Imran Khan's sister's undisclosed property in Dubai

Issi cheez ka to masla hy ky apka rona sirf ek shaksh ky zaat tak hay baqioyon par aap munh chupa kr nikal jatay hain tail lenay. Mard e momins ky mureedene.

Kya kerin jab woh shaksh is mulk ka wazirazam ha, Us ka necha ka logon ka to Khuda he Hafiz ha. Mard-e-Momin sa kya yaad kerwa

zia+n+nawaz.jpg

Kitni Faramabardari ha Mian sb main.

I have read your post. Found it unless anew full of wrong facts .

As I said u need to take your meds and may you have a quick recovery

There is more coming, wait till tomorrow. Tonight's the 9th, more Panama leaks have IK's financiers and buddies in it. These thugs lie to the entire nation, make a fool out of the poor people, only for their mafia to get inside the government and have more of Bini Gala's donated to each other worth billions, and for people like IK without a job. I won't be surprised if IK's future nieces and nephews and kids, who haven't been born yet, are already billionaires with 75 acres each, waiting to be donated to them at birth.

And these corrupt mafia members have the audacity to do sit-ins and call other thieves and fail each time, still no shame!!

Of course you don't. Even IK don't know about his sister anymore :rofl:. He thinks this was really under NS's daughter's name and Panama people mistakenly linked it to his sister :rofl::yahoo:. When its IK doing it, corruption become a Godly act to his followers, if anyone else is accused, IK would say..... these effing corrupt bast*erds :rofl:

RIIIGHT, "declared" isn't "auditted". I can declare I own something for $ 50 bucks. But if there was an investigation, they need to make sure the money was legal. The trail doesn't mean shiit. People run on trails these days :rofl:. Tomorrow, IK's buddies are about to pop up (more of them) in Panama leaks. Let's see how he reacts. Aleem would face life in jail if investigated. He stole land per gun points and by threatening common villagers lives, about two dozen families are willing to come out and provide witness. And majority of that property was given to IK as "Bini Gala"....well, IK will be singing songs in his Gala soon too. I'd love to see the investigation get started and a MASSIVE cleanup of these corrupt politicians done. IK and 70% of his corrupt mafia crew will go away for good. Good for Pakistan :tup:

IK has shut down the accountability three times in three years in the KPK. He's fired two people who wanted to hold him and his CM accountable. They are forcing banks in the KPK to give them money to run politics and one of the MD refused to and announced everything in Public. This is just one example. Thug mafia wants to steal the PM seat....I guess soon, they'll be behind bars and won't have the ability to come back.

Justice for ALL!!! Yea baby. Clean Pakistan Initiative: Justice for ALL, presented to you by NS and RS (Civlian and Mlitary of Pakistan). Love it.

You should WATCH how a rug is going to pulled from underneath IK and his mafia brothers in crime :tup:. This will be the BEST thing for Pakistan. A One time real investigation and send dozens of senior politicians to jail for good from whichever party. Clean up the effing mess and start fresh. ALL for it :enjoy:

The ONLY KING IMO is IK, people like you, worship him. I've not seen even ONE of you question anything he does, write or wrong. If 5 year old children with brains saw some of his stupidity, they'd be like that shiit nasty yo!! Its crazy to see one man can never be questioned like Hitler and his lying is treated as a word of God. Very sad to see humans at this low of a level!!! But soon, JUSTICE FOR ALL is coming to your city which will clean up all the trash from the politics of Pakistan. Once upon a time mop and IK and his many cousins and thug mafia goes to the jail. Can't wait to see Pakistan having leaders without corruption, all land grabbers, liars and thug land mafia, in the J.A.I.L!!! The ultimate real estate they belong to, and they don't have to threaten a family there for land, they can ALL have one room each for the next 10 years :enjoy::lol:

If he declared it wrong put him in jail . NAB has started injury over Aleem khan . Did u saw us crying about that . We will not defend corrupt people .

As far as I know . All money trail is provided and all are declared. If Aleem khan is corrupt and still roaming around it is NS fault he could create 1 institution of accountability in 30 years a he himself is corrupt

Aleem khans 8 apartments in London and u call it declared is no less than a joke . 29 lacs for one apartment ? is that what you call it declared ?Now every one has to face the commission . It would not be only Nawaz sharif it would be all . PM is ready to present all the money trail and record in front of commission but others like Imran khan , Aleem khan, Zulfi bukhari , JT will not enjoy only the others accountability . They have to be part of it . No matter how much PTI or PPP make a hue and cry , accountability for all must be there .

I have read your post. Found it unless anew full of wrong facts .

As I said u need to take your meds and may you have a quick recovery

If he declared it wrong put him in jail . NAB has started injury over Aleem khan . Did u saw us crying about that . We will not defend corrupt people .

