koolio
You are posting tweets from pee pee pee, well done to your level of intelligence, people like you will take Pakistan to new highs.
You play with words, just like this!
Read article, no information was provided on source of income. Law should be same for all, Imran sister needs to be in jail along with Maryam.
Not surprised. Every one of my relatives are involved in some fiddle or other. However she is now paying the tax etc which speaks volumes of the change we have in Pakistan that sister of the sitting PM is being brought to book.What are your views on this?
Bravo.Sure, take her to court and if convicted put her in jail, i will support you on that.
But will you support that Sharif clan should also pay 50% of the value of the properties for tax avoidance and nondisclosure if found not guilty of corruption just like how Imran Khan's sister did? But if guilty verdict is maintained then they should stay in jail and loose all their ill-gotten wealth?
Finally we have an admin were their is genuine transparency and accountability for all.... Kudos to PM Khan.Kudos bhai
No one should be above the law.
Finally we have an admin were their is genuine transparency and accountability for all.... Kudos to PM Khan.Kudos bhai
as to how this money got routed overseas in first place
Sure, take her to court and if convicted put her in jail, i will support you on that.
But will you support that Sharif clan should also pay 50% of the value of the properties for tax avoidance and nondisclosure if found not guilty of corruption just like how Imran Khan's sister did? But if guilty verdict is maintained then they should stay in jail and loose all their ill-gotten wealth?
Tujh say nahi hoga chase don't waste ur time.Wait I though Sharif clan was already convincted for not providing money trail of foreign properties. I bet they will take offer of 50% penalty in a second if offered. This is where whole accountability drama fall apart. Sharif clan isn't the only chor family of Pakistan.
Ganjo not doing tweets on Sarah Jawad khans account? Ha ha
She is wife of Hafez ullah Niazi buddy of showbaz then sister of imran khan. Her property was shown by rauf klasra two yrs ago why did patwari Govt didn't act? It was theior job.I think my memory is weak but can someone please remind me when was she ever a public office holder also as for double standards she paid 50% of the value of her 1 flat in dubai, how much have the sharif clan paid and why are the bubblo and dublo refusing to come in front of the courts and finally why is Nawaz's samdhi Dar absconding and how much has he paid for all his undeclared properties?
Champoo atleast first set a standard before you cry about double standards.
Ask Hafez ullah Niazi her husband? It's been two yrs ago about her property why Govt didn't act? Bas ker day maryam Qatri say nahi hoga chase.Forget about source of property and why it was not declared and debate about penalty over it But
How she managed to got luxurious flat located in the heart of Dubai, adjacent to Burj Khalifa, the most expensive area in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) just for 7 crore....Investor should contact her
Tujh say nahi hoga chase don't waste ur time.
Patwari ur filth is not worth even one line Maryam Qatri kay Nouker chal phutt get life.Don't quote me with stupid one liners, typical youthia.