Imran Khan's sister's undisclosed property in Dubai

Thugs how? Just calling someone a thug does not make him one. Aleem Khan you could have an argument but JKT, there is not a single corruption case against him. Weren't you left black faced when you argued that JKT got a loan waiver, and than the banks released documents stating that he did not have one.

And before you point fingers at someone, take a good look at yourself. There are target killers, land mafias, drug mafias, doctor mafias, oil mafias and who else sitting in PML-N. How do you justify that? How do you justify Shahid Khaqaan opening Air Blue after as a Chairman of PIA he did everything in his power to destroy PIA. As i said, you people are shameless who defend corruption and corrupt acts. Do remember, this life is not everything, there is a life after this lift where you will have to repent for your crimes.
Sadqay jaon iss masomiyat par! Insaan ki koe izzat aur self respect bhee hoti hay bhai sahib.

Allah ka shukar hai Allah nay buhat izzat di hai, kai besharam laug hotay hain ho corruption ko defend kartay hain. Un say bara besharam insaan koi nahi hota.

And just because i beat you by logic, does not mean you have to throw in the towel lol.

Allah ka shukar hai Allah nay buhat izzat di hai, kai besharam laug hotay hain ho corruption ko defend kartay hain. Un say bara besharam insaan koi nahi hota.
Izzat milna aur raas ana do different cheezain hain. Corruption ko defend tum logon ko chup lag jati hay, jysy maut par gaye ho. Offshore ky bava adam ab apni safaiyan de rahay hain :lol:
And just because i beat you by logic, does not mean you have to throw in the towel lol.
Logic? Seriously? what was actually logical other than lame excuses? Land Mafia Aleem Khan Target killers heaven: Peshawar. Bhatta Mafia's hive: Peshawar. I mean what kind of people are you talking about.
Here's the history of his tenure
In 1997, Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif approved the nomination paper of Abbasi to be appointed as the Chairman of the PIA.[5] In 1999, he played a crucial role in leasing of the 5Boeing 747-300 aircraft from American Cathay Pacific to replace its 747-200 fleet.[11]

In 1999, his tenure was terminated by General Pervez Musharraf after staging a self-coup against Prime MinisterNawaz Sharif.[5] Charges were leveled up against Abbasi for denying the landing of the PIA plane at the Jinnah International Airport, Karachi on his way back from Sri Lanka on October 12, 1999.[5] General Musharraf pressured Abbasi to provide a testimonial statement against Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for hijacking case, but Abbasi refused to release the statement.[12] Abbasi stood a military JAG court which announced a solitary confinement for two years before being acquitted of all charges in March 2001.[5]

If the profitability or corruption was the issue, he could have been easily framed by the Syed sahib but even he couldn't frame him despite desperate attempts. Khan sahib ko 3 din ki jail abhi tak nahi bholi.

Izzat milna aur raas ana do different cheezain hain. Corruption ko defend tum logon ko chup lag jati hay, jysy maut par gaye ho. Offshore ky bava adam ab apni safaiyan de rahay hain :lol:

Eik aur chawal. Offshore companies is not an issue, having a valid source of income is the issue. While IK has proved with documents that his source of money is legal, our corrupt PM has yet to prove anything. As i said, you people defend corruption which is extremely shameful and pathetic. To top it all up, our corrupt PM just admitted that his father moved millions of dollars to Dubai during a time when Capital Flow was tightly restricted in Pakistan. So that means, his father laundered the money. Shame Shame Shame

Logic? Seriously? what was actually logical other than lame excuses? Land Mafia Aleem Khan Target killers heaven: Peshawar. Bhatta Mafia's hive: Peshawar. I mean what kind of people are you talking about.

