Imran met Munter in ISI chief’s presence

Every person is recognised by the language he/she uses. Language is the mirror of human personality. One utters what is inside. Its simple. No more comments from this point forward.
why you getting personal here ?
i can go personal too ... try to show some respect to fellow members and i did not pointed towards you in my single post nor i mentioned supporters of PML (N) but i criticized PML(N) leadership and its my right to do ...
and i have no respect for these corrupt and sick politicians who has been looting Pakistan from last 63 years and i have no respect for these Ganja brothers .... they think we are fools but in this election we will tell them who is who

i can go personal too ... try to show some respect to fellow members and i did not pointed towards you in my single post nor i mentioned supporters of PML (N) but i criticized PML(N) leadership and its my right to do ...
and i have no respect for these corrupt and sick politicians who has been looting Pakistan from last 63 years and i have no respect for these Ganja brothers .... they think we are fools but in this election we will tell them who is who

hey doc leave him, when such people have no arguments to come up with, they become wordsmith, havenot you seen their leaders ??

jese leader waise hi followers....ayen bain shain or bass !!

Every one has a right to give his/her free opinion about any thing. But there should be a civilized manner to criticise. We also have weaknesses. No one should act like a judge on others. If we dont want anyone in power, there is a constitutional way to dethrone them. Thats it. No need to show our own venomous side. We should debate on policies rather than personalities. No one is indispensible. No one. Each of us will be gone after some years. Pakistan will stay. We should think for Pakistan, not for or about persons.

Thanks for proving me right.

I agree to right and Mian(your username) parts... You got to agree with MIANS by hook or by crook, if you don't you're shown an exit gate.. Agree with legacy of Mians? Bara nahi tau choota, choota nahi tau chootay ke baita.. PPP is also no different.

hey doc leave him, when such people have no arguments to come up with, they become wordsmith, havenot you seen their leaders ??

jese leader waise hi followers....ayen bain shain or bass !!

I am a free soul. My own leader. to talk about issues, not about personalities, take a higher level of thinking.

Imran Khan has NOTHING to do with ISI......and ISI would gain nothing by having any contact whatsoever with Imran Khan.

This is just a weak attempt to de-legitimize his campaign. It's a failed strategy. DG-ISI is a very busy and quite reclusive person anyways.

for whatever it's worth mentioning --- this is a brief statement he made on twitter:

ImranKhanPTI

"Pasha introducing me 2 munter is lie.Last time I met Pasha was 18 m ago and Munter was at the Turkish embassy function on the 28th October"

I agree to right and Mian(your username) parts... You got to agree with MIANS by hook or by crook, if you don't you're shown an exit gate.. Agree with legacy of Mians? Bara nahi tau choota, choota nahi tau chootay ke baita.. PPP is also no different.

No one's lagacy will remain forever. So what? Is debating about personalities or even institutions a debatable thing? Where are the minds whoes vision see beyond centuries?

Every one has a right to give his/her free opinion about any thing. But there should be a civilized manner to criticise. We also have weaknesses. No one should act like a judge on others. If we dont want anyone in power, there is a constitutional way to dethrone them. Thats it. No need to show our own venomous side. We should debate on policies rather than personalities. No one is indispensible. No one. Each of us will be gone after some years. Pakistan will stay. We should think for Pakistan, not for or about persons.
manners ? in what manners they looting my country ? in what manner they were making fool of us?
in what manner they pay no taxes ?
in what manner they build mills from our money ?
in what manner they talk against others?
Rana Sanaullah is the prime example of good manners of PML(N)
when you call Zardari mr.10% where were your manners?
when you call PML (Q) qatal league where were your manners ?
when you call Altaf Husain murderer where were you manners ?
when you people spread false propaganda against IK where were you manners ?

Khalid Mian :
baradri basis par vote dainay ka time guzar chuka hai ab ... if you are sincere with Pakistan then leave this Bradarism behind and cast your vote who talk about Pakistan ...

manners ? in what manners they looting my country ? in what manner they were making fool of us?
in what manner they pay no taxes ?
in what manner they build mills from our money ?
in what manner they talk against others?
Rana Sanaullah is the prime example of good manners of PML(N)
when you call Zardari mr.10% where were your manners?
when you call PML (Q) qatal league where were your manners ?
when you call Altaf Husain murderer where were you manners ?
when you people spread false propaganda against IK where were you manners ?

Throw them out by casting vote against them and in favor of a suitable candidate.
Why wasting time on discussing them? Are they worth discussing? Debate about the solutions that we should propose to bring about the "real" change.

I am a free soul. My own leader. to talk about issues, not about personalities, take a higher level of thinking.

oh bhai jaan, write these things in your diary.....

If you have any arguments to come up with, please put them to test.

oh bhai jaan, write these things in your diary.....

If you have any arguments to come up with, please put them to test.

Then first we should learn what is really debatable and what is not. At least the personalities, we waste our time discussing about, are not worth discussing. IMHO. Issues, that must be addressed.