be changed soon, and they will be diminished .

@Nilgiri, come and see I am now no die hard AL, even no die hard BNP , now I am crypto jamati, because I have told a truth about his deity mujib and his family that they used to eat Pakistani government's bread and halua when peoples were dying in our freedom fight .

Yes they will find all kind of labels for you because you disagree with them and dont fall into any neat mold (shade of grey is even worse for them compared to black and white polarisation). Why you think I was turned against BD over time on this subforum? They cannot handle criticism so they resort to ad-hominem labels that they in turn cannot handle receiving. You are at least Bangladeshi, so there is only so far they will go with you in this behaviour....there is nothing out of bounds in my case for them though....so you can imagine.

Yes man, I understand now it very well .:-) but since others have changed now, as do not see much chaos ( although I just mostly visit some specific threads only) , so perhaps you can take it in consideration sometimes, and yes I see that you are acting now better, so thats a good sign. We all can make this sub forum better and healthier, if we ( Bangladeshis,or non Bangladeshi everyone) work together,sincerely.
:tup:

Yes man, I understand now it very well .:-) but since others have changed now, as do not see much chaos ( although I just mostly visit some specific threads only) , so perhaps you can take it in consideration sometimes, and yes I am seeing that you are acting now better, so thats a good sign. We all can make this sub forum better and healthier, if we ( Bangladeshis,or non Bangladeshi everyone) work together,sincerely.
:tup:

Yes I am working on my end to do my bit. I have made some good conversations with likes of @Mage , @Tanveer666 and @bluesky especially.

25 Bangladeshi army official and their spouses visited Taj Mahal.

তাজমহল পরিদর্শনে সেনাবাহিনীর প্রতিনিধি দল
ডিপ্লোম্যাটিক করেসপন্ডেন্ট | বাংলানিউজটোয়েন্টিফোর.কম
sena20181130121619.jpg

তাজমহল পরিদর্শনে বাংলাদেশ সেনাবাহিনীর প্রতিনিধি দল

ঢাকা: ভারতে সফররত বাংলাদেশ সেনাবাহিনীর প্রতিনিধি দল আগ্রার তাজমহল পরিদর্শন করেছে। ঢাকায় নিযুক্ত ভারতীয় হাইকমিশন এ তথ্য জানিয়েছে।

হাইকমিশন জানিয়েছে, সেনা প্রতিনিধি দলের সদস্যরা সফরের তৃতীয় দিন তাজমহল ও আগ্রা দুর্গ পরিদর্শন করেন। এছাড়াও তারা ভারতের রাষ্ট্রপতি ভবন, ইন্ডিয়া গেট, মানেকশ সেন্টারসহ দিল্লির বিভিন্ন স্থান পরিদর্শন করেছেন।

বাংলাদেশ ও ভারতের সামরিক বাহিনীর মধ্যে চলমান সহযোগিতা বিস্তৃত করতেই এ সফরের আয়োজন করা হয়েছে। বাংলাদেশ সেনা বাহিনীর তরুণ ২৫ কর্মকর্তার সঙ্গে সফরে তাদের স্ত্রীরাও সঙ্গী হয়েছেন। ভারতীয় বিমান বাহিনীর দুটি এয়ারক্রাফটে প্রতিনিধি দলের সদস্যরা সোমবার ঢাকা থেকে দিল্লি পৌঁছান।

বাংলাদেশের সেনাবাহিনীর প্রধান জেনারেল আজিজ আহমেদ ভারতের সেনা প্রধান জেনারেল বিপিন রাওয়াতের সঙ্গে এক বৈঠকে এ সফরের বিষয়ে প্রস্তাব দিয়েছিলেন। সে অনুযায়ী ভারতের সেনাপ্রধান এ সফর বাস্তবায়নের উদ্যোগ নেন।