Maybe you don't even know what logic means, i think i need to translate it for you in Urdu so maybe you might understand it. If Aleem Khan is a land grabber why does the Government not arrest him instead of taunting him like a phappa kutni. I mean seriously, how pathetic can you people get. Besides, its funny you calling Aleem Khan a land maffia when people like Saad Rafique whose Paragon Society is buillt on land grabbing from Railway. The new housing society in Lahore Capital Society being build by Shahbaz Sharif is built on land grabbing. Shame Shame Shame

Here's the history of his tenure
In 1997, Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif approved the nomination paper of Abbasi to be appointed as the Chairman of the PIA.[5] In 1999, he played a crucial role in leasing of the 5Boeing 747-300 aircraft from American Cathay Pacific to replace its 747-200 fleet.[11]

In 1999, his tenure was terminated by General Pervez Musharraf after staging a self-coup against Prime MinisterNawaz Sharif.[5] Charges were leveled up against Abbasi for denying the landing of the PIA plane at the Jinnah International Airport, Karachi on his way back from Sri Lanka on October 12, 1999.[5] General Musharraf pressured Abbasi to provide a testimonial statement against Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for hijacking case, but Abbasi refused to release the statement.[12] Abbasi stood a military JAG court which announced a solitary confinement for two years before being acquitted of all charges in March 2001.[5]

If the profitability or corruption was the issue, he could have been easily framed by the Syed sahib but even he couldn't frame him despite desperate attempts. Khan sahib ko 3 din ki jail abhi tak nahi bholi.

There you go, you just proved my point. Abbasi got massive kickbacks from the lease of those planes and he used that money to launch his Air Blue. Now he's doing the same with the LNG Deal with Qatar, using Saif Ur Rehman as the front men to get more contracts. Another example of you defending corruption, shame shame shame.

Eik aur chawal. Offshore companies is not an issue, having a valid source of income is the issue. While IK has proved with documents that his source of money is legal, our corrupt PM has yet to prove anything. As i said, you people defend corruption which is extremely shameful and pathetic. To top it all up, our corrupt PM just admitted that his father moved millions of dollars to Dubai during a time when Capital Flow was tightly restricted in Pakistan. So that means, his father laundered the money. Shame Shame Shame
ChdYCzOW4AEhtxB.jpg:large

images

8-10.jpg

5-11.jpg

Maybe you don't even know what logic means, i think i need to translate it for you in Urdu so maybe you might understand it. If Aleem Khan is a land grabber why does the Government not arrest him instead of taunting him like a phappa kutni. I mean seriously, how pathetic can you people get. Besides, its funny you calling Aleem Khan a land maffia when people like Saad Rafique whose Paragon Society is buillt on land grabbing from Railway. The new housing society in Lahore Capital Society being build by Shahbaz Sharif is built on land grabbing. Shame Shame Shame
Just the day police touches him, its gonna be your leader i.e. the british tax evader Mr.Meesna who would be crying rivers of victimization.

There you go, you just proved my point. Abbasi got massive kickbacks from the lease of those planes and he used that money to launch his Air Blue. Now he's doing the same with the LNG Deal with Qatar, using Saif Ur Rehman as the front men to get more contracts. Another example of you defending corruption, shame shame shame.
:lol: Thats what I call implying to one's beliefs.

Where did the money come from?? Imran khan always looked like a typical hypocrite to me..

And that's your justification. Jahil

Just the day police touches him, its gonna be your leader i.e. the british tax evader Mr.Meesna who would be crying rivers of victimization.

And you have a crystal bowl that tells you this is going to happen? If the Police touches him with sound evidence, i won't be defending Aleem Khan unlike you who continues to defend Corruption King Nawaz Sharif who has been caught with his pants down looting the country's wealth and money laundering it to Panama. I am not shameless like some people who defend corruption, for me corruption is the worst form of evil act anyone can ever commit. But according to you, corruption is alright and money laundering is legal so who am i to argue with such a shameless person :).

:lol: Thats what I call implying to one's beliefs.

Not implying, simply cause and effect. He never had the required capital to start an Airline, but as soon as he becomes PIA Chief, the organization suffers massive losses and corruption and somehow Abbassi gets the required capital to start an Airline. Same happening with the LNG Contract handed over to Corruption King Nawaz Sharif front man Saif Ur Rehman without any competitive bididng. You need to have an independent analytical mindset to understand this, ratta laganay walay slave minds really don't have that analytical mindset.[/QUOTE]

I will stick to my previous word, Jahil. How does this relate to Nawaz Sharif's corruption and money laundering. It's like you have an obsession with JKT and IK.

