Imran khan offer to Finish darna

I personally think that he should be given a way out, even after what he did in his obsession. The dharna has already costed him an honest politician like Javed Hashmi (Mark my words as soon as PTI's wind go bad, all those around Imran will jump ship because all of them are opportunists.) And given the dispute on resignations deepen, he will lose out more of his strong electoral candidates. Even after 5 of his demands being met (Which he himself said today that COAS Gen Raheel told him about it), he gains a lot, certainly more than what he could in one year. But he is throwing all of this away, because he has perhaps gone too far for some promises which were never fulfilled.

He should be given a way out. But when someone keeps abusing each and every Politician, its very difficult to give one. When his party was calling names to Javed Hashmi, He did nothing to stop them. His chants of " Diesel - Diesel" and calling every one chor will keep haunting him for his political life. I am sure that even if NS tries to give him those 5 hits, every other party will gang up to deny him that. Forget 5 demands, even electoral reforms will not be allowed to pass now.

lahore high court also ordered for it he is still not submitting them u talk about law and constitution. See my comments for links

It has already been submitted as explained by other members. And lets say even if he does declare his all assets then what is the guarantee that IK would agree to them. IK hasn't done all this drama for past one month just for the assets of NS.

What BS, why turn this "Azadi March" into a personal attack? Is that all you want after creating so much problems? Is parliament you sit in not a suitable platform to demand such things?

All the people who are against the dharna and azadi. For these kind of people there is a perfect solution for the government to finish dharna. Imran Khan said if nawaz sharif declare all his asset and declare all the assets of his family. He will finish dharna.
Moreover he said if anything anyone can find which is not declared, government can take it.

@cb4 @Leader @WishLivePak @ice_man @Fracker aamerjamal Norwegian SBD-3

Isn't it a fair deal? Why dont u noon league supporter ask him to declear his assets?

People cannot take Imran Khan serious anymore. Imran Khan tends to change his mind in the last min. If he wants back out his promise then? Turning away from grasping closer to power is hard to resist, Allahu Alim.

What BS, why turn this "Azadi March" into a personal attack? Is that all you want after creating so much problems? Is parliament you sit in not a suitable platform to demand such things?
Why take the guy serious when he said he won't back down from his resignation demand, even after a month. @Jzaib

I say the state, not noon league, shouldn't bow to senseless demands. Lets make Imran history, so that no pathetic and insulting (political figure) ever tries to do dirty politics, playing on people's blood and emotions.

Army has to step in get rid of junk and give Honest people like Imran Khan a break

Dear brother. Asad umar tired to table the bill it was not accepted. the bill was presented in
Investigation on Parliamentarians Assets (April 9, 2014) . High court lahore have been asking for assest of all major leaders, sharif family havent submitted it .

Dunya News: Foreign assets case: Lahore High Court summons Nawaz Sharif, Asif Zardari and 24 others.

How is it personal attack?

It has already been submitted as explained by other members. And lets say even if he does declare his all assets then what is the guarantee that IK would agree to them. IK hasn't done all this drama for past one month just for the assets of NS.
nopes. Only assets in Pakistan. it doesn't include PM assets which is transferred to his family and are benami

Why take the guy serious when he said he won't back down from his resignation demand, even after a month. @Jzaib

I say the state, not noon league, shouldn't bow to senseless demands. Lets make Imran history, so that no pathetic and insulting (political figure) ever tries to do dirty politics, playing on people's blood and emotions.
dear noon league friend,. Everyone knows he will not declear his assest. becuase then he have to asnwer for his corruption. Lahore high court is repeatedly asking from nawaz sharif about assest . But badshah salamat se kon puch sakta ha

Foreign assets: LHC to move against absentee politicians – The Express Tribune

@Jzaib
Dear brother. Asad umar tired to table the bill it was not accepted. the bill was presented in
Investigation on Parliamentarians Assets (April 9, 2014) . High court lahore have been asking for assest of all major leaders, sharif family havent submitted it .

Dunya News: Foreign assets case: Lahore High Court summons Nawaz Sharif, Asif Zardari and 24 others.

