Imran khan offer to Finish darna

bhai everything is declared. everything hence he contested in election last year check FBR.

check Election comission reports.

aur kiya declare karay woh?

why are PTI boys so brain washed?
Koe ayse cheez jo Imran ko dekhnay ka shauk hay...I mean Imran made an allegation that Nawaz gave 2 Million Tax in Pakistan and 10 Million (I forgot the exact figure) in UK. Well I failed to see the point? He Paid Tax in both London and Pakistan and it was much more than 5000. Remember that the same Imran has been recently accusing him of paying just 5000. There are technical ways to reduce the burden of tax. For example, Nawaz recieves much of his income from the dividends and director's fee of his various family companies. Dividends are already taxed at 10% at source. So the tax burden goes down. The people here and Imran Khan try to relate tax to wealth instead of income. Aietizaz Ahsan pays most tax than the whole parliament because his income is of huge magnitude, not because his land holdings and wealth. Yes if Nawaz Sharif pays lesser or no tax, then any voter should not vote for him. I have again and again shared the tax information about Parliamentarians here but people tend to overlook it stay in their usual mindset.

Well he should, there is no issue in it. But will Imran keep his promise. A person has a habit of making accusations and then taking them back. The problem is that some people are really getting desperate.
yaar i will not support him .. even you know him he will not declear it. Lahore high court have been asking him but still NS didnt submit it ... u know the reason. U can hate imran but i know deep u know even though how u hate him he is not corrupt. Can u say it about altaf, zardari nawaz or molana?

Foreign assets: LHC to move against absentee politicians – The Express Tribune

Wait, was this about election rigging or Nawaz Shariff's personal properties? How would his dharna be successful if there is no election reform? I think IK is just looking for an exit strategy now.

He had offered a solution which was also endorse by all parties and previous Army chief. Pmln said in election speech that they will negotiate as well. The record of 3 all parties conference is available. Which includes all the parties

Every person have his own opinion of how the problem can be solved. Many of us believe that negotiation is the only way out. I am a PTI supporter. die hard fan. I was critic of negotiation even when all parties was saying.

but why he is not giving a chance to sharif.. when he was ready to accommodate terrorists ? i'm arguing about the logic of his convictions ..and his thinking.

bcoz they promise in national assembly that they will care out vote out. Later they denied it. Please google nadra verfication of votes. 14 constituencies are opened. Rigging is found in all of them ..

Lol, atleast you guyz agree that dharna ka target Nawaz Sharif hey, not rigging or anything..

Par samjh nahin ai, he said NS whole family is in politics, and ECP already has the record that what property of which politician.. so means Imran Khan this demand is already finished.. and as per law if he find something which isnt listed in ECP. He can declare NS as disqualify..

So what is the point of this stupid demand when already fullfilled?

Btw this thread is based on lies, since he just saidwill not leave without resignation.
he said in today speech he offered it . Where did EPC record tell about 2 billion of flagship investments, He said all his assets including what is transfered to his family . Lahore high court have been asking him . sending him notice he still didnt submitted it ,

he has only one aim to become PM of the country.

nothing else.

he is not resigning but asking others to.

he made 6 demands 5 of them agreed he said no i want PM to resign.

poor guy will destroy the nation for his personal greed to be PM

What about overseas assets?

i am sure you can google them to and check. besides over seas assets are handled by Hassan Nawaz.

after all where do you think MR. IMRAN gets his figures from about properties in UK and what not?

or you think UK government also is bought by Nawaz lol to hide his money???

bcoz they promise in national assembly that they will care out vote out. Later they denied it. Please google nadra verfication of votes. 14 constituencies are opened. Rigging is found in all of them ..

he said in today speech he offered it . Where did EPC record tell about 2 billion of flagship investments, He said all his assets including what is transfered to his family . Lahore high court have been asking him . sending him notice he still didnt submitted it ,

So another U-Turn... lol.. since just saw on TV, that he said he will not return without resignation...

bhai everything is declared. everything hence he contested in election last year check FBR.

check Election comission reports.

aur kiya declare karay woh?

why are PTI boys so brain washed?
election commission didnt mention the funds transferred to his sons in london.

Please see FBR records. No mention of flats in london . he is in 5 five richest people in pakistan . See his tax

You're missing the main point. Will Imran Khan honor his words if Nawaz does so?
yes he would . but just tell me one thing. When lahore high court is asking for it for so long why they havent submitted. Then u people talk about law and constitution ...

btw bro did he mention the flat he owns in london . when i read it there was no record of it.

Wait, was this about election rigging or Nawaz Shariff's personal properties? How would his dharna be successful if there is no election reform? I think IK is just looking for an exit strategy now.
Imran's vendetta against Nawaz goes back to 90s but intensified in 2008 when PML-N initially bycotted the elections but then agreed with PPP to contest them leaving Imran and other parties empty handed.

Please see FBR records. No mention of flats in london . he is in 5 five richest people in pakistan . See his tax

Did you check his tax in FBR? then check tax of his industires and mills.

then check tax of his brother and his brothers son.

total tax add the figures and then come talk.

before trolling.

and

FINALLY COMPARE HIS TAX WITH JANGHIR TAREEN AND THEN TELL ME.

yes he would . but just tell me one thing. When lahore high court is asking for it for so long why they havent submitted. Then u people talk about law and constitution ...
Does he has any recent history of honoring his words?

IK will not go back even if NS declares his assets.
Jeena ho ga Marna ho ga. Dharna ho ga Dharna ho ga. :D

you again dodged my question, why he is not giving a chance to govt and for that matter to higher judiciary .. another 2-3 months this issues can be sorted out.