I mean have you lost your mind. I know that we are now officially the World's Beggars with PML-N begging the IMF and World Bank for more money, and didn't your leader say that he was going to break this chain of cycle for begging money from the IMF and World Bank. Shame Shame

I will stick to my previous word, Jahil. How does this relate to Nawaz Sharif's corruption and money laundering. It's like you have an obsession with JKT and IK.

I mean have you lost your mind. I know that we are now officially the World's Beggars with PML-N begging the IMF and World Bank for more money, and didn't your leader say that he was going to break this chain of cycle for begging money from the IMF and World Bank. Shame Shame
A person who's hand is always in JKT,MR and AK's pockets should first clean himself to lend credibility to his so called claim. If he says Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and his own record become dubious, how will he be able to get the credibility?
Btw whose Chopper is he using in Bhimber?
I just want to know what these two statements imply
images

5-11.jpg

A person who's hand is always in JKT,MR and AK's pockets should first clean himself to lend credibility to his so called claim.

That's funny coming from you. Is there a single corruption charge against IK? I mean, if you take JKT AK and MR combined their wealth are probably 10% of Nawaz Sharif's assets. Also its cute coming from you because according to you there are middle class and low working class people sitting as MNA's, MPA's and Ministers of PML-N haha. I mean, except for Chaudhry Nisar , each and every Minister of PML-N is a billionaire. And off course, they became billionaires after they joined politics with PML-N. How can you possibly justify that?

If he says Nawaz Sharif is corrupt and his own record become dubious, how will he be able to get the credibility?

Well Nawaz Sharif is corrupt, there are no two questions about it. As far as IK credibility is concerned, by all means do prove a single corruption allegation against him? How is his record dubious? He has provided paperwork and his tax returns, PML-N has not been able to prove a single allegation against him. I can understand your frustration and its very obvious, this is why you're resorting to trolling.

Btw whose Chopper is he using in Bhimber?

Who cares as long as its not illegal and not the taxpayers money. How did Nawaz sharif get to London? Whose plane did he use and did the taxpayers pay for that? Check and a mate son

I just want to know what these two statements imply
images

5-11.jpg

Those were stupid statements by IK, atleast i am a man enough to admit it, will you admit your PM is corrupt?

Also funny this coming from you, because didn't Nawaz Sharif say that they will end the begging bowl, but he is instead begging IMF for more money. Didn't he say that he will bring back all the stolen money? What happened? Also funny this coming from you as Nawaz Sharif is standing with Maulana Diesel hahaha, the same Diesel who Nawaz sharif used to bash. hahaha. I feel for you buddy, i really do.

That's funny coming from you. Is there a single corruption charge against IK? I mean, if you take JKT AK and MR combined their wealth are probably 10% of Nawaz Sharif's assets. Also its cute coming from you because according to you there are middle class and low working class people sitting as MNA's, MPA's and Ministers of PML-N haha. I mean, except for Chaudhry Nisar , each and every Minister of PML-N is a billionaire. And off course, they became billionaires after they joined politics with PML-N. How can you possibly justify that?
Because he hasn't been given the chance to show his reality. Firstly declaring bani gala as a gift, then as a purchase through benami, then buying a flat in 1983 worth 2 Million (Which was like Billions in today's value) and 1988 submitting affidavit saying he doesn't has any home.

Well Nawaz Sharif is corrupt, there are no two questions about it. As far as IK credibility is concerned, by all means do prove a single corruption allegation against him? How is his record dubious? He has provided paperwork and his tax returns, PML-N has not been able to prove a single allegation against him. I can understand your frustration and its very obvious, this is why you're resorting to trolling.
Acha, apna kutta tommy wali baat :lol:

Who cares as long as its not illegal and not the taxpayers money. How did Nawaz sharif get to London? Whose plane did he use and did the taxpayers pay for that? Check and a mate son

Those were stupid statements by IK, atleast i am a man enough to admit it, will you admit your PM is corrupt?
These are not stupid statements, this is the dark face of a man claims to be clean. PM is not corrupt until proven. Didn't you make the same argument for Mr.Land Mafia. Now Shove it.