প্রতিনিধি দলের সদস্যরা দিল্লি, আগ্রা, কলকাতার বিভিন্ন স্থানের পাশাপাশি কবি কাজী নজরুল ইসলামের জন্মস্থান চুরুলিয়া পরিদর্শন করবেন। বাংলাদেশ ও ভারতের জনগণের সাথে যোগাযোগ বৃদ্ধি ও সংস্কৃতি বিনিময় এ সফরের অন্যতম উদ্দেশ্য।

২৬ নভেম্বর ভারত সফরে গেছেন প্রতিনিধি দলের সদস্যরা। প্রতিনিধি দলের সদস্যরা আগামী ২ ডিসেম্বর পর্যন্ত ভারত সফর করবেন।

বাংলাদেশ সময়: ১২১২ ঘণ্টা, নভেম্বর ৩০, ২০১৮
টিআর/এমজেএফ

What is the reason for this extra buttery schmoozing and kiss-@ss activity? Why is the Army brass so important to India?

She did very many bad things inside India...with long term effects to this day.

Outwardly she was strong leader in foreign policy...much better than her dad.

I suppose her authoritarian streak/personality basically manifested better in that environment compared to domestic one where nuance/understanding/compromise/pragmatism is much more needed.

Overall I would rate her about 4/10. Total average Indian PM score is around 2/10 for me...so she is lot better than the average.

BTW you are wasting time going in circles with this UKbengali fellow....the basic assertion he has is that GDDS inflation = "large country" growth.....when basically GDDS means you are not a large country, and inflation is not growth.

Strange and weird butt-hurt thinks he knows better than all economic organisations.
BD growth is not real but 10s of billions of dollars are being lent by Russia and China to a country that cannot pay back.
What a sad and miserable existence you have Tamil.

BTW you are wasting time going in circles with this UKbengali fellow....the basic assertion he has is that GDDS inflation = "large country" growth.....when basically GDDS means you are not a large country, and inflation is not growth.
I do not remember how many times you talked of GDDS. What really does it mean to you? As far as I understand GDDS is an abbreviation for "General Data Dissemination System". So, what is your point of referring to this System derived by the IMF in the 1990s? Does GDDS have anything that can be used for bashing Bangladesh only and not other IMF member countries like India?

Please enlighten us with the correct information and brighten our minds.

I do not remember how many times you talked of GDDS. What really does it mean to you? As far as I understand GDDS is an abbreviation for "General Data Dissemination System". So, what is your point of referring to this System derived by the IMF in the 1990s? Does GDDS have anything that can be used for bashing Bangladesh only and not other IMF member countries like India?

It is system in place when a country is not good enough to be SDDS institutionally (which uses much higher frequency data and vetted methodology).

Here is recent example where Sir UglyBengali stepped (unwittingly) into one such issue and bravely ran away:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bang...safety-inspectors.589261/page-4#post-10986319

Base year: Other
Methodology used to derive volumes: Other
Formula used to derive volumes: Not applicable

When you do not have up to scratch frequency release of data and not as high quality methodology (which uses much more cross-correlation and indexing for example)...it is much easier to launder inflation (and whatever fluff you want to) into it....for short term political reasons (to gain loans and portfolio flow past the credit rating status equilibrium when quality foreign investment is not forthcoming because of that).

The effects are seen more long term in BD refusing to improve its institutional credibility in BBS (under ESCAP program), its credit rating (which will remain junk grade as result) and such phenomenon like real household income decline now (that only external analysts reported instead of the actual BBS report which contained the data but did not present the final significance of it).

I have already been through much of the topic earlier:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/repository-for-bd-statistics-bbs-quality-credibility.525379/

Specifically for your query here on GDDS vs SDDS....(you thanked earlier, so a refresher on it ):

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/wb-doubts-7-65pc-gdp-growth-estimate.552983/#post-10403712

Most of the countries in the world follow GDDS data collection and dissemination system, not just Bangladesh. SDDS countries happen to be a few big developing countries and western developed countries. Does that mean, data of most of the countries in the world are not reliable? Some countries(SDDS)update their economic indicators more frequently like 3 months and most of the countries(GDDS) every 1 year. Does that mean those who update at every 1 year are not reliable? Do the IMF, World Bank and other global institutions are fooling themselves by collecting data on so many GDDS countries? Perhaps they should visit Pakistan defence forum to learn about the Economics from a Bharati troll who are hellbent on smearing Bangladesh by any means just because he hold grudge against Bangladeshi members here?

