Imran met Munter in ISI chief’s presence

These are baseless allegations. PTI is a party for the future of Pakistan.

1- read it correctly no senior officials of PPP
2- The cat comes out of the bag

Sani sahib, Why soo much dislike for PTI? any personal reasons?

And i think everyone knows how many times PMLN leaders have met ISI chief and gen kiyani or for that matter the US embassador. There is no secret about it that the current setup is a US product.

and last thing, Its really good news if our establishment is backing PTI now, i like it. Its good for pakistan.

And i think everyone knows how many times PMLN leaders have met ISI chief and gen kiyani or for that matter the US embassador. There is no secret about it that the current setup is a US product.

and last thing, Its really good news if our establishment is backing PTI now, i like it. Its good for pakistan.

Than why the huff and puff coming out from PTI members???:bounce:

If you are so confident on ISI support to PTI than why don’t you make it your slogan as well…:usflag:

Lets roll UnderCovers…:taz:
The Party of Secerets…:cheesy:
PTI or ISI…Aik Baap Doo Bhai…:bunny:
:chilli::rofl:

He is a ganja fan yaar. :lol:

If you are so confident on ISI support to PTI than why don’t you make it your slogan as well
…:usflag:

If nawaz sharif announces and confirms the relations he used to have with Zia ul Haq then who knows PTI might also confirm it's alleged relations with ISI.;)

Even if this is true (which I highly doubt as this article provides no proof) then Imran Khan probably told the American Ambassador to strop drone attacks and to leave Afghanistan. Imran Khan never changed his stance on U.S. policy. Imran Khan was speaking against U.S. drone attacks from the very start, and he was speaking against this War OF terror from the very start, and he has not changed his views.

either news is credible or not I know ISI and Military behind PTI ;) without Military approval even 10,000 people not even capable to come and remember mark my word if Establishment give GREEN SIGNAL to MQM thn Imran Khan able to do jalsa in Karachi otherwise its hub of MQM where even PPP not able to do jalsa ;) hope you get it. Anyway nothing harm in this ... PML-N, PML-K, MQM all parties also established by Military so whats bad in this Nawaz sahab ?

If you are so confident on ISI support to PTI than why don’t you make it your slogan as well…:usflag:

Ever heard of wikileaks? and i m sure you are not aware of what opinion US embassy cable made about Imran khan. Also i don't have to tell you that it was nawaz who betrayed all the opposition parties and contested 2008 elections because of US pressure. do read wikileaks for more details. thanks.

wikileaks also told us many things about Army too. what do you think about that:azn:

No PR270/2011-ISPR Dated: November 21, 2011
Rawalpindi - November 21, 2011:
A spokesman of ISPR has categorically and strongly denied a news report which appeared in Sunday Times, UK newspaper and also carried in national media that Imran Khan, chairman PTI was introduced to Cameron Munter, US Ambassador in Pakistan in the presence of Lieutenant General Ahmad Shuja Pasha, DG ISI.  It is totally baseless and concocted story, spokesman concluded