How is it personal attack?

nopes. Only assets in Pakistan. it doesn't include PM assets which is transferred to his family and are benami

dear noon league friend,. Everyone knows he will not declear his assest. becuase then he have to asnwer for his corruption. Lahore high court is repeatedly asking from nawaz sharif about assest . But badshah salamat se kon puch sakta ha

Where has Imran showed his wealth?

How much is Bani Gala worth? For the curious, look how big Bani Gala is.

002e08e6af00f5db1b1c9aa9d6807348.jpg

Tell IK and SMQ to declare their own real assets and pay full taxes before telling others to do so. IK paid 2 lakh tax last year lol. SMQ only owns a corolla GLI I think. As the urdu phrase goes "pehle apni girabaan mein jhaanko".

@Jzaib

Where has Imran showed his wealth?

How much is Bani Gala worth? For the curious, look how big Bani Gala is.

View attachment 55196
records have been submitted in lahore high court. every single penny is justified in it...my father cought a file in park view in 80000 sold the plot in 4 crores. So he count a pahaaar . it was worth nothng then

Tell IK and SMQ to declare their own real assets and pay full taxes before telling others to do so. IK paid 2 lakh tax last year lol. SMQ only owns a corolla GLI I think. As the urdu phrase goes "pehle apni girabaan mein jhaanko".
already did . on their website insaf.pk . he also said anyone find anything else then that... government can take it

It is not easy to maintain this sort of drams on the name of Azadi for a long time. Nawaz is a master politician. He gave this idiot a long roof to hang himself. Now, he is desperate to end his drama and is in need of some face saving measure. He will offer a lots of this type of offers to save his face. Believe me Nawaz will not left him and any potential to repeat this kind of nonsense once again.

records have been submitted in lahore high court. every single penny is justified in it...my father cought a file in park view in 80000 sold the plot in 4 crores. So he count a pahaaar . it was worth nothng then

already did . on their website insaf.pk . he also said anyone find anything else then that... government can take it
Lol pathetic person, didn't I say go get your head examined?

Per your fallacy, Nawaz also bought properties for dirt cheap. Some were gifted. Just like Imran. Nawaz also is clear, "legally." Everything was cleared by ECP.

Hypocrites

Nawaz sharif is billionaire. Imran khan earned alot in working and playing in england. Bani gala is 10 mintues outside islamabad. He cought it and later that locality got famous. anyways if imran khan is corrupt. government have all his assests decleared. No money on his children name . So find any properity which is outside pakistan. Although most of his earning is from outside pakistan

Imran khan is an honest guy, that is why he get donation because people trust him. My noon leagues donate him as well for SKH
Lol pathetic person, didn't I say go get your head examined?

Per your fallacy, Nawaz also bought properties for dirt cheap. Some were gifted. Just like Imran. Nawaz also is clear, "legally." Everything was cleared by ECP.

Hypocrites

It is not easy to maintain this sort of drams on the name of Azadi for a long time. Nawaz is a master politician. He gave this idiot a long roof to hang himself. Now, he is desperate to end his drama and is in need of some face saving measure. He will offer a lots of this type of offers to save his face. Believe me Nawaz will not left him and any potential to repeat this kind of nonsense once again.
we can meet after weeks . Neither will imran khan will end protest nor nawaz sharif will declear assest. High court have been asking for his details. Most of the leaders submitted it. imran khan did. Nawaz sharif and family didn't
for reference

Nawaz sharif is billionaire. Imran khan earned alot in working and playing in england. Bani gala is 10 mintues outside islamabad. He cought it and later that locality got famous. anyways if imran khan is corrupt. government have all his assests decleared. No money on his children name . So find any properity which is outside pakistan. Although most of his earning is from outside pakistan

Imran khan is an honest guy, that is why he get donation because people trust him. My noon leagues donate him as well for SKH

we can meet after weeks . Neither will imran khan will end protest nor nawaz sharif will declear assest. High court have been asking for his details. Most of the leaders submitted it. imran khan did. Nawaz sharif and family didn't
for reference
Your potian friends say courts are for sale.

Even if Nawaz declare assets, you people will say, like he has, that courts were bought by Nawaz.

Children talk.