In change of stance, India supports talks with Taliban

The Hindu-Taliban alliance will define the global geopolitical scenarios of the 21st century. May we attain higher than mountain, deeper than ocean friendship.

It is not Hindu - Taliban, But Indians - Democratic leaders from Tribal belt of Afghanistan :cheers:

Pakistan never flipped flop??? What about their friendship with USA in 60's to 80'??? Now USA is villain and China is all weather friend??? In 67 years of creation and 2 allies already (I supposedly enemy now) is not very good going. Just stand up on your feet first and then try to blame others.

But Pakistan has never flipped flop positions.

Thats what u think.

We always win. Thats the truth.

If this is what victory does to Pakistan then I am game for more..

OT: First try and guage the motive behind a move before going Mullah on it.

Believe me even we are baffled, but then it always ends up being positive for us, so I'll wait and watch.

Pakistan never flipped flop??? What about their friendship with USA in 60's to 80'??? Now USA is villain and China is all weather friend??? In 67 years of creation and 2 allies already (I supposedly enemy now) is not very good going. Just stand up on your feet first and then try to blame others.
Are you unable to comprehend his comment? need me to spoon feed? ok, here I go, Pakistan always had the same approach when it comes to TTP, Military always wanted to fight and they did but government always wanted peace talks, it is Bharot that took a 180 degree turn and now all the Bharotis here are pretending that it was the plan all along.

These bharotis are giving their views as if they know very well and live with Taliban but these bharotis don't know any thing about Taliban .They only knows what their media told them or America about Taliban.

:lol::lol:

India supports people's Govt. Any Taliban who trust democratic set up is a welcome for India :cheers:

Don't worry Taliban will come first then create new democratic setup and then support people's govt. LOL

No mate. I comprehended him very well. It's you who make sense and not him. India will do whatever its best for it's own interest. Is it hard not to comprehend??? Nothing in fixed... change is evolution. I don't care who talibans/ISI/CIA/Mossad is till they do not threat our sovereignty.

Are you unable to comprehend his comment? need me to spoon feed? ok, here I go, Pakistan always had the same approach when it comes to TTP, Military always wanted to fight and they did but government always wanted peace talks, it is Bharot that took a 180 degree turn and now all the Bharotis here are pretending that it was the plan all along.

If this is what victory does to Pakistan then I am game for more..

OT: First try and guage the motive behind a move before going Mullah on it.

Believe me even we are baffled, but then it always ends up being positive for us, so I'll wait and watch.

kid dont embarrass yourself.
Its not us who r crying every day about future post 2014 but its u.
And look at history as well n remember something called ISI.:pakistan:

.lb
why the sudden change (complete U-turn) in behavior for taliban? :omghaha:

Maybe an acknowledgment of the ground realities? The US had the same epiphany many years ago. Why should India swim agains the tide and post-2014 be left on the outside looking in and in a precarious position wrt Kashmir? Better to accept the situation as it is and deal with it from there so as to meet India's own interests long-term. The very fact much of the Taliban have turned against their Pakistani masters and made comments like:

May have made the Indian govt think twice.

The world is not perfect and there is no such thing as permanent freinds only permanent interests as such India is having to do what it must to look after number one. An unfortunate situation as these Taliban are the scum of the earth- but that's the world we live in.

India never loses, its Pakistan which needs to be wary of this new development, Pakistan is broke anyways so it doesnt have anything to offer to the taliban.

India always loses in Afghanistan but it tries its best. In Afghanistan, it has always been on the wrong, losing side for too long. This time it had been no different.

While Pakistan sets the marker that talks with Taliban should be held, its India that follows.

India supports people's Govt. Any Taliban who trust democratic set up is a welcome for India :cheers:

Oh mamay didnt you get ut by now....India is not a key player in this peace process....stop your ram leela ......

.lb

Maybe an acknowledgment of the ground realities? The US had the same epiphany many years ago. Why should India swim agains the tide and post-2014 be left on the outside looking in and in a precarious position wrt Kashmir? Better to accept the situation as it is and deal with it from there so as to meet India's own interests long-term. The very fact much of the Taliban have turned against their Pakistani masters and made comments like:

May have made the Indian govt think twice.

The world is not perfect and there is no such thing as permanent freinds only permanent interests as such India is having to do what it must to look after number one. An unfortunate situation as these Taliban are the scum of the earth- but that's the world we live in.

Bhai itni jaldi realize karne ki kya zaroorat thi abhi tou sirf 3 indoans maray hain thoray aur marnay detay.phir soochna tha ground realities ke bare mein........
Rge reason pakistan has been insisting on peace talks fir last 4 years because this so called WoT was bringing mess to our back yard...but its baboons like UD and India who couldnt see it....

Bhai itni jaldi realize karne ki kya zaroorat thi abhi tou sirf 3 indoans maray hain thoray aur marnay detay.phir soochna tha ground realities ke bare mein........
Rge reason pakistan has been insisting on peace talks fir last 4 years because this so called WoT was bringing mess to our back yard...but its baboons like UD and India who couldnt see it....
India and Pakistan are on two opposing sides of this issue- why would India follow Pakistan's line on it?