She says that she didn't disclose the property after the Audit consultant warned her of fines. AVM (R) Shahid Latif, Gen (R) Musharraf also own properties in Dubai. Others include Raheela Magsi , Akhtar Mengal, Sharjeel Memon,Anisa Farooqi, Alizay Iqbal Haider as well as many journalists.Public circles have also expressed concerns that Aleema Khan's properties may have involved use of SKMCH's funds since she holds directorship of the hospital.

How convenient is this? When you caught doing corruption, and you are forced to come out, you then say "others have done the same corruption too so I had my properties too like everyone else". Well, we are ALL liable to answer for our own mistakes and sins. One can't put others in when they become the subject of corruption. Like IK, now she's going in circles, involving "different other names". Well, she needs to face the court for her corruption and IK's corruption. Everyone else, will ALSO have a day in the court.

Justice for ALL. These same fools have fooled the Pakistani nation for so long trying to portray themselves as "clean" and "without corruption" when IK was the Grand father of corruption and offshoring starting in 1983!!!! So you are allowed to hide your money from taxes both in the UK/Dubai and Pakistan. When you are forced to show your corruption, you blame 100 other people because "they did it too" , or your stance changes and it becomes legal. Not to mention, IK showed his assets in Pakistan in 2001 under the Amnesty scheme under Musharraff to not charge anyone bringing their money home :yahoo::rofl::angel:. How "thief smart", aka, the Con Artist as we call it!!!

Those were stupid statements by IK, atleast i am a man enough to admit it, will you admit your PM is corrupt?.

Real men don't talk shit and verbally abuse others like third class thufs. Real men get into mutually respectful discussions in the proper institutes and get things resolved in an educated and mature way. Real men (unlike IK) don't ALSO try to STEAL governments and progresses. Real men, work and deliver. Now to your comment. I think EVERYONE who has little care for Pakistan would LOVE to see IK, Tareen, Aleem and even NS go to the jail IF the corruption is proven in the Supreme Court and the SC orders arrests.

Just like the rigging, none of you fools have legal proofs. So why should ANYONE admit to whatever you are saying because you people (IK's clan) lie off your teeth. Why should anyone trust a lying machine and just without sense or proof start to say yes to whatever stupidity you people have been spreading for 4 years? Go find proofs, give them to SC commission like IK claims he "has proofs" for the past four years and he couldn't prove diddly-squat in any legal court!!!

So real "men" don't lie. So if you and IK want to be "real men", quit yelling and screaming like high school drop outs, come sit down with the SC and be mature and act a little more educated, take a leadership class and provide PROOFS. And if NS is proven guilty by the SC, I am sure the ENTIRE Pakistan will accept that decision. While you do this, make sure IK, Treen and Aleem and 70% of their corrupt buddies are preparing their bags for their cell's in jail for their corruption too. Because that day is coming VERY quickly for these idiots who've wasted Pakistani public's preious time and has put in so much anxiety in a poor country that can't afford this drama at this time of being on the junction of economic prosperity.

And NO ONE would accept and should accept anything because a few idiots considering themselves like God, acting all thug for the past four years are busy in convicting others without proofs (and no one gives a rats rear for)!!!!! So be a real MAN (you, IK and others). Stop gossiping like women and produce PROOFS to the SC!!!! Let the justice be served and be ready to face the justice too.

Indeed, and real men don't hide their real identity and pretend to be Americans just to prove a point.

Right. What exactly would you like to see that I am hiding? You sound like IK....everyone's "hiding" or "rigging" Too much paranoia is in you people. Tell you what? The day you have $ 100K to bet, you let me know. I'll meet you and will pay for another member from this forum's ticket to fly into NY as a witness. We can all meet up and get a beer or something else (in case you "don't" drink).

However, I won't cover for your flight. But it would be a pleasure meeting you and taking the 100K :lol:. The funds will have to be wired into an escrow account to a third party by both of us. They will be there and both of us will have a contract that I am willing to create for free and your attorney can review it too. If you win, you get 100K, if I win, I take your money and you take your sorry rear back to whichever flag you call your country :lol::enjoy:. Let's do it :tup:!!

By the way, the 100K I'd win, would be considered an income for this year for me (in addition to my other income). So almost half of this 100K would go into taxes :usflag:. So its really a small bet as I don't get to make a lot of money sadly :cry:.