Does IMF, World Bank and other global institutions are fooling themselves by collecting data on so many GDDS countries?

LOL what an illiterate clown. IMF and World Bank "collect" data from countries :rofl:

Does that mean, data of most of the countries in the world are not reliable?

What do you think the reason is to have seperate category of GDDS in first place sherlock? :lol:

Some countries(SDDS)update their economic indicators more frequently like 3 months and most of the countries(GDDS) every 1 year.

Wrong. There are much more high frequency and low frequency variation than that. Of course you probably copy paste first line you googled up somewhere like typical BD quack (no wonder the long line of poor medical refugees that dont trust your kind with their hard earned money).

Perhaps they should visit Pakistan defence forum to learn about the Economics from a Bharati troll who are hellbent on smearing Bangladesh by any means just because he hold grudge against Bangladeshi members here?

Nah they already gave a F for Fail on ESCAP...because BD refused to accept it sucks and improve.

Enjoy that junk credit rating (because you are exactly that) and corruption + institutional index rankings as a result.

"Other....other....not applicable" :rofl: Yep reliable country there!

LOL what an illiterate clown. IMF and World Bank "collect" data from countries :rofl:

What do you think the reason is to have seperate category of GDDS in first place sherlock? :lol:

Wrong. There are much more high frequency and low frequency variation than that. Of course you probably copy paste first line you googled up somewhere like typical BD quack (no wonder the long line of poor medical refugees that dont trust your kind with their hard earned money).

Nah they already gave a F for Fail on ESCAP...because BD refused to accept it sucks and improve.

Enjoy that junk credit rating (because you are exactly that) and corruption + institutional index rankings as a result.

"Other....other....not applicable" :rofl: Yep reliable country there!

First go and ask your government to build toilets for your people and come out of ancient barbaric practices and only then talk about development.

@bluesky this Tamil troll has been debunked so many times. He was even humiliated with India’s performances in so many indicators. Despite repeating so many times and replying him this troll comes with same copy paste and spamming this 2/3 things non stop.

mazaa a gya bhi

Bare harsh ka vishay hai ki apko bhi maza a gaya ? Bare logo ki bari baat. :D

First go and ask your government to build toilets for your people and come out of ancient barbaric practices and only then talk about development.

@bluesky this Tamil troll has been debunked so many times. He was even humiliated with India’s performances in so many indicators. Despite repeating so many times and replying him this troll comes with same copy paste and spamming this 2/3 things non stop.
Frustration on rise.

Bare harsh ka vishay hai ki apko bhi maza a gaya ? Bare logo ki bari baat. :D

Frustration on rise.
bhai mujhy to posts pardh ker maza a raha hai . kya kanjer khana chal para hai . as usual chutiya jangli south asians .:lol:

Yah coming from (one of) guys that "debunked" that @bluesky was even Bangladeshi and was actually just false flag repeat account of mine. :rofl: Now you talk to him in such honored tone, expecting all of that to just go away. Then you wonder why your people are in the state they are in....

Why not let @bluesky make up his mind on it? He asked me question and I gave him answer...and he can decide what merit there is to it (does it make you angry he acknowledged and liked the earlier GDDS explanation given in previous thread about world bank doubting BD GDP growth?)

True lack of toilet, primitive people are ones like you who have to control narrative and groupthink to some absolute. Bluesky knows very well what BAL - worship midgets like you and "Homo" Sapiens are all about. Bluesky is one of the very independent minded people here along with @Atlas @Mage @Tanveer666 and tank guy Corleone.