As far as I know . All money trail is provided and all are declared. If Aleem khan is corrupt and still roaming around it is NS fault he could create 1 institution of accountability in 30 years a he himself is corrupt
Hue and cry is to delete the trial of everyone in commission , but it would bot be deleted . It is not only Aleem khan , JT and Imran khan (flood collected money ) will also face the music . Now there will not be any excuse .

Why She be punished Why not IK shes the Sister?

Yeh But currently whole nation want Ik to clean his own house before throwing mud on others
He should be, along with there neighbors. My point is who is responsible for delivering justice? who is responsible for holding then accountable and get back the looted money? if there is any!! I think it is the Job of government and any failure to do is is criminal negligence on there part sir. One questions that if so many thugs are freely roaming around as the government have suddenly discovered after Panama leaks, what were the authorities doing before that? Will we have to wait for some foreign source to do our job? Also why there is no action now? If it because there own conscience is guilt or what.
:)

no Nawaz is showing a mirror to people of Pakistan, tum sub nungey ho to mujhy kun nanga kehtey ho
So that justifies the nudity? :P
Great logic sir!!

1103501893-1.gif
She says that she didn't disclose the property after the Audit consultant warned her of fines. AVM (R) Shahid Latif, Gen (R) Musharraf also own properties in Dubai. Others include Raheela Magsi , Akhtar Mengal, Sharjeel Memon,Anisa Farooqi, Alizay Iqbal Haider as well as many journalists.Public circles have also expressed concerns that Aleema Khan's properties may have involved use of SKMCH's funds since she holds directorship of the hospital.
Bhai aap ki hukoomat hai.. case chalao...

Punish all involved in wrong doings. So how about we start with investigating with those whose name got revealed first. Apply FIFO (First In First Out) rule.

By the way she is married to a person who is known PML N puppet
Sir aap ki baat pay kuch Verses yaad aa gayay...

Urdu%2Bromantic%2Bpoetry%2B2016%2BJazbe%2BSachay%2BHo%2BTo%2BMohabbat%2BMil%2BHe%2BJaati%2BHai%2B%25282%2529.png

Hue and cry is to delete the trial of everyone in commission , but it would bot be deleted . It is not only Aleem khan , JT and Imran khan (flood collected money ) will also face the music . Now there will not be any excuse .
When did government need a commision. ? Are u taking some drugs ?

BTW imran khan offered his accountability along with ur corrupt leader nawaz sharif . He ran away .

as soon as she is a sister of IK, till then its alright,
Have u read our comments ? Did we said dnt investigate and put her in jail if found guilty.

That is the different between us and u slaves

Does she hold any position in Namal university? I mean is she a trustee?

Is Namal university a publicly elected position where they collect tax money and spend it?

When did government need a commision. ? Are u taking some drugs ?

BTW imran khan offered his accountability along with ur corrupt leader nawaz sharif . He ran away .

Have u read our comments ? Did we said dnt investigate and put her in jail if found guilty.

That is the different between us and u slaves

There is a saying "Sword fighting a fart"

Not a single person here said it's alright if she did anything wrong, but then these noonitoons are acting like we are all protecting her.

They make up a fake drama, then they sword fight in their own fart hoping to fool everyone.
The sad truth is that they just look like clowns to everyone who is watching.

Kya kerin jab woh shaksh is mulk ka wazirazam ha, Us ka necha ka logon ka to Khuda he Hafiz ha. Mard-e-Momin sa kya yaad kerwa

zia+n+nawaz.jpg

Kitni Faramabardari ha Mian sb main.
Jitni farma bardari mian sb NY General Zia ki ki hy uss se 100 bar ziada to bhai Sahib aap kr rahay hain.Zuban par naam tak nahi AA raha jysy gongay behray ho gay ho. :D

Lagta ha dum per paoon ahh gaya ha. Woh khata hain na a picture speaks a thousand words, main na to sirf aina dekhya ha. :lol:

She is a private citizen how does presence of her property in Dubai has to do with Panama papers debacle for Nawaz Sharif?

Imran had not been government all these years so how his sister can embezzle Pakistani taxpayers' money?
By an noon gunaa jadoo!!
Don't you know nothing! :angry:

So thats grounds to be called even? I am really surprised how little reaction there is from an average pakistani besides social media since all it takes is a keyboard to express your anger over this huge issue.

Normally people are looking for reasons to come out and stage protest, sometimes for no reasons at all but that they were bored. Protests when some muslims are killed in another country that doesnt even know Pakistan exists or that of teachers demanding higher salaries when they cant even spell basic terms.

I think this nation's most celebratory days are not far off when all these old, corrupt to the core politicians start dying off. Hopefully they will ruin their name enough to make it impossible for their kids to run govts.