bro he is first 5 richest people of Pakistan. His properties are benami .. to avoid taxesbhai in 2007!!! because he was in exile bhai check records before trolling it is a bad thing.
last year he personally paid 2 million rupees in personal income tax
lahore high court also ordered for it he is still not submitting them u talk about law and constitution. See my comments for linksNaya drama. These are just tricks so that people don't get bored because of his daily 9 bajai wali taqreer.
let the government impose agriculture tax and see if he doesnt pay we are with u ..he was highest tax payer in 2011 in all the parlimentActually Jahangir Traeen also used technical grounds to pay as low as 1% effective tax. For example, investing in agriculture and agro based industries results in enormous income tax savings. Because the agricultural income is exempt from tax in Pakistan (now being taxed by respective provinces after 18th amendment but still nominally taxed). Plus investing in industries with special concessions on taxation saves a lot of money.
I think you didn't read my post correctly, re-read it.let the government impose agriculture tax and see if he doesnt pay we are with u ..he was highest tax payer in 2011 in all the parliment
oh bhai go check HIS BROTHERS TAX, ALSO HIS COMPANIES TAX
THIS IS JUST INCOME TAX OF ONE PERSON.
do you know what income tax is??
wealth and income are two different things.Bro what kinda of justification are u giving . how can he who house in london with this income. A watch worth lacs.
Bro what kinda of justification are u giving . how can he who house in london with this income. A watch worth lacs.
Because they got 40 Billion in pockets from Rawalpindi metro bus project, while only spending 4 billion.... Still it went parallel to 5000 Rs even decreased now. Remembered, when showbaz sharif bought the judge?? Need audio evidence?last year he personally paid 2 million rupees in personal income tax
All the people who are against the dharna and azadi. For these kind of people there is a perfect solution for the government to finish dharna. Imran Khan said if nawaz sharif declare all his asset and declare all the assets of his family. He will finish dharna.
Moreover he said if anything anyone can find which is not declared, government can take it.
@cb4 @Leader @WishLivePak @ice_man @Fracker aamerjamal Norwegian SBD-3
Isn't it a fair deal? Why dont u noon league supporter ask him to declear his assets?
He is not, he hasn't left any for himself.His Dharna failed. Now trying to find an escape route ?
Because they got 40 Billion in pockets from Rawalpindi metro bus project, while only spending 4 billion.... Still it went parallel to 5000 Rs even decreased now. Remembered, when showbaz sharif bought the judge?? Need audio evidence?
Want to open 73 NAB cases?? Mehran Bank scandal?? NRO to save corruption of each other?.... Such shameless politicians.
Btw aaj koe naya "Ahem Ilan" nahi hua kya? Ya koe nai deadline?
He is not, he hasn't left any for himself.
See the words of Javid Hashmi. "These brutes (JKT,SR,SMQ and co) havn't left any way out for Imran Khan. JKT and SMQ are looking at the PMship". I said it months ago that if PTI succeeds, the PM will not be Imran Khan but SMQ. And Javid Hashmi just reconfirmed it. He is a gem which PTI lost thanks to the merrymen of Imran.
View attachment 53979
Well like post 1 said...what is left undeclared goes to the state...fair deal no one wants to pay taxes for it so off to the state it goes...As if IK will accept what is declared by NS.
his party people recently denied a few ....even denied the presence of any sugar mill in some place Yeaaa....state is gonna get some profitable stuffbhai everything is declared. everything hence he contested in election last year check FBR.
check Election comission reports.
aur kiya declare karay woh?
why are PTI boys so brain washed?